You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 03 31Article 352548

NPP blames delay of nomination forms on “dumsor”

Read Comments Comments (25)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

PLS SOMEBODY,SHOOT THIS IDIOT MAHAMA

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

You are damn stupid, who will be so foolish like you to go and shoot Mahama. If you a man do.it yourself. ABOA , KWASEA! !!

• Kiiki 9 years ago

Ghana should be careful of this guerrilla npp commonality.

• Nana Addo 9 years ago

MY PARTY IS PLANNING AN ASSASINATION WATCH OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

How sad! Is that how best you understand democracy? I am not surprised because this is what your grandfather and his cohorts used to do to Nkrumah, trying to kill anyone in power who does not belong to your party.

If you t ...

• Jak Obetsebi Lamptey 9 years ago

Nana is underprivileged.

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

This Nana Addo is a stain to the, Npp party,and need to resign.

• Joe Ohene 9 years ago

As a democratic Party, these controversial decisions can breed apathy on the Part of supporters. Why Should New aspirants pay more to Contest incumbents. There are a lot of unpopülar MPs like Kyei Mensah Bonsu Who are being ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Why can't NPP put up a level playing field for all aspirants is mind bugling. Democracy is about competition and efficiency. If women are efficient, people will vote for them. Why should people challenging sitting MPs pay mor ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

come 2016 when you lose, blame it on dumsor That will be far better than going to supreme court.

• Oson Nana 9 years ago

The real reason is the affirmative action meeting scheduled for Apri 1st. The other reason is just a smoke screen.
    No amount of white washing will hide the truth.

• adumtumi nyansfuo 9 years ago

Good one

• Ricky 9 years ago

Nkwasiasemn!!!!
    when you loose in 2016 too blame it on dumsor.
    fooooooooooools...

• Eric 9 years ago

N.p.p's have nothing better to offer Ghanaian cos they can't manage their own affairs

• Aklig Caringson 9 years ago

l hope you will not blame your 2016 presidential election defeat on dumsor.

• Socrates wisdom 9 years ago

SWEETHEART: my dear why almost a year now you could satisfy my sexual needs?
    NANA ADDO: hmm becuase of dumsor.
    SWEETGEAET: what dumsor got to do with this?
    NANA ADDO: hmm coz i cant see you on bed in the darkness.
    SW ...

• kokotii 9 years ago

socila misfit organization
    can't even wipe thier azz with shifting blame on something else

• us boy 9 years ago

You can blames dumsor,NDC will win in 2016,foooooools

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Belinda 9 years ago

We need competent candidates not just any lazy woman. NPP will loose massively if they go ahead to implement this affirmative decision. Ursula Owusu can not dictate for NPP. NONSENSE! Count my vote out then!

• KWESI AMONSIE 9 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that all the comments I read on this platform shows that most of you are shallow minded. Kwabena Agyepong you talk like an educated illiterate. You call yourself an engineer and a leader. Can't you lo ...

• Ricky 9 years ago

Kwasia kwesi amonsie its you the stupid imbecile and your stupid family who are foolish illiterate.
    gyimii ooo stupid idiots like you will follow npp who cannot print simple filing forms and blame it on dumsor. such clueles ...

• ATAAA 9 years ago

As for NPP even if their cult leader has constipation, they will blame it on Dumsor.

• Komla kuma 9 years ago

These mistakes can cause the Party another defeat. For a Party that Professes to be democratic, such decisions are deemed controversial, premature and unnecessary. For instance the decision that new aspirants must pay more ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

STUPID Npp !! Since when did you know of dumsor ??? Kufour IS part of it.During his 8 yrs. he was OCCUPIED WITH perdiem and Gold Chain-Decoration...INSTEAD of doing something FOR GHANA !!STUPID IDIOTS !!