You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 02 01Article 344810

I will campaign for Mahama in 2016 – Abeiku Santana

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Commander 9 years ago

oh NDC this guy need a position oo, he dey campaign give u but u people no give am position like u did to fifi , ablakwa, kwakye and the rest, ayariga......

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

He can bring his mother to campaign for Mahama, who cares? He can also use his wife's vagina as a horn to campaign for Mahama, nobody cares

• pepper 9 years ago

Dirty man

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

Abeiku nobody can stop you from cheering for Mahama and his NDC when your pocket and tummy is full all the time. But mind you a day will come when crocodiles will cry.

• george 9 years ago

we dont care

• kingley 9 years ago

npp will not come 2 power again.Cant u see u are isolated?

• Ugly Allotey Jacobs 9 years ago

Why won't he campaign for ndc criminals because he got his share of the loot and share money

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

• rakia 9 years ago

Abeku i dey feel u keke

• george 9 years ago

Abeku Nana will loose even the votes he got in the last ellection.Opposition tried to stage a demo in berlin when The president came but the turn up was only 15 people exact.over 300 ghanaians gave him a very warm welcome, th ...

• Simon 9 years ago

george you can't get the words "elections" and "restricted" correct but you seems to have a gargantuan snout.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Why don't you say that you will act as mahama's vice president then? A foolish man like Abeiku Santana!

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

"Aboa" like you. We know your tricks you are only after money. Shallow minded Mahama will steal and give it to you. God will continue to punish him for killing Atta Mills and also stolen 2012 elections. He will be disgrace e ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Author: Kafui Ama
    Date: 2009-07-23 01:44:06

Please be patient and read this to the end.

By Craig Murray, former Deputy British High Commisssioner to Ghana | Posted: Tuesday, January 20, 2009

... It was Novembe ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

What a revelation!!! these NDC people will stop at nothing to steal votes. And don't anyone dare tell me I am NPP. I believe in no party and doesn't give a shit about their ignorance and backwardness. I only care about is my ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Abeiku are you saying you can convince somebody in ghana today to vote for Mahama? Because you've known him for fifteen years we should keep him as our president even though he can't do the job. Do you have ghana at heart? Or ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WE ARE NOT GOING TO DESTROY GHANA, BY ALLOWING A WEAK, CORRUPT, VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY TO RUIN GHANA. WE ARE GOING TO VOTE THEM OUT AND INVESTIGATE THEM FOR STEALING STATE FUNDS AND JAIL ALL ...

• Sam.. 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• Kofi London 9 years ago

Talk is cheep? Mahama. Is in for 8yr, stupid Ashanti ! You can furk your mother

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

Shame on you for not being able to spell a simple word like 'cheap'. You are a bloody illiterate!!!!!

• Musa Abudu 9 years ago

I always suspected that this Abieku, hypocrite wasn't intelligent and he has confirmed it. How could you campaign and vote for someone on the basis of acquaintance and not performance. Then we cry that Ghanaians vote along et ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

You can say what you want but the election will not be decide by ashantes and accra residents but ghana as a whole. Who want drug dealer to rule ghana apart from ashantes and ashante second hand clothes sellers who lives in a ...

• ABAAH- 9 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF CONCERN CITIZEN BUT IT IS NOT REAL,BECAUSE A CONCERN CITIZEN WILL NOT SUPPORT A PRESIDENT WHO DOESN´T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.A CONCERN CITIZEN MUST WORRY HOW THE COUNTRY IS BEING RULED,WHY THERE IS ALWAYS LI ...

• Orlando 9 years ago

My friend check your grammar.

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Was your god, Rawlings into drugs, and did you ever vote for him? .

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Tell Mahama to give you appointment in his government and stop beating about the bush like "I will campaign for whatever". Tweakai.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

akufo addo is a pig

• The mask 9 years ago

If you look at the back of the cedi note you would see the picture of the Big six; so called because they were prepared to die for Ghana to achieve independence for which they were imprisoned. Of the six 3 were Akyems and a f ...

• Williams Nkabekye (Home pastor) 9 years ago

Abeiku Santana, you've really spoken; Don't mind any forkingbastared. President JDM will always be de President until 2020 where another Candidate from NDC will also take Power , The so called NPP will remain in opposition ti ...

• foster USA 9 years ago

If you have Akufo Addo in ur family.u be happy.I'm sorry for you to open ur mouth and said this .god for give you.

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Pelicles What are you going do for the npp? Read this stuff from Adofo Rocks on.There is also that chronic disease of complacency that the NPP suffers from. The party, try as it does, never gets cured of her complacency illn ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

I do not care if Mahama wins. My concern is for him to put measures in place for the ordinary Ghanaian to feel are ease. It doesn't make sense for a citizen of country rich like Ghana to suffer due to bad leadership. Let Mah ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Can't the supports of NPP learn their lessons for once. They keep losing elections bcos of their insulting behaviour. The strange thing is that they don't even know why they lose elections. They're still insulting everybody u ...

• Thomas 9 years ago

What celebrities fail to realise is the minute they show their political colours, they lose half of their fans and popularity. They also forget that politicians go and come and when they go, you go too. Perhaps Abeiku should ...

• Commander 9 years ago

You will thank God is you had someone like nana in your family. Aboa ba , go tell your papa that he is a pig .. Ofuiii

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

animal like this oldman

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

This clown has taken advantage of the comedian loving Ghanaians and is showing off. Only in Ghana that jokers and comedians are revered. AbRiki who is now a political entity in NDC? Agya waadwo!

• Masala Muzo 9 years ago

In Ghana , every fool with access to the airwaves thinks he is somebody

• Nana Konadu USA 9 years ago

Who cares?

• atopahene john mahama 9 years ago

i will campaign for mahama in 2016..abeiku santana

• Esewani 9 years ago

YOU STUPID PRESENTER YOU ARE FINISHED. WAIT UNTIL NPP COMES TO POWER. YOU BIASED WAY AS A PRESENTER HAS BEEN EXPOSED. KWASEA BI BA.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THE PROMISEMANIAC, CLUELESS VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVED AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN OUT IN 2016. I NOW PRAY FOR ALL FOOLISH VOTERS:

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father ...

• wiseman 9 years ago

you are praying to God with insults?.Ls good god gonna hear you not our Jehova God.Ohh Ama Ghana.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Is it wrong to tell an idiot that you're idiot? as a Christian? The scribes were hypocrites and they were leaders so if Jesus Christ call them you hypocrites was it wrong? So if NDC has no sense of leadership and demonstrate ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

He votes for someone for likeability-NOT ON THE BASIS OF PERFORMANCE-what an idiot.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you are someone who is fond of exc ...

• RESPECT THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

defend your daily bread.

• Esi Atta 9 years ago

Why wait until 2016? Why not now so we can see you mean business?

• Lopez 9 years ago

Abieku Santana who cares about who you canpaign for since Ghanaians know that you are just a stomach greedy radio presenter who only wants "Noko fio" even if the country will collapse under this good for nothing bunch of crim ...

• Odehyue Kofi 9 years ago

Abieku U are a gay comedian.Stupid fool like mahama.Who cares.You are a fool.you are nobody but a baboon.

• kenya 9 years ago

Who cares. Tweaa

• adade frank 9 years ago

abeiku you can go where ever to campaign your father mahama will lose in 2016

• Osei Deshepaa. 9 years ago

Kwasea, you think about yourself only. Who cares about your campaign for Stupid Mahama. Do whatever you want. It's your right, but you will be among the group of nkwasesfor at the end.

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

hahahaaa ABEIKU SANTANA, U ARE VERY PITIFUL IN TRYING TO CANVASS FOR AFFECTION IN THE NDC AND FROM JOHN MAHAMA....UR ACTIONS ARE VERY UNCALLED FOR.....FOR UR INFORMATION JOHN MAHAMA DIDNT SHOW LEADERSHIP WHEN HE DOLED OUT MON ...

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

hahahaaa ABEIKU SANTANA, U ARE VERY PITIFUL IN TRYING TO CANVASS FOR AFFECTION IN THE NDC AND FROM JOHN MAHAMA....UR ACTIONS ARE VERY UNCALLED FOR.....FOR UR INFORMATION JOHN MAHAMA DIDNT SHOW LEADERSHIP WHEN HE DOLED OUT MON ...

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

• jaga 9 years ago

JDM for life...

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

hahahahahaaaa heheheeee ndc is definitely losing 2016 bcos the rest of ghana is wide awake about the ndc thievery which has destroyed ghana....

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

AbeikuB can go to hell.He wants to build another mansion in 2016.Greedy
    bastard Santana!

• adampoah kowoji richard 9 years ago

Abeikku you are right , we will help you to campaign for pres. JM for 2016

• John 9 years ago

Abeeku, don't take yourself too seriously. You are a nobody at all in the scheme of things!
    "Appraising the performance of President Mahama in his second year as leader of the country, the ace radio presenter insisted that ...

• nana b a naba 9 years ago

How so call wise man who used to criticise politicians are now praising them because of 4×4 car.You have sold ur pride for a pair of sandals and you will surely pay for it.remember the curse on this domsor is on you and you ...

• WRATH OF GOD 9 years ago

THE OPPORTUNISM BY 'WEED' INDIAN HEMP AND WOMANIZING JOURNALIST IS KNOWN BY ALL GHANAIANS AND WILL DESTROY MAHAMA'S CHANCES IN 2016 INSTEAD-MAHAMA AND PEACE FM PLEASE OFFLOAD THIS MAN ABEKU SANTANA

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Mahama has been giving you big checks so you dont care all the bad things going on in the country who are you.your campaign will not go no where shiiiit

• ben gazy 9 years ago

u just want money n tins. yawa boi

• daw 9 years ago

The reason why NPP will remain in opposition forever is those ugly dwarfs called themselves ashantes,their mouth is full of insults it scare ppl away..

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

Yes. They insult and it drives people away.I agree with you.But let me ask you : what are you doing ? Are you praising Ashantes.Remember that when you point a finger at someone your other for fingers are pointed at you..Enoug ...

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonte ...

• Georgee 9 years ago

Abeiku no honour is left in you now. Your unruly behaviour on radio is shameful.

• kofi 9 years ago

it is only in Ghana that people like this have no shame
    Remember money is not everything

• Collins Oteng 9 years ago

Abeiku, if you are serious about what you said then you are not a real humanbeing, you are angel of satan...you come from different planet...

• Ohene Yaw 9 years ago

Another another useless Ghanaian, who cares about what you does with your life.You can go and carry mahama and his family toilet ,who cares .Sycophant guy.How many intelligent people listen to that your stupid programmes an ...

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

this guy is a brown-noser, boot licker, political hallelujah boy, stomach comedian kum politician, and a real sycophant. look at the state of the nation now. Look at the conditions of the masses who now suffer to make ends me ...

• P K Papapaa 9 years ago

Abeiku, it is your choice after all many vote with their heart in Ghana.
    But you also help him to govern. Ghanaians are indeed suffering.

• 7B 9 years ago

A kid trying to crawl

• Niii 9 years ago

This stupid guy call Abeiku Santana don't care what we are going through as a Ghanaians. He's only thinks his pocket. God will punish you

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• Dzaase Tse One 9 years ago

please do not use the name of the Holy Spirit in vain

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Who cares who u campaign for

• Insurance Co vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

Because of something small that will fall for his stomach this guy even though well gifted but refuses to use his senses.

If technocrats do not tell the President the truth can't he digest between false information and rel ...

• true northerners 9 years ago

I hope you know what is happening in this country , you stomach political maggot. your visionless radio presenter

• Stephen Asante 9 years ago

Totally rubbish, unprofessional act,mental sick and selfishless interst.

• Nima Old Soldier 9 years ago

Abeiku, use your head to think to understand how Mahama with his diabolical divisive plan is sinking the great unity of our once proud country, Ghana and that he's fit for no purpose.

Have you ever thought about why is SAD ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Ghanaians are wise enough so who cares buddy, but at this point you can join the looting and share team, Aseidu Nketia will give you millions as he did to Afari Djan and every idiot who are in position can join to break down ...

• K. A. 9 years ago

Abieku Santana so go ahead and campaign for Mahama,because even the devil has his followers. As for most of Ghana like Mr. Greenstreet has said that'Mahama and the NDC do not care for Ghana,otherwise he would have done someth ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

useless guy ,you have to use the bribe ,you,ve been given to campaign for him because you,re one of the craps ,who don,t like ghana,foolish abeiku santana.

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 9 years ago

YOU CAN CAMPAIGN FOR SATAN HIMSELF,WHO CARES?YOU CAN DIE FOR THAT KG2 CLASS PREFECT,THE NON PERFORMING PREZ BUT TRY TO PAY YOUR FOOD BILLS IN ORDER NOT TO BE DETAINED AGAIN AT CHOP BARS

• ohyew 9 years ago

Malik Kwaku Baako is also an NPP and continues suppirting NPP!

• ABAAH- 9 years ago

YOU LIE ALHAJI IS A REAL CPP MEMBER.HE ONLY HATES THE LIES,PROPAGANDA AND LOOTINGS WITHIN NDC.

• mr amin 9 years ago

So far are u happy with the setuetion in the country n the depreciation of the cedi. Mahama is incompitent n has sarounded him self with hypocrates as u said but because he is yr friend u will campaign for him what will be yo ...

• KO HUN BEKA 9 years ago

IF INDEED SOME PEOPLE ARE NOT TELLING PRESIDENT MAHAMA THE TRUTH, THEN HE HAS HIMSELF TO BLAME. AS A COMMUNICATOR HOW CAN HE LET OTHERS READ THE DAILIES FOR HIM AND NOT HIMSELF? AND IF TECHNOCRATS ARE NOT TELLING HIM THE TRUT ...

• Ab 9 years ago

Abeiku you have your choice but this time all round you got it wrong.2012 will not be repeated in Ghana.You have no problem because you are associated to the first family.Look at the masses who love u before.look Ghanaaians s ...

• mahama under curse for killing mills 9 years ago

I will campaign for mahama in 2016 Abeiku Santana

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Fantini.aze wofiea oye for you guys the only importance in this world is the stomach(kenkey and fish) but young man after all these there is judgement also remember that who ever calls bitter sweet and the vice versa has auto ...

• Focuse Reality 9 years ago

that is were he get his your gari and This is Ghana politics, some people e,g like Abeiku they don't see what the masses see and feel every day in their life,coming an election M.P will give one suffer head man gari,milk,an ...

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

that stupid journalist
    he is part of our problems today

• Kwabena from Ministries 9 years ago

and so wat?foolish man. eating at restaurant without getting money to pay ur dept. shame unto
    u and ur dumsor Manama.

• Fred 9 years ago

See this man, what good has Mahama done to the people of ghana. There is lights out ever day, we cannot enjoy one day without lights out. U can call this man Abeiku a stomach Journalist

• Kofi, NY 9 years ago

I hope Manama rewards you for your opportunism. With you fake degree from a non-existent college, you are perfectly qualified. Good luck!

• martin king 9 years ago

Foolish people,look at the rate ghana going and u still support this corrupt mahama shame on u fools.

• koo 9 years ago

Abeiku,who cares whom you Will campaign for,because you're good for nothing

• Alos Philadelphia 9 years ago

What has Mahama done ,for u to campaign for

• Kilos 9 years ago

Abeiku foolish boy...... disgrace to fantes..... Gyimifo. Go and campaign for your father.

• jj most corrupt 9 years ago

Abeiku, who cares.just enjoy the time you are in now.

• Wofa 9 years ago

No wonder, You have no shame. If after all what Mahama has turned Ghana into, you will campaign for him, then I am disappointed in you. You don't love mother Ghana and you will be ashamed BIG TYM.

• CAO 9 years ago

GHANA

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

WE DONT NEED TO RECOGNIZE AND ACKNOWLEDGE ABEIKU SANTANA'S VOICE BCOS HE IS A COMPLETE NON ENTITY WHEN BRAINS ARE TALKING.....

• J A Livivgstone 9 years ago

Insults is not the best solution ok, why are you insulting the gentleman for expression his views aah ?

• George 9 years ago

Who cares

• Oscar 9 years ago

Fanteni Gyimifuo Abeiku kwasia. Stay away from politics and do your silly yawa broadcasting. Foolish face

• Oscar 9 years ago

Abeiku criminal like Mahama God punish you. He cannot even put lights on in people's homes and this stupid illiterate radio station DJ wants to campaign for him Kwasiiiiaaaa

• Agya 9 years ago

Only chop chop masa. Sika enti.

• Akrasi 9 years ago

and who cares

• floating voter. 9 years ago

Abeiku u AV disappointed Ghanaians. This is intellectual dishonesty. You vote because u know the family and not base on performance or better policy. U are now becoming........?

• Ojoo-Hamburg 9 years ago

We dont care if u campaign him or not.Peopl like myself and other well reasoning ghanaians will not buy ur ideas.You want him to steal our Money for u.Pray my Party Darling Party,NPP doesnt win.And when we to power u and de l ...

• floating voter. 9 years ago

To your information you are not God but I tell you Nana Addo will surely win 2016. The wise man who has fought for the country and now people like Abeku Satan can bisect their mouth and talk free.

• WIFE CHEATER 9 years ago

Whiles God knowsI you took your wife through hell and pain with drunkenness and sleeping with women in your matrimonial home, you're capable of cheating Mahama at the Flagstaff House.President Mahama please beware of this pa ...

• Dade 9 years ago

Kwame Despite should sack this "too known" guy to save his station so he can go do his politics. Idiot! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Dade 9 years ago

Kwame Despite sack this idiot to go do his politics.

• Liars! 9 years ago

I'm surprised people are wasting their precious time on this nonentity called Abeiku Santana. The only people Abeiku Santana can convince to vote for visionless Mahama are incidentally the illiterate foot soldiers of the NDC.

• ASUO NANA BA 9 years ago

Please say "if God permits" You know today but do you your fate tomorrow?

• Rude buay!! 9 years ago

Why r u guys worried about a comedian who is also a fool? There are some comedians who r wise but not this boy. He's just another foolish boy who has had the opportunity to be heard. The fool has no idea of knowing the differ ...

• Kodi 9 years ago

Is only in Ghana that useless people like you can be great.

• Ken 9 years ago

U know the family for 15 yrs so u will campaign for him.u U hav no vision.Rulin a counrty is based on policies not knowin the person.

• kofi 9 years ago

gud one there

• OWUOMPOSURO 9 years ago

you can campaign for your mother's pussy who cares.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Abeiku go for ur V8 from prez Mahama after all that's what he does for individuals who declare support for him.

• Dade 9 years ago

Santana, I am surprised you have sold your conscience to these NDC thieves. I thought you were very principled considering the way you pontificate your self on radio. So can't you see that the average man/woman is seriously s ...

• kontonkyi, Belgium. 9 years ago

It is not your fault, but the authorities who helped you jumped jail after killing an innocent guy.Since P-NDC and it's crews are all bench of killers, why wouldn't you support them. I don't know and understand why Despite G ...

• Akwesi Akwesi 9 years ago

insults will backfire

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Gilbert Abeiku Aggrey, nobody cares whom you campaign for. You may think of yourself as somebody important in Ghanaian politics, the truth is that you are of no significance and you do not matter in any shape or form in Ghana ...