You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 05 12Article 357870

NDC cadres back ‘dumsor vigil’; scold gov’t communicators

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Bayeh Jeremiah 8 years ago

A word to a wise is enough. You have said it all.

• Adoma 8 years ago

Well said!

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

They should have said everything they said without adding the following:

• Goodman 8 years ago

Confused NDC supportors. Go away

• kwadwo dagomba 8 years ago

nothing can stop them
    when the end is near u see these things
    nothing can change NDC Defeat in 2016

• S B ARANSA 8 years ago

So this actress she would not lean a lesson of what happened toMAmme Dokono, n NNP too should be very careful with those groups,They are rather destroy their 2016 campair straterges.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It's true that the utterances of some government officials and some of you are making these people popular than their professions have made them,most of us don't know these people or even ever heard of their names up until t ...

• Nyarko j 8 years ago

Maturity goes with sense. You are right thank u.

• 3D 8 years ago

These are true leaders among the evil NDC who wish Ghana well. Unfortunately they are at the wrong side of the battle. Please seek ye the good party NPP and ye shall be fruitful.

• kobii 8 years ago

ndc is not against this vigil or saying your mind. but when you insult the president, you will be insulted back

• Laar 8 years ago

This is how leaders should talk. Thank you very much and continue in that direction. NDC all the way.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

ALL CHAMELEONS. ABOSOMAKOTRE.

• HARD LISTENERS 8 years ago

Wow! I doff my hats off for this group. what civility! kindly continue talking to your party people and perhaps the disgrace would be limited in 2016.

• mohammed nuru 8 years ago

Never seen such civilized NDC group in my life before.

After all there are matured people in the NDC - Thank God. But where had they been hiding to allow all these useless "asikafuoamant3m" idiots to tanish their party's i ...

• Sincerity 8 years ago

Who tells you they are civilised. This is tactics in politics. If they exist,why are they coming out now. This is a big hit. A cool and powerful demonstration of people"s power. They should follow up with public education of ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

What about kortibortors are they civiise. Just make we know where you keeping it we are there to support you

• Ekow; Cape Coast 8 years ago

Your foolish president cannot condemn the actrocities being meted on these celebrits. Mahama is very evil indeed and actually send these no-achievers to spew nonsense to innocent Ghanaians. NDC should be careful because what ...

• PERCOBA 8 years ago

REight on power of the masses. Should this same power be weilded against THE TOGOLESE CITIZENS IN NDC????Thier presence in Ghana is an affront to our destiny especially when they by dubious means aquire GHANAIN CITIZENS an ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha we are coming justmake we know where you keeping it

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

Wow ppl, I can't believe you all fell for this propaganda machinery of the National Dumsor Congress!!! All this outfit is seeking to achieve is damage control. Kofi Adam is behind this strategy because is obvious that the # D ...

• TWEAA 8 years ago

EH! THESE CHAMELEON LOOKING PEOPLE OF NDC....YOU CANNOT FOOL US...YOUR SUPPOSED BACKING OF THE VIGIL IS FAKE.

• ZED 8 years ago

Cadres, congratulations, Ghana is now speaking with PATRIOTISM, not PARTISANSHIP....

• Ayim Aboagye 8 years ago

Stupid uneducated NDC people and a weak president. This why Ghana is suffering. What a waste.