Parliament cannot shut its doors on us – PPP

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Because Nduom took his truck back from her, called the police

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

You see why it's a good thing to throw in good constructive criticisms
    and protest when necessary.

Your party leader claimed that d NPP DUMSOR protest was not necessary.
    Even Madam Akua Donkor who did not understand what ...

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 9 years ago

IN ALL FAIRNESS I BELIEVE THE PPP SHOULD HAVE BEEN INVITED, WHETHER IT HAS A REPRESENTATION IN PARLIAMENT OR NOT. THE PARTY COULD CONVENIENTLY BECOME THE THIRD FORCE IN GHANAIAN POLITICS IF ITS LEADERSHIP WOULD TAKE ITS MESSA ...

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

CONSTERNATION: a feeling of anxiety, dismay, despair, embarrassment, helplessness.

DISCONSTERNATION: alleviation of anxiety, dismay, despair, embarrassment, helplessness.

So why would he feel DISCONSTERNATION?

Try C ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Stop kissing NDC's behind. Team up with other opposition parties and be seen to be working instead of just existing. That's when the NDC government would take you serious. Free advice, but you are free to ignore it.

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

SO NDC PARLIAMENT INVITED AKUA DONKOR BUT IGNORED PPP?......THIS IS PREPOSTEROUS INDEED.....NO WONDER NDC IS SO FULL OF STUPID FOOOOOOOOOLS WHO STEAL FROM STATE COFFERS TO THE POINT OF IMPOVERISHING GHANA NOW..

• AMASAMAN 9 years ago

IGNORANT AND POVERTY STRICKEN NDC VOTERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THESE NDC THIEVES IN GOVT.....THE NDC KEEPS STEALING STATE MONEY TO ENRICH THEMSELVES WHILST IMPOVERISHING NORTH AND VOLTA REGIONS DEEPER AND DEEPER AND YET THEY K ...

• thompson 9 years ago

P.P.P must not be surprise because this was the doing of I.E.A.that organization which derives its finance from a nation that has apartheid and discrimination as its DNA

• don king 9 years ago

The PPP is not a small party, people should respect the PPP as they do for the so call big parties

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Now PPP have joined the NDC to condemn NPP for staging the dum dum sor demo,and described it as unnecessary,but later found it as a force to reckorn with,after it spontanously swept through classrooms and bouught out pupils o ...

• Haj Andor 9 years ago

ppp if you dont stop your hipocrisy you will not grow as a party. Are you oppotunist to be invited in parliament? Wise up as an opposition party.