You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 02 11Article 346214

Drop Mahama, Sammy Awuku tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Kuffour's Looting Brigade Version 2? Akufo Addo's Liberalization of cocaine trade? or primitiive tribal supremaacists to say: 'NKRANFUO Y3 DA MU ASE OO,Y3 ADZE Y3 MAN'? or Awuku's Womafunu? or Kyei Mensah Bonsu's "Gas and Nor ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• jerry 9 years ago

ONLY STUPID PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA MORE OF THE SAME POLICYS WHICH IS AGONY ,PAIN,HARDSHIP UNEMPLOYMENT ,CRIME HIGH TAX AND HIGH VAT

• KKD 9 years ago

Old horse N A A Addo was captured on camera dosing off at such an occasion as J B Danquah memorial lectures. Maybe Samuel Awuku has not seen it otherwise he will first advocate for the dropping of Akufo Addo.

• Oye Onye Kwesi Atta 9 years ago

My Dear young Awuku,
    please start modernizing yourself and join the better Ghana agenda ZION train ASAP. Else you find yourself in the sleeping/dozing OLD yam to the grave

• kojo 9 years ago

The first person to be dropped by Ghananians should be the fraudulent nana Addo, the imposter who wants to take Ghana for a ride.

• Prosper k 9 years ago

NANA CANNOT EVEN BE ALERT FOR A FEW MINUTES AND THINK HE CAN BE A PRESIDENT!NANA IS FINISHED HE JUST WANT TO SATISFY HIS OWN INSATIABLE QUEST TO BE A PRESIDENT ONE DAY. HE HAS NOTHING TO DO FOR GHANA.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

You are a load of laughter, Kojo T.

Anybody who wins any elections in Ghana will take Ghana for a ride. That's a given.

Anyone politician who tells Ghanaians otherwise knows the short and shallow mindedness of the illit ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• NNIIIIII 9 years ago

REPLACE HIM WITH WHO YOUR FATHER.

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Stupid fool, we should drop your drunkard father , idiot.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION AND DIVISION IS ENOUGH. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016.

IF THEY CAN'T DO IT IN 26 YEARS, THEY CAN'T DO IT IN 1000 YEARS; VOTE THEM OUT.

GHANAIANS have given 26 years out of the country's 58 years to the ...

• Grant-fanti proper 9 years ago

See what they have done to central and western region for all the votes they have given to kuffuor, not even a vice president!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC IS WASTING OUT TIME

THE TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION AND DIVISION IS ENOUGH. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016.

IF THEY CAN'T DO IT IN 26 YEARS, THEY CAN'T DO IT IN 1000 YEARS; VOTE THEM OUT.

GHANAIANS have given 26 years out of the ...

• papa kofitd 9 years ago

Talk something sensible to convince Ghanaians and the international community that,Mahama and NDC thieves have not retarded Ghana,s progress since they into power.Disgraced NDC Supporters.

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Go to the Mental hospital and talk to the doctors and nurses and you will see how dangerous and destructive cocaine is.Akuffo Addo hassurrounded himself with ex-cocaine jail birds even today. What does that mean? Do u realize ...

• papa kofitd 9 years ago

For NPP. IDIOT FOREIGNER ,

• mensa 9 years ago

DTOP BEING IGNORATE BROTHER WHAT HAVE MAHAMA DID SINCE TAKING OFFICE APART FROM CUSING PAIN ,MISURY AND HARDSHIP IN GHANA WITH HIGH TAXES ,HIGE UNEMPLOYMENT AND HIGH CRIME RATE

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

NOW EVERYBODY KNOW THAT NDC CANNOT RULE THE COUNTRY, AND THAT IS SO SAD. THROUGH DECEIT AND PURE LIES, NDC HAVE RUINED THE NATION.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA"YOU RUINED MY LIFE WITH "DUMSOR,DUMSOR'THAT'S WHY I WAS WEARING FEMALE COAT IN GERMANY AND CRYING DANKESHIT BECAUSE THEY THOUGHT I WAS SABINA BENDOVER.

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

WISHFUL THINKING MR. AWUKU.YOUR NPP UNDER KUFFOUR LOOTED THE COFFERS OF GHANA

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 9 years ago

SAMMY, I THINK WE BETTER DROP THAT SHORT MAN. HE CAN NOT SEE FAR AND THAT WILL BE PROBLEM FOR GHANAIAN. I BELIEVE WE STILL NEED JDM WHO IS BETTER THAN YOUR LILLIPUT. I KNOW YOU ARE HUNGRY SO YOU TALK ANYHOW, BUT IT WON,T HELP ...

• paa 9 years ago

Where there not such situation between 2001-2008 ?

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Mr Sammy Awuku,can then revive the golden age;coupled with the special initiatives scheme.
    However,no pragmatic initiatives has been mentioned by "Awuku and Co"...

• Before & After 9 years ago

Does this boy have any work experience at all? He needs someone to educate him. He's always talking. He needs real work experience.

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 9 years ago

Sammy Awuku or whatever,please,''DROP YOUR MOTHER FIRST'',,,,,,

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Sammy Awuku a Lost hungry goat @ night bleating at any flash of light. Confused person with no balls

Agyekum Kuffour and Addo Kuffour: Crime brothers from a typical MATREKO family with no conscience: International womanise ...

• George 9 years ago

This brainless mahama is finishing the country.

• Abongo 9 years ago

And bring back the looting brigades right including you Awuku dam idiot

• Michael 9 years ago

Did I hear he was addressing TESCOn? If so how come he is calling on all Ghanaians to follow his myopic ideas? Drop Mahama for who?

• King NewYork 9 years ago

We don't need your advice sir! We know better than you think you do!

• AMB 9 years ago

Lets be real. Only the populace can decide this and we dont need partisan unobjective promptings. Whether ruling party or opposition, dealing with force majeure issues such as the current water level on energy generation ha ...

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 9 years ago

Sammy Awuku and his NPP are jokers!

• KYEI BAAFI 9 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU YOU HAVE BEEN MARRIGAE MORE THREE YEARS WHERE AER YOUR KIDS YOU CANT PRODUCE LETS HAVE OUR PEACE GO DROP YOUR OLD FROG GRANMPA AKUFO ADDO KWASEA GO FIND WORK TO DO GYIMIFO AGYONSOKROBO OFUI WE WILL STILL VO ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

animal like akufo addo

• JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!! 9 years ago

JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!!! JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!!!

• NATURALPRO 9 years ago

ghanaians are like crabs in a bucket, they will bring anything that lloks successful down!! 2 years of NPP and we will hear the same music again. ghanaians just cannot take progress, and oh, it is the only country where it's ...

• Nii Addo 9 years ago

Please, we still don't have any alternative from the NPP.
    Keep on joking and you will go to court after a second shock.

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

Awuku, it is not for you to tell us. We are far wiser than your stupid self. If it were not to be politics can you this small boy insult people and call even the President names? Tell your party people to drop the President a ...

• FMK 9 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL FURTHER SINK THE UGLY NANA ADDO AGAIN.

• YAW MENSAH 9 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU GO FIND WORK TO DO DROP YOUR OLD FROG AKUFFO ADDO HE WILL FALL DOWN LIKE MUGABI SAMMY AWUKU YOUR A FOOL WE NEED HUMBLE MAN NOT ARROGANT OLD FROG AKUFO ADDO

• Aklig Caringson 9 years ago

Sammy Awuku, you are disturbing our ears.you are not more intillgent than us the public.we have eyes and we can see,we have ears and we can hear.Dont think u can tell us what to do as far as the development of this country is ...

• FRANK 9 years ago

Nana Addo? Tweaaaaa. That sleeping man?

• Nana kelewele - Lawra 9 years ago

Awuku is a fool

• Maamle 9 years ago

Mahama is the most stupid President l have ever come across. HE SHOULD RESIGN

DUMSOR MEANING LIGHT OFF. HOW LONG WILL IT LAST ? GHANA IS RATHER GOING BACKWARDS INSTEAD OF FORWARD

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

idiot fool

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Keep the fire burning ... Mahama and NDC must go!!!

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

Drop your self and go back to your village. ....in Ga language. A .Krowa.means village Y

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

there is no one like mahama in Ghana currently. foolish akufo addo

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Passing an exam Three patients in a mental institution prepare for an examination given by the head psychiatrist. If the patients pass the exam, they will be free to leave the hospital. However, if they fail, the institution ...

• Ossom 9 years ago

Its a good decision

• Gyaeme fio 9 years ago

Everything is shouting Mahama is making the country hard. No money in peoples' pocket. no jobs for employment all the rest counts.
    What a hell has come up the politicians head? Craziness or dementia? Sammy Awuku can tell any ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Did you see Nana Addo the old man after highing and dosing off at the Danquah Lectures? and you want us to entrust our country into his hands?

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 9 years ago

I don't know the age of Sammy awuku but I think he was old enough to see 1996 and 2000 campaign what npp told Ghanian about JJ Rawlins but when they came to power on 2000 we saw what they did in this country Sammy awuku can s ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

THIS IS NONSENSE
    Sammy Awuku has no clue of what he is talking about.
    We will wait to see who will be dropped in 2016.

• orji 9 years ago

Awuko, we are gona drop ur old dwarf once again

• Kk3 9 years ago

.....has chosen a one eyed man. Deal with it NPP.

• Agoo 9 years ago

I will only drop Mahama for people like frimpong Boateng Prof., either than that, I will not drop him for any old yam to come and cocaine this country for us, I am content with what mahama is doing, Dumsor Dumsor or not, afte ...

• Nana Osae 9 years ago

Thousand likes

• Shortman 9 years ago

Rather drop Grandpa Nana Akufo Addo.

• Jonas Kwaku Bilson 9 years ago

Don't be an idiot Mr Awuku. You of all people must know that Ghana and Africa's problems are deeply systemic. Change of the head of state alone is meaningless unless it is linked with the total eradication (not physically) of ...

• Nana Onsrotuo I 9 years ago

Sammy Awuku has never contributed anything sensible to the development of Ghana, He always spews garbage.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

THESE ARE THE SO CALLED NOISY POLITICIANS WHO CLAIM TO BE EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREE TITLES, BUT DO NOT HAVE ABILITY IN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY IN CREATING ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

MAHAMA IS AN ELECTED LEADER ...

• from BUSH 9 years ago

look at this foolish guy he does not know what he is saying go and make this statement in the volta region and you will have your head cut off fool mr.ex convict.

• AAA 9 years ago

No Gold Coasters will ever rule Ghana again. So please drop the old dwarf yam!!! Ni height and drug addiction nfata presidency!!!

• Amina Yutong 9 years ago

Thank you Sammy. We will drop mahama and bring in the somnolent old man to sleep on the job. Good advice. Thanks a lot!

• kwaku togbetse .Dallas Texas 9 years ago

Ghanaians particularly voltarians voted for what Ghanaians are going through. Massive corruption,clueless ministers, nepotism,joblessness ,laziness, and the list is endless. The only way out is to vote this ...

• Nana Osae 9 years ago

Yes there are challenges but we prefer these challenges than allowing NPP to come to power because when NPP is in power and the citizens complain, they NPP labor you as an NDC as if NDC supports ain't Ghanaians

• gloria usa 9 years ago

GHANA ABR3 DROP MAHAMA VOTE HIM OUT 2016

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

THIS GUY SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT ITS HARD ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO UNSEAT A SITTING PRESIDENT IN AFRICA. IT RARELY HAPPENS.AN INCUMBENT AFRICAN PRESIDENT WOULD ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS NO DESPITE POOR PERFORMANCE. NIGERIA'S GOODLUCK J ...

• Moses 9 years ago

Weather N D C or N P P they are all the same no party can change the sutiation in ghana so ghanaians shd be wise

• Abongo 9 years ago

And put your ass hole in there right? You are a fool

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Ghanaians know better than to drop Mahama and the NDC government for an elephant-riding serial loser Akufo-Addo and his NPP. Particularly so when even some within the NPP have labeled their own flagbearer Akufo-Addo as incomp ...