You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 03 17Article 350754

Ashanti NDC march in support of Mahama today

Read Comments Comments (39)

• NANA BA 9 years ago

HYPOCRISY IS DESTROYING THIS NATION,MOST OF THIS FOOLS ARE JOBLESS & FROM THE ZONGO TOO......LETS ALL FIGHT FOR THE RIGHT TIN TO BE DAN..

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

President Mahama , 4 MORE YEARS !!! 4 MORE YEARS! !! 4 MORE YEARS! !! 4 MORE YEARS! !! . My families, friends and i will give our Nobel VOTE FOR THIS MAN AGAIN.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL US THAT THE GOVT IS SUCCESFUL IN SOME AREAS? WELL WE CANNOT FORGET WHAT WE FEEL. GOVT MUST SIT UP AND GROUPS LIKE THESE SHOULD GIVE US SOME PEACE.

• gyan 9 years ago

Its only those who don't like the truth will say NDC or Mahama's govt is not doing well. NPP did worse things. Nepotism, corruption and others including fornication were few.

• Waste of time 9 years ago

Only Ashanti fools will join this Trokossi Ayigbe party. What have they done for you? When they share government jobs and seeking always to eliminate and marginalize you what will you gain from following this evil party. Thin ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE ACTUAL FIGURE IS 99.9%

Former President Jerry Rawlings claims 60 per cent of “thieves” in government now hold positions in the National Democratic Congress (NDC).

The former president alleged that those people f ...

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED. A PARTY OF POOR LOOKING FOR RICHES OVERNIGHT.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' - Jo ...

THERE ARE A LOT OF FOOLISH FOLLOWERS THERE TO COVER YOUR BACK.
    GENERAL ACHEAMPONG, UTUKA, FELLI, AMEDUME, AFRIFA AND AKUFFO DIED FOR NOTHING.

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS RULE is ...

• COUNSELOR 9 years ago

No government including the NPP and NDC have thought proactively to diversify the sources of power in Ghana. Why should Ghana be obsessed with mega hydro power schemes when it has become apparent that the water levels in the ...

• paps 9 years ago

Fools like you are the reason why the nation is bleeding, so ignorant and blinded and it hurts.

• Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Handsome Mahama at his peak

• MAAME 9 years ago

Kai !! Do you call bleached face John Mahama hansome ? Do you know and understand handsome ? Is handsome a qualification and criteria in the constitution for a person to be president ? Handsome so called youth of 57years old ...

• Prempeh 9 years ago

Mahama has thousands of supporters even though a few do not like him

• Dean 9 years ago

Support who? Are you serious, Is only robots and not humans will be on the streets of Kumasi today.Senseless.

• Dean 9 years ago

NDC ROBOTS ARE IN RAMPAGE

• The mask 9 years ago

Political parties in power tend to reward communities they like and neglect others. This is usually based on ethnicity.

Some communities have had this problem since Independence. A certain phenomenon can now be observed in ...

• nsemfooo aaahi 9 years ago

ei fools on de march.... am not surprise cos even wayome and Satan has supporters in dis country how much more de president. anyway, I wish them bad luck.

• nana darkwa 9 years ago

its true mahama is building a multi purpose hospital in bekwai and konongo ,shoe factory in kumasi ,airport .roads rureal electrification etc yet kessben fm and orters will not talk.what did npp do in ashanti only funeral

• baba jamal 9 years ago

nana dakwa wo maame ne kontuom nsu nsu .u fool can u compare this useless ndc to npp?

• nsemfooo aaahi 9 years ago

npp brought health insurance, free elementary education, school feeding, mass cocoa spraying, construction of roads and schools, etc all in Kumasi. in their time we currency was better, utility bills were moderate, no dumsor, ...

• nana 9 years ago

the only problem ndc has apart from npp lies and fustration is the northerners who only want benefit at the expense of others like ewes ashanti gas etc who all worked for npp

• Ak 9 years ago

Are these people live in Ghana or overseas that they are pretending they don't know what is happening in Ghana now. are they fools or stupid, you guys don't even have lights to do your beds at night and still support ndc go t ...

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

From partisan to tribal, and now regional demonstrations! By the way, will the dead goat syndrome be alive to this one or will be same insensitive as to the others? Ok I thank the OYA for touting the success and win of projec ...

• We the people 9 years ago

2000 Ghanaians are going to lose their jobs because of the unfavorable economic environment. Note that the dumsor is only compounding it. Fools find something more productive to do than exhibit gross ignorance and stupidity w ...

• BULLET 9 years ago

LONG OVER DUE..
    GOOD SIGNAL FOR GOV.COMMUNICATORS TO SIT UP.

• I Adane 9 years ago

Blind and sick on the street of Kumasi today

• Adamu 9 years ago

Petty money lovers! all participants have few money coming into their pockets from mahama/NDC. pack of ignorance!

• Jack 9 years ago

Nana Darkwa do you call this Bekwai hospital a multi purpose. Lets call a spade a spade. This government has brought untold hardships to Ghanaians. We need a government that cares about the ordinary citizen. How many Ghanaian ...

• QED 9 years ago

Are the demnstrators short-sighted or long-sighted. Nana ALL THE WAY. Lips service can not hide the poor feelings very common in Ghana.Unemployemnt, electricity shortage, businesses crumpling UNDER BIRDS VIEW. DEMONSTRATORS A ...

• Orlando 9 years ago

Thugs, thieves, gangsters, illiterates, idiots, fools, ignorant and backward people, presumably paid a mere 20GHC each because they are sooo hungry.

Shameless Godforsaken bastards who would sell their own mothers for 20GHC ...

• peedi crack 9 years ago

thieves and armed robbers march for the corrupt ndc

• peedi crack 9 years ago

imbecile zobies ndc jobless youth

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

a son of a prostitute

• Obiba 9 years ago

NKYENE KAMFO WOHO

• Obiba 9 years ago

Being a witch is not about flying midnight eating blood. but voting for mahama ndc is more than a witch

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

No wonder they say they wld vote 4 ndc if only they find ndc logo on it. Brainless ndc

• Sorry guys BBC NEWS IM Pig&Dog put to 9 years ago

I am BCC NEWS and I am stupid for insulting Nana Addo. Forgive me guys I was born Stupid.

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Just look at them .the naives of the nothingtown.poor lots.