You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 02 22Article 347612

Dumsor: All our leaders have failed – Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (126)

• ZABS BOY 9 years ago

I hope Ashante peoples party will listen to this guy and stop thei useless demonstrations. because their desperate for power, they're politicizing every issue in the country. this energy problem is a national issue which need ...

• ZED 9 years ago

ZABS BOY STUPID FOOL, your thieving NDC THIEVES ARE the cause of our bankruptcy for which reason Ghana cannot even fuel her equipment to supply adequate electricity......... SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS are NDC THIE ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

"Ghana epitomises much of the best of Africa, but also throws into relief the tragedy of the continent. It has maintained its higher education and has fewer extremes of wealth than elsewhere. But at independence in 1957, Ghan ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 9 years ago

The president may be shy in doing his duties, but not when it comes to enjoying the benefits of the job. The guy is just LAZY !

• WhenIdiotsRule 9 years ago

Dumsor is the result of the mediocre leadership we have had after the Nkrumah era.

• Bfire 9 years ago

Leave Nkrumah out of this mess and blame those who came after him and the opposition at the time. Read Nkrumah's speech delivered at the laying of the foundation stone of Ghana's Atomic reactor at Kwabenya on 25/11/1964. Go a ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo must be ashamed of his ugly self , for endangering the life's of school kids at his shameful demonstration. Why Nana using the school kids as his shield ? Shame on him for using these innocent school kids ...

• ORIGINAL OBOATANTO 9 years ago

PEPENI ABOA. ONLY 2% OF THE PEPEFUO HAVE SENSE. YOU BELONG TO THE NOMADS. REMEMBER THE NORTHERN REGIONAL MINISTER AND COMMENTS ABOUT CORRUPTION. OTANI

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE BEEN VICE PRESIDENTS FOR FAR TOO LONG, IT IS TIME YOU MAKE ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT - John Mahama.

Omane Boamah must tell his divisive Mahama to Apologize to Ghanaians for this divisive comment.

IS IT NOT CLEAR ...

PEOPLE WITH DISABILITY AND WOMEN ARE ALSO GHANAIANS; RESPECT THEM.

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

ZERO TOLERANCE FOR CORRUPTION!
    *Public corruption contributes to currency/cedi depreciation in value. Corruption repels foreign investors from doing business in Ghana. And leaves Ghana dependent on foreign loans to finance g ...

• FIIFI FIAFITO KWETEY THE IDIOT 9 years ago

This idiot is talking without researching ,what do u know . moron like u. what do u know about kwame Nkrumah. idiot . just for publicity right.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

I disagreed with okyeame Kwame comment that he blamed both present and past presidents. In Ghana we have a national song that says that Yen ara yen assaase ni yebe bi atoa so simply we will do our best to continue but not dam ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Okyeame Kwame grow up and stop the nonsense, how can you blame everybody including Dr Kwame Nkrumah when the useless pndc ndc has ruled ghana 4 times more than what Dr Nkrumah ruled. Blame the armed robber mahama

• Kowadis 9 years ago

Okyeame Kwame is actually a farting DUNCE!

In 1969 when the Busia govt. took over, Ghana's population was around 8.5 million, and there was NO dumsor!

• GADZEPO 9 years ago

Busia! God, such ignorance! Busia opposed even the Akosombo dam, and traveled to the US to plead with the US Congress not to assist Nkrumah to build the dam.

Nkrumah inaugurated the Akosombo dam in January 1966. He was ove ...

• Kowadis 9 years ago

Do you read without "comprehension"?

I am telling Okyeame that DUMSOR did NOT exist even during the years of "sabotage", post-Nkrumah!

• Kwaku Amoah (Jah)Germany. 9 years ago

I am sorry to read this from you aikins. None of the politicians in Ghana is ready to help in building Ghana. Okyeame said all our president's has failed us. But you didn't understood him or you didn't read his view well.

• C, L & Share 9 years ago

He is chicken. Simple. Scared of the ndc,

• ABU DANQUAH OKYEMAN KIBI 9 years ago

THE DOWN FALL OF GHANA WAS THE NKRUMAH REGIMN ,.THEN GHANA WAS RICHER THAN INDIA ,INDONISIA AND MALAYSIA,.BLAME THE GHOST OF NKRUMAH AND LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE ,.IDIOTS

KWAMI NKRUMAH KILLED MY GRAND FATHER DR.JB DANQUAH OUT OF JEALOUSY ,CAUSE JB.BROUGht NKRUMAH FROM DIE HARD USA AND FED HIM ,CLOTHE HIM AND ALL ,AT THE LAST RUN HE TURN ON HIM ,.KILLED HIM FOR POSITION ,[[NIpa enye}that's the ...

• BUSH DOCTOR 9 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH BLA BLA BLA MY GRANDFATHER. STOP THE BULLSHIT, SON. YOUR GRANDFATHER AND A NUMBER OF RELATIVES RITUALLY MURDERED NANA AKYEA MENSAH, THE ODIKRO OF APEDWA. WHILST THE GHOST OF THE ODIKRO HAUNTED YOUR GRANDAD TO DE ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Somebody should tell this youngster Kwame that Ghana was exporting energy to our neighbouring states Ivory Coast and Togo when Akosombo was completed and inaugurated on 26 January 1966.

If Kwame Nkrumah had not built Akos ...

• GADZEPO 9 years ago

Excellent rebuttal, my brother. Just to add that in Nkrumah's Seven Year Development Plan, the Kpong dam was also to be built by the Soviet Union. That project and many, many others were stopped by the traitor-saboteur-terror ...

• to be koku 9 years ago

Osagyefo opened akosombo January 1966 & was overthrown February 1966 by western powers & their 5th column ghana Ian traitors. Tree stumps in the lake were to be dredged for commercial fresh water fisheries at a cost of 2 mil ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

In 1961 President Kwame Nkrumah invited Dr. Alan Nunn May to Ghana as a research fellow. He was head of the Kwabenya Atomic Energy Center. He trained Ghanaian nuclear physists on solid-state physics. His wife medical practio ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

And listen to what Mr. Kirk Koffi, of VRA said in 2007 on Happy 98.9 FM, that people don't understand the the technical issues surrounding the generation of power. Way back in 2007, the VRA boss said the Akosombo dam can n ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

PLEASE, IT IS TIME GHANAIANS KNOW THE TRUE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA.

WHERE WAS YOUR KIRK KOFFI WHEN NKRUMAH HAD STARTED TO BUILD THE BUI DAM PARALLEL TO AKOSOMBO IN 1964.

LET US NOT TWIST THE POLTICAL HISTORY OF GHANA ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 years ago

Education is key. Information is power.

• Attah 9 years ago

Nkrumah was booted out in 1966, Dr. May stayed in Ghana until 1978.You do the math and the history, was the Mate Meho NPP in charge in 1978? Stayed for 12 clear years after CPP was shown the exit, I wonder why this gentleman ...

• DAAVI 9 years ago

WHAT INTRUMENT DOES HE PLAY? HE SHOULD BETTER CONCENTRATE IN THE MUSIC AND STOP DECIEVING HIM SELF.

• Seattle Man 9 years ago

There is only 24 hrs in a day. If you spend 12 of them bashing gays and inciting tribalism, how many more are left? Energy is a national security issue and like the writer says, the past leaders should have given all the nece ...

• TAN 90 9 years ago

Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did his best, according to your statement, you said in 1957, our population was 6,000,000 and Dr. Nkrumah built Akosombo Dam, inpsite of nation wrekers ( UP)sevsral attempts to convince IMF to loan Dr.Nkruma ...

• JJ, JOHANNESBURG 9 years ago

that is why i like this guy. Ghanaians shoukd stop politicing this dumsor and lets come together to find solution to it which will be of our own benefit. thank you so much Kwame

• ZED 9 years ago

FOOLS like JJ, endorse and are exploited by NDC THIEVES...

• Nonesense. 9 years ago

Where from this illiterate okyeame kwame? What stops him from reading a bit about the political economy of Ghana. Who tells him that Nkrumah is to blame when he had already constructed Akosombo and had several other dams incl ...

U MR . IDIOT KWAMI NKRUMA THE IDIOT ONLY IMPLEMENTED IT ,.ALL THIS AKOSOMBO TEXTILES ,TEMA GIHOC AND AKOSOMBO DAM WAS PLANNED BEFORE THE IDIOT WAS INVITED BY .DR. THE ONLY IN THE BIG SIX JB.DANQUAH. READ THE TRUE STOREY OF MY ...

• Nonesense. 9 years ago

You see how stupid you look and sound.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 years ago

Nonsense, please have mercy. Intelligent Ghanaians should go look for the 1968 energy report written by the Oxford Professor, who told the NLC government Government did not invest more in energy for the next 50 years. The sto ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

DID you complete JSS... any fool can say anything.

• United Ghana 9 years ago

You are ignorant & senseless

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

To be a famous dopes not mean that you have common sense. Even Attaa Ayi was well known in Ghana some years ago but what did he do? He was stolen from people and killed them to get their wealth. Leave this little boy to peris ...

• DE (GREAT) 9 years ago

You nonsense.you are more than lazy dead dog

• Nonsense 9 years ago

Buddy, l don't argue with people with peanut size brains. Who says you are great; continue in ignorance.

• Jbay 9 years ago

foolish boi, no wonder ur name is nonsense, cos u hv no sense. kwasea

• maxfrance 9 years ago

Mr. nonesense. the man is telling the truth. only he cannot say MR J J. Is the cause. so he just mention Dr. nkrumah's name.but we all understand what he wants to say. so my bro dont worry.

• jon 9 years ago

Okyeame kwame is a fool, a big fool. Nkrumah constructed the Akosombo dam. ANY idea why a place in Accra is called Atomic? How about bui dam? Stupid Okyeame.

• Isam mohammed farhan 9 years ago

My fellow ghanaians should try to understand that corruption is every where bt We should thank god that we are living in peace bcos peace is more important than yr so called energy crises

• ZED 9 years ago

No wonder NDC strongholds are so poor...... Since Volta and Northern regions can't even see NDC thievery and advise them, it's the same way they sit in their respective regions and allow individual greed and thievery to deepe ...

• Wilali 9 years ago

They said JB Danquah was the one who imagined the construction o Akosombo where are his plans to sustain it?

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• DE (GREAT) 9 years ago

Kwame you said it all. But the leaders will not listen to that.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

OKYEAME KWAME, WHEN WERE YOU BORN, TO COME AND TELL US ABOUT WHAT NKRUMAH DID WRONG. EVERY FOOL JUST GET UP AND TALK UNDER THE COVER OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

• ZED 9 years ago

This man OKYEAME KWAME thinks he can open his silly mouth and speak without adequate research and info on current affairs eh?........ We have an NDC government which prioritizes selfishly INSTEAD OF PATRIOTICALLY...... when ...

• Diiesel Cut Up ...Boston 9 years ago

Hey Kwame Nsiah. My bro. Dis is Chinachisco. I went to KASS with you and Lord Kenya. Hey Im in Boston USA. Call me 401-617-3193. Thanks Bro.

• Kay Agyapong 9 years ago

Disciple!!!!!This is another bro

• Photosy 9 years ago

Did he know about Kwame Nkumahs 5 year development programmes ? Little kids want to play in champions league without first checking their facts.

Hey don't call him a lil kid. Um here in da states. Its not ur age its ur vision. Stop been close minded. GH is for all of us. I was born in Asafo, Kumasi but Ive been in USA for 20yrs. But GH is still home. So if u have idea ...

• Ei! Ghana Paa Nii 9 years ago

If you think this self-styled "Okyeame" has vision, read what he said in his interview: ...."

However, if the president is shy or unwilling to lead in that direction, “the opposition or other civil society groups can tak ...

• obibini 9 years ago

You are in USA for 20 years and so what? From Asafo,Kumasi to USA makes you feel you are in heaven. May God help us.

Im not going stoop to ya inferior insulting level. But MADAFUCKA .....I want u to come wt ideas but not to discourage ppls wt excellent ideas. U FUK

• peace 9 years ago

okyeame should concentrate on his useless music and not drag Nkrumah's in his useless politics. it is better to keep quite when you have no ideas of the issues on the table

• MANGOMANGO 9 years ago

do you know circle in Accra?NO!FROM ASAFO TO KOTOKA.

• Kay Agyapong 9 years ago

Stupid fooool,is Kotoka your property?You think Accra is the most beautiful place in the world yeah?if you are not proud of your city,we are proud of ours.Oseikrom Kumasi is where I'm from Aka Tafo is my awesome home

Bro. God blessings to you. I get emotional how strong you are now. You advised me when we graduated from Kumasi Anglican Secondary School to strive high in da 90"s . Been in Boston 20 yrs. Listen bro. I love u and been follo ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

NKRUMAH STARTED WITH THE AKOSOMBO DAM; HE HAD THE PLAN FOR BUI DAM; HE HAD THE ATOMIC ENERGY COMMISION (NOT TO MAKE BOMBS, BUT TO PRODUCE ELECTRICITY- NUCLEAR); HE BUILT THE TEMA OIL REFINERY TO REFINE CRUDE OIL, EVEN BEFORE ...

Hey. Relax wt da blaming game seriously. Wat da fuk

• Kenyatta 9 years ago

You attended secondary school and write such bushman English ? Go back to school.

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Who built Akosombo Dam and had the Bui Dam on the drawing board when he was overthrown?If you do not know much about the history of Ghana you better shut your'beak' and get on with your music business.All the governments whic ...

• obibini 9 years ago

How old is this buffoon for him to claim that he knows more about Nkrumah?Democracy is a curse for africans.Any fool at all can get up and spew garbage.

• KOJO 9 years ago

THIS GUY HAS SHOWN HIS IGNORANCE.
    SOMETIMES IS BETTER TO KEEP QUIET THAN TO OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND LEAVE NO DOUBT ABOUT YOUR IGNORANCE.

• maxfrance 9 years ago

obibini, how old are you and the so called pastors when they talk about jesus christ the man who died about 2000 years ago. so dont under rate okyeamen kwame.he is saying the truth , only he is afraid to mention the NAME J J. ...

• KOKO 9 years ago

DR NKRUMAH DID HIS BEST UNDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES.
    MAN CAN DO, BUT HE CAN'T DO ALL.
    IF THE LEADERS WHO FOLLOWED HIM HAD DONE 50% WHAT HE DID,WE WOULD BE OKAY NOW.

• TEE 9 years ago

ASK THE INCOMPETENT FRAFRA MAHAMA WHERE ARE ALL THE STLOEN OIL MONIES ARE KEPT PERIOD

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Dumsor is a flew that serve corrupt political magnates to enriches themselves in the dark.There is no excuse for ghana having black-outs. We have had the projects. We have the professionals and even the money, but what could ...

• TEE 9 years ago

UGCC NPP ALL SHOULD BE THANKFUL TO NKRUMAH PERIOD

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

you ar idiot. u dont read. do u noe how much de nation needed in nkrumahs era? do u noe how much he gave us? we were not using half of wat nkrumah gave us. we even exported power to cote d'Ivoire.

• TURKEY & CHINA SHORT TERM. 9 years ago

YOU ARE NOW CRYING FOR TURKEY TO FIX DUMSOR BECAUSE YOUR DEGREE IS FULL OF SHIT .

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Kwame tell that stupid oldman

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

36 yrs old boy has sense more akufo addo at 74yrs

• enock 9 years ago

I have agree with okyeame. Take a look the kind of suscess that we have and up to now we are still faceing problems it's too bad. The leaders are sleeping

• Walantu Walansa 9 years ago

Africa had and has no leaders but misleader's!

• RAPIST DRAMANI 9 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN TALK BULLSHIT,WHO ARE YOU AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW?.SINCE YOU WERE BORNED WHEN HAVE YOU SEEN THIS TYPE OF DUMSOR.DON´T TRY TO BE A LOSER.OKAY.MOTHERFUCKER,KLOOTZAAK!.

• Dean 9 years ago

Change your hair style u look ate te kwaa no charisma .

• Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago

I throw a challenge to Okyeame Kwame and all other Ghanaian artistes to publish their tax payments in the last four years to warrant their accusation of present and past governments over the dumsor saga. Much as we have the r ...

• TURKEY & CHINA SHORT TERM. 9 years ago

SHORT TERM INVESTMENT IS A POOR BUSINESS ACCORDING TO WHITE MAN . GOING THROUGH TURKEY AND CHINA MEANS SHORT TERM BUSINESS .

• jt 9 years ago

Ndc is just full of bunch of ignorance and that is my problem. Hence this npp criminals are ceasing on. Why ndc can not digg out all the effort npp then put up to stop Kwame Nkrumah from his initial plan for Ghana electricit ...

• OYIWA 9 years ago

The Mahama NDC government is incompetent,visionless and clueless.
    What they are good at is "Patapaa" intimidation and they have become masters of corruption. Ask Mahama Ayariga Tintinka Chewawa to account for his money. Now ...

• Serwaj Akoto 9 years ago

even in the mist of dumsor the nation is paying for generators for all the leaders. Every minister has a government paid generator at home. Fuel paid for by government . They don't see dumsor as a problem .

• Yeboah 9 years ago

Where do the citizens of GHANA come in here when all we can do is to pay taxes and not even knowing where the and when they do what!!!

• Kremkracker 9 years ago

Hands off Osagyefo !! Fortunately, it's possible to buy yourself a solar power installation for your home and community. Explore that avenue as your contribution and stop blaming Nkrumah who laid a solid foundation for Ghana' ...

• Masati 9 years ago

Kutu was only in power for 6 years but anticipated our energy deficit and built Kpong. In relative terms he contributed the most to our energy needs.

• Jt 9 years ago

Our president may be incompetent with our dumsor issues,but lets face the reality of this situation,where were our fomer president when dumsor thing that,this dumsor started early 90s and none of these our leaders think about ...

• Onuabea 9 years ago

Thank u so much for coming out to say it. Kwame Nkrumah did his part. What about others? They came to steal and nothing else NPP just shouting for nothing. I will come and look for u when I am in town. Thanks God bless U.

• mm 9 years ago

xx

• li 9 years ago

Look at him

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

KWAME,BE CAREFUL IF YOU WANT TO INDULGE IN GHANA POLITICS. DON'T GO THERE I YOU DON'T KNOW THE FACTS AND STATISTICS. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.

• K.O 9 years ago

Well said but i will encourage to go find out why Kwame Nkrumah started the Atomic energy project.....don't just open your mouth, please.

PEOPLE WITH DISABILITY AND WOMEN ARE ALSO GHANAIANS.

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

IF THEY CAN ...

• Koo 9 years ago

Kwasea, if it has been Nkrumah ass hole like you will still be catapulting in the bush

• Kanawu 9 years ago

How old is this so called Okyeame Kwame? Taking a name like Okyeame even make you an IDIOT. This no news this guy doesn't know what he talking bout

• maxfrance 9 years ago

Kanawu, the man is afraid to mention the name of J J.SO HE IS JUST HIDDING BENINED DR. NKRUMAH. TO TALK.

• ddkt 9 years ago

This terrorist group will destroy gh

• we 9 years ago

Animal. Stop pointing your finger at legend Kwame nkrumah-

• Kumiba 9 years ago

Kwasea you think this DUMSOR thing is Hiplife eh odwan, did you sit your stinking black arse down to think before coming out with this stupid thing? OFUI!

• Kwasi 9 years ago

You are a small boy you don't know what you are talking about.NPP has done much but I think you need favour from NDC thank you and God bless you

• Victor 9 years ago

Blame those who have been in power for more than 25 years at a stretch and stop blaming all regimes even Nkrumah who engineered Akosombo .

• WILL NPP CRY WHEN MAHAMA ENDS DUMSOR? 9 years ago

Npp wishes endless dumsor for Ghana and ghanaians because they believe dumsor will win them power. All-die-be-die. All dumsor be dumsor. Power at any price!

• OP/LONDON 9 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah did his part,those after him did not build on it stupid fool

• from conja land 9 years ago

They said the consumption increase 12 percent every year so it normal every government increase it part as Kufour did. Soo what was ndc waiting for

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Please stop the little stories, there is more to it than we think we KNOW.

• Kwabena, London 9 years ago

Don't bring Nkrumah into this. You are so young and I don't you know much about what Nkrumah did for the country. The Military overthrew him and did nothing about our energy supply.
    Nkrumah had the wisdom to build Akosumbo t ...

• A.M. 9 years ago

This guy is one of the smartest guys in Ghana. The current president is not the cause of the problem. Africans have the ability to generate enough energy with the sun. I think Africa countries must set up a research center in ...

• p. Asante 9 years ago

Hey okyeame kwame ,we have every right to everything but not everything we deserve to poke our mouth to baby.Thank God for his gift to you.though ,Ghana is ours but beware to comment in times like this concentrate on your mu ...

• Tanna 9 years ago

Rap doc is showing how stupid he is

• Bia 9 years ago

"“In 1957, we were six million, now we are 24 million, so our leader then, Kwame Nkrumah in his infinite wisdom should have envisaged the population of Ghana increasing and build a vast energy reserve to meet the demand." T ...

• Walewale boy 9 years ago

Countries plan as circumstances unfold! Should Nkrumah plan for infinite people to live in Ghana! The country has to adapt and plan for every 10-20 years. If only our leaders could just take 10 years as a guide to plan for no ...

• Nana Abankwah 9 years ago

Everybody is entitled to his opinion though, but it is important for each to have the fundamentals on issues before they give their opinion.
    Okyeame Kwame should be wrong by indicting Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in the curre ...

• Niibi-USA 9 years ago

True but who is going to hold them responsible. We don't have a system for redress except ALUTA. NO CHECKS AND BALANCES, ACCOUNTABILITY AND EVEN CONSCIENCE.

• me love ghana 9 years ago

i know you would have given credit to nkrumah if was ashanti or akyem. stupid fool

• Ebo 9 years ago

Kwame i like your boldnesss and the spirit of your wods. thank you

• REPACKER 9 years ago

Nkrumah did his part at that time, The rest shd ve follow suit.

• REPACKER 9 years ago

Truth is generally the best vindication agaist slander, what are you personlly doing towards the development of musical.

• Walewale boy 9 years ago

The capacity of Akosombo was more than Ghana needed for consumption during Nkrumah's rule. He Kwame Nkrumah had a vision even our leaders today can't still cope up! Have you been to all the original three government universit ...

• THEO - USA 9 years ago

It is not ONLY the energy sector which requires the brain-storming of all our stakeholders in development but it's time Ghana as a country and family designed a Developmental Plan with the involvement of all developmental sta ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

DOES THIS NOISY FOLK KNOW THE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA.

KWAME NKRUMAH STARTED THE BUI HYDROELECTRIC POWER PARALLEL TO AKOSOMBO, AND WHAT HAPPENED TO IT.

IMMEDIATLY AFTER THE ARMED ILLITERATE CRIMINALS IN MILITATRY UNI ...