You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 03 04Article 348925

Cracks in Ashanti NDC

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AKANS MUST FEEL FREE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!!
    FOR HOW LONG ARE WE TO BE WIMPS??? IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND DEFEND OURSELVES BOLDLY. THIS IS ...

• Adanko 9 years ago

What do you expect from NDC? Right from top to bottom are all sankwass. They are all without brains. Patapaa nkoaa.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-kk...

THE CORRUPT NDC IS ONLY INTERESTED IN WINNING POWER AT ALL COST. THEY ARE NOT INTERESTED IN GOOD GOVERNANCE. THEREFORE THEIR FOOT SOLDIERS ARE WRECKING HAVOC ON APPOINTEES. IT IS NOT LONG WHEN A COMMON NDC FO ...

• Nana Nkosua 9 years ago

AKWAABA IS AN AKAN WORD WE DONT NEED IT AT KOTOKA INT. AIRPORT. OHENE GYAN IS AN AKAN THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM CANNOT BE NAMED AFTER HIM. DON'T BUY APPIAH MENKA'S SOAP HE IS AN ASHANTI. I AM A NORTHENER SO VOTE FOR ME B'COS I ...

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

Burn all the Zongos.Burn all the Zongos. Burn all the Zongos.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Instead of solving their problems internally they have resorted to foolishness joining forces with a useless DAILY GARBAGE forgeting that this is a newspaper owned by a vice chairman of NPP that always publish trash about the ...

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

These untrustworthy ashantis are just in NDC just to rock the boat from within,sink it and therefore help to suit their candidate Nana Addo.We don't need filthy ashantis in our party.

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

IS NANA ADDO AN ASHANTI?. I NEVER KNEW.
    IGNORANCE IS THE NUMBER KILLER OF THE NDC.

• koo babo 9 years ago

If asantes wanted to sink your precious NDC, nobody can stop them. If that is what you fear then i truly feel sorry for you.I hope you know that asantes will rise through the NDC ranks and one day a tribalistic monkey like yo ...

• Akosua 9 years ago

Ewe Nation, why do you marry ashantis.If we are untrustworthy. Why don't marry your ugly ewe women.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER
    TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER
    THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTEMPT BY ATTA MILLS TO poison football clubs with politics just for the SELFISH INTEREST of the USELESS NDC PARTY.
    Everything that ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

YOU GUYS AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET.BETTER GO TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AND FIGHT MAHAMA THE SLEEPING AND TALKING PRESIDENT. NANIAMA, MUTUM BANZA, NDC SAKABO.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

This self seeking NDC idiots , are really selfish, that is why Ghana is in chaos NDC always look for ways to steal for themselves not for poor Ghanaians

• DROP THAT YAM 2016 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAA GHANA ESU,BOYS ABR3,GIRLS KASA,MAHAMA MUST GOOOOO 2016,SO GHANA WILL BE FREEEEEE

• ghanaba 9 years ago

THEY WILL EAT THEIR OWN FLESH AND DRINK THEIR OWN BLOOD.

• Isaac London 9 years ago

Mahama is not a born leader. ln fact he's a born thief.

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

How nice. They can even kill themselves.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

the Kumasi based monkeys called Ashantes are fools

• Dr Richard Kojo 9 years ago

The worst is yet to come.

• One Ghana 9 years ago

They are complaining about divide and rule tactics?????....oyiwa...that's the business of NDC. Edebeeee keke!!!!

• KAP 9 years ago

GIVE PEACE A CHANCE. LET US BE CIVIL IN ALL OUR WAYS.

• Ato 9 years ago

All these poor and rude attitude and behavior were introduced in Ghana politics by Rawlings and his Pndc government during the bogus and fraudulent revolution era .The Western countries who practice multi party democracy have ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

When NPP decide to show their displeasure about some happenings, they embark on a peaceful demonstration; when the NDC decide to show their displeasure about some happenings, they use violent and intimidation tactics.

NDC ...

• ABAAH 9 years ago

THE VAGABONDS AND HOOLIGANS HAVE STARTED THEIR ZONGO ACTIVITIES AGAIN.AGANI HAS DIED LONG TIME AGO BUT THESE VAGABOND HAVE COPIED HIS BAHAVOUR.PARTY OF PATAPAA AND STUPIDITIES.

• Akosua 9 years ago

Why do ewes love to marry Ashanti womem