You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 02 05Article 345440

Chaos in NDC; as deep cracks emerge in party and gov’t

Read Comments Comments (10)

• muhammed 9 years ago

Mr malik should no that dagaba make him who he is today he most stop what he doing n mend da crakes idot man like him

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

He lies always to protect pepeni Mahama

• Anane 9 years ago

Thank God the chickens have come home to brood. Mahama and his corrupt NDC should forget of 2016

• Aqüinas tewiah quansah 9 years ago

Is ndc haters and fools garden party?

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

There is no cracks in NPP . Cry your own cry,NDC is dead don`t mention NPP name at all.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

Hard working presidet indeed. This beneficial writer needs to reexamine himself.

• perscoba 9 years ago

""coupled with the spectacular performance of the Mahama administration so far..""..OH YEAH THE dumsor, stealings,education, tiafi in the clas rooms......

• Abbot 9 years ago

When later day saints are allowed to hijack a party, the result is what we are witnessing.

• NEO 9 years ago

.....AND LET US BE FREE,HABA!!!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WE TOLD YOU SO, LA, ABI. YOU FOR SEE SAY MAHAMA DEM DE FIGHT NOW. YES, NA WAHALA DO COM NOW. MAKE YOU WATCH, MAHAMA GO THROW SOME BLOWS AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE VERY SOON. GOD DON PUNISH THESE NDC PEOPLE.