You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 02 10Article 345962

NDC supporters in Techiman threaten demonstration

Read Comments Comments (20)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It is so stupid and foolish to support
    an incompetent, thieves, brigands,
    corrupt Officials, loot and share brigades of NDC, lies, deceit, salt and
    Bentoa distributor politicians vote for them and choose to go on strike ag ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Nana Bayor Lawra 9 years ago

Npp are behind this plan demonstration

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Are you suggesting NPP have major influence among NDC members? Please be real

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

May God have mercy on this stupid voters , who voted for just T shirt without thinking about their children future ,I feel sorry for you guys ,

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

GHANAIANS HAS VERY SHORT MEMORIES AND THAT IS A GOOD CHANCE FOR THE NDC 2016 . NDC WILL USE T SHIRT , BIKE , SARDINE , RICE , MILK AND SUGAR FOR MORE VOTE . PLUS DUMSOR WILL BE FIX BY GERMANS IN 2016 JUST TO WIN THE ELECTIO ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION AND DIVISION IS ENOUGH. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016.

GHANAIANS have given 26 years out of the country's 58 years to the NDC PARTY. We have seen nothing, but USELESS RULE. THEY ARE NOW KILLING SMALL BUSIN ...

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!

• A B Red south Africa 9 years ago

You and your families are big fools animals nkoaa donkorfo mmoa nkokuo asefo gyimifo kote boto you people came from Mali but you always insulting northners the black monkey Ashanti s mmoa Amen

• United Ghana 9 years ago

He used to call himself Tani ba. He's just one of the regular idiots on this site. Don't let him upset you - just ignore him

• nanasei 9 years ago

masa you are the most stupid person on this planet. who told you that buffoon is an Ashanti.
    jux deal with the person and leave Ashantis alone. You sub-human being calling Ashantis monkeys. kwasia because of tribal hatred lo ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

Vote ndc out they lack the people to govern. Vote them out.

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

The so called foot soldiers are being used by the politicians in the country.Instead of asking the government for employment,you have become unproductive,parasites who live on the sweat of those who have to work hard to feed ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

Sometimes I don't know why some people are still supporting NDC party, Massa u must think for your feature bt NDC they not ve any good things to offer good people in the Nation

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

an oldman with no sense

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

GO AHEAD - THERE'S NOHTING WRONG TO DEMONSTRATE . PREZ IS TIRED OF THIS NONESENSE . THERE'S IMPORTANT AGENDERS TO SOLVE .

• TIJANI NIMA YOUTH USA BRONX 9 years ago

Atia Frafra, this junky is an ewe guy pretend to be Ashanti. Always try to incite violence, and divide.