You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 03 31Article 352625

Nigeria needs social and political reforms – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

Dubious Kwasi Pratt, keep your big mouth shut. You can not be candid in your own country, how much more in a foreign country. A traitor.

• Mahamah Adam 9 years ago

A social reform indeed! Oh uncle Pratt, then what about Ghana's electoral reform? .... Di wo fie asem

• joe navajo 9 years ago

Same for Ghana

• Insider 9 years ago

This guy knows it all

• koffi parker 9 years ago

The man just like Rawlings have outlived all their usefulness and duty to their various countries

• John Lewis 9 years ago

MR PRATT SO MUCH DOES GHANA. YOU GOT IT RIGHT THIS TIME.

• Galbose 9 years ago

dumsor pratt,soon,ghanaians are going to do same in 2016.u really an ndc activists. We know we need change in Ghana. market women and men are aware we need to boot out your ndc party soon. we don't need u to tell us.

• Pratt the traitor 9 years ago

Mind your oman business! Mr.Know it all.

• JJ 9 years ago

This Pratt is a dictator who thinks that his words are final. He is "jack of all trade and master of none"