You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 02 24Article 347903

NDC can get tapes of Akufo-Addo's secret meetings

Read Comments Comments (146)

• Plato 9 years ago

It's silly to continue to say stupid things. When will the so-called policians stop being clowns?

Ghanaians can't you vote other parties like CPP instead of NPP and NDC?

• The 9 years ago

Useless NDC government you can't solve power problems but can get secret meeting tapes.

You can't manage the economy, you can't manage corruption but you can get tapes of NPP secret meetings.

You think that is what NDC ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

FOR HOW LONG ARE WE TO BE WIMPS??? IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND DEFEND OURSELVES BOLDLY. THIS IS EVEN A DOCTORED TAPE, IF THEY SAY IT CAME FROM OSAFO MAFO, NO APOLOGIES. WE ARE TIRED OF THAT STUPID TRIB ...

• kabokabo 9 years ago

Teaching privacy violation to our youth? Oh Ghana!!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I don't know if this guy was in his right mind before saying something like that,it is very foolish to make such comment.

Some of these people are not helping the party or the government and it is because they always want ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

If a nation like Ghana chose these people to lead then ask yourself this question, can anything good comes out from the DEVIL? Every NDC man is full of demonic powers all of them need to be slaughtered period. I have began t ...

• 123 truth 9 years ago

Helloo, Mr. stupid ndc corney, is that
    all you can say about your party man? Both of you are the same; talk, talk, talk without thinking about the country only your party. Good for you, fool.

• sandra 9 years ago

People should condone the practice of secret recordings. Those of us gearing up for such acts, just have a minute flashback and reflect on something awful youve said before about someone who trusted you 100%!! You were lucky ...

• Globe trooter 9 years ago

This is exactly what you get when a party wins power by default. The so-called elected fools spews thrash all the time.

• post 9 years ago

This statement calls for thorough and sincere investigation of the ndc communication team. This is simillar to the infamous "watergate" crises that led to the resignation of U S president Nixon. This would be "foolsoldiersgat ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Let the NDC Mahama led government fix the economy and stop this nonsense.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WHAT A USELESS BUNCH OF FOOLS. I KEEP SAYING THEY CAN'T DO ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANA BUT SILLY THINGS LIKE BLACKMAILING PEOPLE.

IS IT NOT CLEAR THAT THE USELESS NDC PARTY CANNOT DO ANYTHING GOOD? VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.

Y ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GHANA OOOHHH GHANA.

• KWAKU 9 years ago

Small minds always think small. Do the NDC really think Ghanaians will fall for these diversionary tricks? Small minds, indeed.

• Jojo 9 years ago

You think spying on others is what Ghanaians desire and applaud? Silly talk. NDC should be serious as a government. The President should get serious people to help him manage our economy well to creat jobs and bring prosperit ...

• JM 9 years ago

Spying on others indeed. Shameless fools. They are just been disractive

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Just look at his nose and you'll see why he has no brains.

• Aikins 9 years ago

I listened to him life and I said to myself wow ndc, no wonder you people have messed ghana up this way only criminals empty headed people.

• Kwame 9 years ago

It's unfortunate that people like Fred Agbenyoh are part of the ruling government. Ghana is in serious trouble.

Stop these comments. What is the moral in getting secret tapes in a bedroom. Speak out with good performance not porcupine and rabbit (cynical) relationship within parties.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

DUMSOR, UNEMPLOYMENT, COLLAPSE OF NHIS, SCH FEEDING, HIGH COST OF LIVING, EXPENSIVE FUEL ALL UNDER THESE GREEDY BASTARDS YET THEY SPEND TIME AND OUR MONEY SEEKING FOR TAPES, NORTH, VOLTA AND GA OPEN YOUR EYES OO BECAUSE NDC ...

• a scientist 9 years ago

Cpp is a communist party and believe me, you do not want communist in power. Even the godfathers of communism have rejected it.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Fred, you are just doing great job. We need courageous people like you. You have my support.

• Omanba 9 years ago

The NDC can't solve problems facing the country. Why do you spend money and time looking for tapes?

When NPP think of BRIGHTER FUTURE FOR GHANA, YOU, THE NDC, are working on NEGATIVE THINGS.

Is it not true that the INWA ...

• Ghanaba Pa 9 years ago

NDC is out of strategy so they want to collide the heads of NPP thinkers to confuse them.Even they the Ghana secret service has no such devise to wire tape a dog let alone an important personnel such as Nana Addo

• We the people 9 years ago

is this what these elected fools are using the state resources for? God help us

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

They vote the same pattern and expect change hahaha.

• Nana Butubutu Kantanka 9 years ago

No wonder the government if highly criminally corrupt with full of dishonest criminal NDC sympathizers.

The cat is left out of the bag by no one else but NDC petty criminal deputy communication director.

Ghana being rui ...

• ahmed 9 years ago

You think Ghanaian s are fools, we have grown wiser and we can not be taken for fools so do wake up. What have you guys not done, to nothing and your evil minds would strike at you and on your ancestors to bless you to live i ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

If state security resources are being used to obtain these recordings, it's a gross violation of the constitution & and an prisonable

• United Ghana 9 years ago

If state security resources are being used to obtain these recordings, it's a gross violation of the constitution & and a serious crime

• sam. 9 years ago

this tells all Ghanaians that NDC can rig election and for that matter NPP has to be to very watchful else defeat is on the way again.

• Tsegah 9 years ago

Hahahahaha....this agbenyo guy is desperate for a deputy ministerial position. the criteria the ndc has set out for such positions is propaganda.

• oboy 9 years ago

but it true even if he said it what do u manfra people have as region nkaseafo

• kojo 9 years ago

funny fool, useless man

• Joe Dee Hamburg 9 years ago

stupid idiots solve the economic promblems and better the lives of the suffering ghanians

• ras 9 years ago

Stupid fool, stupid talk.

• Save the date 9 years ago

I have a strong feeling that the Cuban train spies are now going to tell us who they are. This guy should be arrested and interrogated for making a threat of invading people privacy anytime. Maybe they already doing it. They ...

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

When will these Ewe Ayigbe aliens shut up and fine the way to fix the rotting economy and stop all this nonsense. Ayigbe propaganda stated from their lord "murderer Rawlings" and could'nt take the country anywhere. I blame Kw ...

• Yaw Ohemeng 9 years ago

If a political party in power boasts this way and the Press will go with anything they bring out, we are on a slippery slope to disorder. To what length will a party go to hold onto power? What benefits does power bring them? ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

What is preventing this Fred Agbenyo to cause the arrest of Nana and sending him to the Teshie firing squad to be shot? Kill Nana and NDC's problem confronting them will vaporized instantly.

• Okatakyie 9 years ago

Sad you cannot detect suitcaes of cocaine being wheeled onto planes from Presidential lounges but can secure recordings from one's bedroom.

If only the gov't had direction and knew what governance was and is for.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS IS NOTHING STRANGE. YOU GUYS OF NDC ARE THIEVES, AND FOR THIS AYIGBE FIAFITOR TO BE SAYING THIS IS NOTHING NEW AT ALL. YOU CAN EVEN STEAL FROM NANA ADDO'S STOMACH. PRODUCE ALL THE SECRETE TAPES AND SEND THEM TO BBC, CNN, ...

• John Mensah 9 years ago

Either his bedroom is bugged or his wife is soon going to be accused of being a mole. This is serious.

• Albert 9 years ago

Similarly, in this morning world, it easy for people to fabricate tape and computerize the voice for it to sound like the person you intend to indict. Ghanaians are well educated and would not allowed themselves to be fooled ...

• Aponkyenkrakra 9 years ago

Dumsor/thievery/incompetence/corruption all over the place and these political non-entities are thinking of secret recordings.TWATS.

• Uncle T 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha! Aponkyenkrakra. I love your name and your ideas. The guys are trying desperately to divert attention, but the average Ghanaian has now become very very sophisticated. Show NDC the door in 2016 by voting them out ...

• kay 9 years ago

It is criminal to spier on Political opponets. Remember the "Watergate Affair". Every true democrate must kick against this communist activity. NDC is creating its own demise. When will the NDC party starts spiering on the ci ...

• kyekyeku 9 years ago

this is where they are wasting their time instead of thinking about the nation. Ghanaians are not fools. If you think we are going to allow this stupid people to rule Ghana again then you are joking.

• kwabena 9 years ago

Stupid talk

• CHIGRI WAGADUGU 9 years ago

These people are the enemies of the
    nation and some fools do not allow to
    be said.

These people are the enemies of the
    nation and are supported by some
    zombies. As ...

• MAATA ASIEDUAAH. 9 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE THIS BEAST IS SAYING,WHAT A HELL IS THIS STUPIDITIES.THE POLICE MUST QUESTION THIS IDIOT,AND MUST LET HIM SHOW GHANAIANS WHERE AND HOW HE OBTAINED SUCH TAPES.WHAT DO THESE PEOPLE THINK OF GHANAIANS,IT IS ONLY IN ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Ghana is in chaos , why all this NDC idiots talk shit , do this fools know that invading ones privacy is a crime ,? This idiots think they can scare NPP guys

• Ogya 9 years ago

If the country is being ruled by a party whose deputy communications director can spew such nonsense and careless utterances that the party is capable of recording any secret meetings of Nana Addo even in his bedroom, then Go ...

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 9 years ago

shut up ewes,you can go to hell.Trokosi people smell rats

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Are they police service operations in Ghana ? Or the so called BNI that idiot must arrest now for invading people privacy , NPP must report the case to police

• Dan Nettey 9 years ago

Do you think it is ok to be recording people without their consent? Eeish. Ghana. Ghana paaa ne?

• sonny 9 years ago

this Agbenyo guy is my fellow ewe man but i never knew he is such a stupid fool. wat do u get frm recordin someone secretely? will that fix the economy? i blame ghanaians fr allowin such clowns to hav leadership roles i this ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

THE TAPE IS NOT IMPORTANT . GHANAIANS ARE DYING AND LOSING THEIR JOB FIX DUMSOR FIRST . THIS STUPID TAPE WILL NOT PROOF ANYTHING . FIX DUMSOR IF YOU WANTS TO REELECT 2016 .

• Obiba JK 9 years ago

I don't believe that this young man understands the import of what he has just said. An impeachable act for the President if he is suggesting that the President has been breaking the laws of this country with his party to tap ...

• one 9 years ago

NDC always looks a way of changing peoples mind. veryone now know what the problem is

• Sarkodie 9 years ago

If you people are wise enough,you will rather perform tremendous for the development of our nation than jumping from radio station to another because of just a mere tape issue.lazy government because,you do not have any bette ...

• Uncle T 9 years ago

That's my boy!!The secrete tapes trick worked for the NDC in 2012, so they think they can use it again. Do you remember how the NDC harassed everyone with secrete tape recordings including even religious men like Otabil? We s ...

• Aklig Caringson 9 years ago

This is one of the most stupid communication personels NDD has in her wings.Which intelligent communicator can talk loose like this? And he is still at post doing what on behalf of the party? talking?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A guy walks into a bar with a gun and said "Which one of you slept with my wife." and a guy in the back stands up and says "You don't have enough bullets."

• adjei-adusei 9 years ago

so do we sit down and allows this Togolese to steel our monies and talks nonsense against ghanians,northeners are real ghanians but the These ewes are not,osafo marfo is right

• Uncle T 9 years ago

NDC can get tapes of Akufo-Addo's secret meetings

• Boniface 9 years ago

All these foolish talks from fools like okujeto Ablakwa who is a mental case is just not here or there. FOOLS, what Ghanaians are telling you is that we want power and to stop the dumsor. Any other thing simply shows how lowl ...

• KBI 9 years ago

Even if the tape is true, is something wrong with that?
    This is what is happening in the country, go the mining areas in the country from north to South and see what is happening there how people are living in object pove ...

• JAY JAY 9 years ago

OH POOR GHANA BEING RULE BY A GROUP OF CRIMINALS AND FOR SOMEONE FROM THE GOVERNING PARTY TO SAY THIS TO ALL IS VERY VERY DANGEROUS. WELL TIME WILL TELL.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Ethnocentrism is not peculiar to a patticular tribe. We need to eradicate this problem otherwise we continue fighting each other while foreigner( Nigeria) take over our resources.
    We need to include anti- ethnocentrism, bigo ...

• KBI 9 years ago

Is Mr Osafo Marfo telling ghanaians the truth or not . We have to take this tribal this., tribal that from our development else we have problem. It only benefits the greedy, selfish, and unpatriotic, self important, politicia ...

• martin king 9 years ago

Let's me tell this ndc guys that I martin will expose mahama for the bad things he is doing to Ghanaian so that Fred should watch his back.

• Twum 9 years ago

Does this fella need to say this to make his statement believable to say the least? Get Kofi awonnor out of his grave to persecute him for his book on the ewe agenda to advance the ndc grand agenda

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

For a Deputy Communications Director to come out public with this ton ton macot tactic of papa Doc's old Haiti, is very frightening. Ghanaians have been told in the face, ' you have no privacy ' when it comes to the NDC runni ...

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

you cant solve power problems but you have the skill to generate tapes using softwares!!!!!!!!!

what a shame!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GHANABA 9 years ago

You can get take recording even bedroom but don't have answers for why you are voted for? Except nkwasiasem Ndc knows nothing .

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

Go and record the conversation of you mother and father. Stupid boy ,son of a thief.

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Idiotic, where were you by then when then candidate Mahama told the northerners to vote for him because he is their northerner brother. Why should NDC always try to portray as Angles but all of them harbor's malicious intent.

NDC is only a criminal organization. Why don't they use their crimial intelligence to fight crime that has engulfed the country?

• Word 9 years ago

NDC has bugged public places and some private homes. Desperate times for them. They will still lose

• xxxx 9 years ago

Stupid idiot,u need to be arrested for having spies invading in individual privacy's.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Stupid idea by a stupid communicator. Dat is what Ghanaians need. Foolish fuy.

Useless illiterate

• Joe 9 years ago

What NDC says they are doing Is illegal and whoever is doing that should be arrested and prosecuted. It is against the law to spy on any one without court approval, so NPP should do their own investigation and find out those ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

This is a serious confession by NDC'S deputy communication director; it's criminal and illegal. This is a criminal statement and I wonder what the NPP is doing about it.

• PDC MAN 9 years ago

HOW MUCH DO YOU PAY FOR TO GET THE TAPES.
    BECAUSE YOU HAVE A READY MARKET IN THE NDC OUTFIT ANYBODY CAN MANUFACTURE THEM AND GIVE TO YOU FOR THE MONEY BECAUSE THEY SEE YOU AS FOOLS WHO WILL ACCEPT ANYTHING POLITICALLY SENSIT ...

• Prophet 9 years ago

ndc is doomed whatever you do have tapes or spies cant stop loosing says THE LORD

• Ajumako from damango 9 years ago

you see another lier,why don't you use that capable to fix enegy crises.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Mr. Abegnyo o whatever is your name,governce isn't about having access to All Akuffo Addo secret meetings even in his bedroom like you're saying but is about managing the economy which all not the few in authority and their c ...

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Is this guy serious? How naive can these politicians be? Does he know that what he is saying can lead him into big trouble?

Oh my dear Ghana, what a silly thing to disclose in public.

This guy should be fired if even wh ...

• Victus 9 years ago

These communists will stop at nothing. Corruption, mismanagement, politics of insult, drugs,fraud, waste, abuse, et al. The end of all these will definitely come soon.

• Ritewing 9 years ago

Watergate tactics, abborent in the civilized world is virtue in an Ndc Ghana. Spying on the opposition is game for the Ndc. They are smart and can even obtain contents of meetings of the flag bearer of the NPP. If they have ...

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

Ayariga will account for the Afcon funds whether he Ayariga, the NDC party and gov't wants it or not.
    Ghanaians are demanding the Mahama-led NDC gov't fixes the dumsor, dumsor now or resign. Enough is enough.

• citizen 9 years ago

This guy Fred is a fucking brainless asshole dick head. Its only a party like NDC who will dine with such a fool.

• The BOX 9 years ago

It is illegal.Don't be surprise,you have just make yourself a public risk.Measures is being taken to put u on no fly list like one of your assistants in govt.

• ATIA 9 years ago

YOU WONT THINK HOW TO SOLVE THE POWER ISSUES. FOOLISH FOOL.

• kanokware 9 years ago

Fred Agbenyo,don't be childish and wake from your sleep because i think you are dreaming.Why are you making as if Ghana belongs to you.I think the BNI should call this guy and inversigate him and his work because he could be ...

• P. Osei 9 years ago

Get a secret tape that can end dumsor and stop thinking like a baby.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

That is the definition of a crook and thief.

• danis 9 years ago

Fred this tape is not necessary you and your govt shd fix the country and restore the light for Ghanaians that is most important now sarfo Marco talking abt tribal issues are not new issues NDC talk even worser than that

• Waaluk 9 years ago

We call that espionage; you were also not voted into office to be diabolical. He calls himself a director of communications.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Infact this guy should be arrested.

• kofikuma 9 years ago

please dont address this stupid as a Politician.For it stinks if i heard them Speaking,

• KK 9 years ago

Just came to my attention. Its rather unfortunate and confirms what we have assumed Mr Osafo Marfo's beliefs really are. Truly disgraceful remarks..truly disgraceful.

• K Gyasi 9 years ago

Ayegbene this is not important try and ask the INCOMPETENT government to fix the economy and the electricity.

• kojo brenya 9 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself agbenyo.you must look for tapes on how the useless ndc intends to develop the volta region after your myopic voltarians have finished days of fasting on realising that the useless ndc has faile ...

• J.Davis 9 years ago

BOTH THE NDC AND NPP HAS BEEN PLAYING THIS POLITICS OF PHISHING SPAM FOR LONG TIME.IT IS ABOUT TIME THAT THESE TWO TEAMS STOP GOING TO EACH OTHER'S BEDROOM FOR DIRT AND CONCENTRATE ON THE WELL BEING OF THE MASS SUFFERING CITI ...

• Nii Tawia 9 years ago

What a a creepy party spying on people's bedrooms.

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

SO HOW COULD A SPOKESPERSON OF NDC BE SUCH A DUMB ASS STUPID FOOL AND SPEAKS AS IF SPEAKING FROM HIS POSTERIOR OPENING?.....WE HAVE A GOVT WHOSE ONLY INTEREST IS TO SECRETLY RECORD POOR GHANAIANS INSTEAD OF STOPPING THE THIEV ...

• Possible 9 years ago

Getting secret tapes and then what's else?????, Losses talks

• dzifa mensah 9 years ago

If wishes were horses, ....which CPP are you talking of, Plato? Or you mean the CPP whose chair person needs some sort of elevation to appreciate what governance is all about? CPP is dead, and funeral arrangements are underwa ...

• Abingah - London 9 years ago

I believe this is criminal. What sort of people do we have ruining our country? Does this man not know that what he is boasting about is criminal?
    Please spend that time wisely and solve the nation's problems.

• One Ghana 9 years ago

What a John.....

• Justine 9 years ago

Can somebody tell Mr dumsor dramani mahama that we don't want anything from his foolish appointees except light. We are fed up with the darkness. If they have tapes or not we don't care. By the way we will need electricity to ...

• VOLTARIANS FOR NPP 2016 9 years ago

Lol big Head

• David Cyrus 9 years ago

This is very stupid.. Even if he said it is true !!!!...... Ghanians vote on tribal basis but not what will benefit them...NDC as never win election in any great tertiary institution in Ghana and yet you have people to rule a ...

• Kofi Acheampong 9 years ago

This ignorant guy needs to be fired from his post. His own words reveals that he and the government he represent are not doing their job, but spying on innocent Ghanaians. You are spying on Akuffo Addo because you know he cou ...

• kofi 9 years ago

People like this must be arrested immediately if really GHANA HAS NATIONAL SECURITY at all. We should not hid under politics and speak without thinking. If really this so stupid man can know even what is happening in Nana Add ...

• AWUAH .Japan 9 years ago

Look at this stupid man ,insert thinking the problem we facing ,he looking for a tape ,can a tape develop Ghana.without politices can you do something for your own life.think ok

• kwame U S A 9 years ago

Baby with teeth record it now!

• Nana Bohyeba Danquah 9 years ago

We need power in Ghana now not spying on other people. You should think of solving the problem at hand " dumsor dumsor" ok.

• kojo 9 years ago

this is childish, fred, the smallboy

• Nana Nokware 9 years ago

I thought u were wise, I didnt no u are the most stupid person in NDC executives. U cant end dumsor but u can fish for tapes which have no bearing on the ordinary Ghanaian. Gyimfuo)

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

So

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA KWASIE ABOAFUUN

• kwame 9 years ago

Communist party. No focus on development but chasing opposition for tribal remarks so that they can use it for campaign. Cheap talk.

• TEE 9 years ago

IS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC REALLY SERIOUS RULING THIS COUNTRY

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

All what the NDC, know is to win an election,but not not good governance

• ATRACAN 9 years ago

Fred be careful with your speech.

• Philip New Jersey. 9 years ago

You think that is more important than the work the people voted for you to execute? Please do the best you can in solving the numerous problems confronting the citizens of the country and stop being naive on a tribal tribal c ...

• Fred. US 9 years ago

This is nonsense. Get tapes and videos of Akufo Addo sleeping with his wife as well. We are tired of those nonsense.

• ama ghana 9 years ago

If the state is planting devices into civilians offices or homes, npp leaders should always turn their radio to the highest volume when have conversations either in their office meeting or even bedroom. They should also tone ...

• KWESI. USA 9 years ago

I NEED THIS GUY CELL PHONE NUMBER TO SHOW HIM RED CARD AND DISGRACE HIM PUBLICLY. AS I.T EXPERT, I WILL SHUT HIM DOWN BECAUSE THESE SMALL NDC BOY DONT RESPECT ANYONE.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Honestly this ndc scambag deputy communication Fred Agbenyo needs to be careful what he says unless he's on drugs people who talk Iike that don't go to far because of their mouth they don't know when to talk when to shut up ...

• SamG 9 years ago

Is the priority of your government about clandestine recordings of meetings of oppostion parties or fixing the economy and the bloody DUM DUM nd no SUR?

What a bunch of jokers, thives and time wasters

Twenty Rich ...

NDC must learn from watergate. Spying on people or a party is a CRIME.

• mahama most corrupt 9 years ago

That means you NDC greedy basters have bug peoples home.

• mokobi teacher 9 years ago

The greatest living deputy fool.haba u never get sense.

• George A. Mensah 9 years ago

We don't need any secret tape, all we need is the problems to be solved. Let's get serious for time is not waiting on Ghana.

• Ghanaian Italian 9 years ago

U Can get God's secret tape, we dont care. Foolish politicians

• agenda 2020 9 years ago

NDC NONSEWS,ASSSSHOLE CRIMINALS TALKING EMPTY TALK FOOOOOOLS KWASEA MAHAMA DOGS TALKING,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER NKWASEAFUO

• koo 9 years ago

Oh Ghana when are we going to learn,no wonder.i think all Christians should go on their knees and pray for the nation

• Ben 9 years ago

NDC is given the power to manage the country resources in other to address our challenges not to look for sex tapes of people. will this solve our dumsor, economic challenges. if you don't have any better thing to offer Ghan ...

• Britney 9 years ago

Oh Lord please do something about my motherland Ghana! !!! I can't stop crying thing you change our lifes and our mind

• Kofi babone 9 years ago

These NDC chaps have nothing to offer the nation and in the mist of the energy crisis they are playing save by using this "Osafo Marfo "Tape saga to cover their failure and inability to solve the mirage of the economic proble ...