You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 05 01Article 356659

NDC organizer curses with Antoa

Read Comments Comments (46)

• cha 9 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

LOOK, Voting for Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and his UP/NPP , is just like endorsing their tribal and xenophobic LEADERS such as Kennedy Agyapong kill Ga's / Ewe's, Victor Owusu inward looking people, Nana Binaddo Buhari All ...

• TKA 9 years ago

BBC News or whoever have you been to school before. You make me laugh. I pity you and sorry for those who gave birth to you.

• Larry, Washington DC 9 years ago

Who reads comments from this moron who calls himself BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president'' John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT? WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Bleach,tie and dye alonte bow tie kurasifoi news paper!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is because we have abandonned our religion and are copying white and Arab religions that is why African societies are not progressing. How dare you swear to Antoa when you are entering office and later steal? Antoa would s ...

• Tornyeviadzi. 9 years ago

Anani Fiadzo, I am with you 100%. This will end it all. Praying and waiting for a day like that to come. This will even end the Domsor as nobody will steal, hence there will be money in the state coffers for repairs of the d ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

Is this the mentality of Politicians in this 21st century? We are definitely moving backwards! Cry the beloved country!! How sad and blinkered we've become since Politics is now more toxic than tribalism even!!!

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

All what you no is kick Mahama out.

• Opoku UK 9 years ago

Amma, what have their wives and children got to do with this matter ?

• Agyemang 9 years ago

This Is immature pilitician how could you curse people like that, all this people should sack from doing politics.furthermore I think Otumfour should call this woman for question, as to how she has power to curese people on r ...

• Agyemang 9 years ago

How could you defend somebody in this manner.Do you know the whole doing of the man even the wife may not know all. Sometimes we must be wise, this wonan lack knowledge as far as I am concern.she should be counselling by some ...

• afadzi 9 years ago

Did she actually ask him before invoking? We live to see.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Ghanaians are still too primitive. What can a useless Antoa Nsuo Nyamaah do to anybody and these people go into convulsions and desperation when these curses are put on them.

This illiterate woman like Akua Donkor are maki ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

The dead goat is disappointing the NDC followers, hence the frustrations.

• Truth 9 years ago

NDC people like provoking curses too much. That is why Ghana is suffering from God's annoyance. Till NDC is voted out this Country will continue to be in darkness and suffering because they are full of evil.

• a born native of sankore! 9 years ago

I can sense the slow movement of this woman coffin . Her, this woman has really caused her own death. Rest in curiosity!!!

• KWAA 9 years ago

If any River is so powerful or have any spirit to kill or make things better for people,I don't think Africans will be facing so much hardships,to the extend that African youths are prepared to take a risky journey to Europe ...

• Dumb Nana d Law 9 years ago

Kwaa I think you are in the jet age so you do not believe there are evil spirits. Good luck to you. Pray you do not fall into any supernatural powers of evil. I know and believe theynare still unseen evil forces on the surfac ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Primitive idiot! If these rivers have any powers, why are they all being polluted? Dwarfs, river gods, rock gods, mountain gods. What a waste.

• Kaajii 9 years ago

Ama! you are really stupid, how do you think the curses would work if you didnt give the alternative that if opoku really did it or know anything about the incidence he , you and your family should die.? The gods will kill y ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Can't Ghanaians be serious to make informed choices when casting their votes. Women organizer who still seek justice through Antoa but not the courts. God have mercy,this 21st Century.

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

THINGS FALL APART!. WOW, A WHOLE WOMEN ORGANIZER OF THE RULING PARTY OF GHANA SUSCRIBING TO ANTOA NYAMAA, A TINY STREAM. HMMMM, THINGS FALL APART.
    THIS IS NDC PUTTING WRONG PEGS IN SQUARE HOLES AS ALWAYS.

• Larry, Washington DC 9 years ago

Where is our hope if Ghana is ruled by such superstitious people? We have the law courts but they choose fetishism. A nation whose God is Jehovah prospers.

• if the lone c isrusader 9 years ago

This woman should be ignored by ghanaians .she is incorrect.why should mropoku not doing this himself?

• Asoreba 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana is fast going backward. We have "these kinds" of people leading our communities. What a primitive society

• Ohene Yaw 9 years ago

Useless woman.kwasia baa.sycophant fool

• Kweku trouble 9 years ago

The last time there was an article here about the ban on drumming and noise making, some people here called Ga's backward and idol worshipers. Almost every month over the past years, people from both leading political parties ...

• Ebeebetatale 9 years ago

Antis is not a Christian it is a fetish for the Ashanti's as trolosi is to the ewes get it right next time

• kaketonti 9 years ago

LEAVE THE GAS ALONE.WHEN U GO TO ROME DO WHAT THE ROMANS DO.

• Stupid Africans 9 years ago

Backward people still stuck in the Middle Age. How can you believe that a small stream can take human life? Stupid Africans.

• Kwadwo, UK 9 years ago

Very stupid woman. I doubt if this woman is educated. Anybody can be in politics under ndc.

• citizen 9 years ago

This devil woman will be the first to die, followed by his NDC cohorts. Idiot

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

EI SISTER, ALL ALONG I THOUGHT YOU WERE A DEVOUT CHRISTIAN. BASED N THIS ACTION THAT YOU HAVE TAKEN, I WOULD NO MORE COME NEAR YOU AS I USED TO DO IN THE PAST. NOW I FEAR YOU, NOT BECAUSE OF ANY CURSES, BUT BECAUSE YOU ARE DA ...

• NDC AKROMFUOR PARTY. 9 years ago

Where from these NDC barbariou people.

• Kofi Nyame 9 years ago

This is immature I lyk U as ny woman orgniser but such utterances doesnt show maturity in politics. When U join the game called politics U will know where your great grand father is buried and someone will show U his grave.Pl ...

• Ras Culture,Assin Foso 9 years ago

Mahama is a fool.

• Yaw Safo Kantanka 9 years ago

u people's are selfish, u are meet for what

• mahama john 9 years ago

Ama why don;t you allow ERIC to defend himself? How did you know that he is innocent. take care before the diety decend on you rather.

• Amponsah Stephen on 2nd May 9 years ago

Am really disappointed in Ama Gyamaa for invoking curses to the witness of Ghanaians future leaders. She should please bear in mind that as a role model her deeds must be an example to the youth. Please leaders kindly educat ...

• the great 1 9 years ago

we cal dis people leaders.leaders who are not dicipline
    u ndc's suld be careful

• James 9 years ago

Ashantis in the 21st century.Lord,have mercy !

• Jack Tillman. 9 years ago

What in the world is going on in Ghana politics?who in his/ her right mind will curse people because they are spreading rumors about an opponent.It is unfortunate the political scene is full of ignorant and shallow- minded pe ...

• SHADRAQ JPN 9 years ago

HMMMM.CHRISTIANS FOR DAT MATTER.ALMOST ALL CHRISTIANS VISIT SPIRITUALIST IN AND OUTSIDE GHANA.I HAVE SEEN WITH MY EYES NOT FROM HEAR- SAY

• Woman fanatic 9 years ago

Ama Gyamaa who are you to curse someone on behalf of somebody.Can you burn the Sea?I believe you can kill because of your negative zeal