You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 01 17Article 342904

Kabila: We are tired of NPP, NDC

Read Comments Comments (26)

• CHA 9 years ago

Yes Ghanaians are tired of mahama

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI-----
    THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGE ...

• Nana Kwame Atta iii 9 years ago

Kabila one of the CPP / NPP like Blay and paa kwasi Eduom

• Close Observer 9 years ago

KWABENA ADJEI SAID THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS FAILED. IT IS LEFT WITH THE TOP HIERARCHY TO INFORM THE FOOLISH BASE. READ THE FOLLOWING:

Incumbent Chairman of the governing party Dr Kwabena Adjei has told starr news in an i ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

Are u serious???

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Who is this idiot and where does he come from who has opened his mouth wide like
    shit one has stepped in.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

One day, Little James overheard his parents fighting. Later, he asked what "bitch" and "bastard" mean. They explained that they mean "lady" and "gentleman."

The next day, he overheard his parents having sex. He later asked ...

• Mj- brooklyn. new york! 9 years ago

well put Kabila!!
    the new generation must take of the nation. thats the only way the maggots can be quarantined!!
    Lets be brave and work it out intelligently!!
    ghana is very rich!! all our assets / resources ve become pers ...

• Fiction 9 years ago

Kabila u are right bt ur party is definatly nt de alternative bcus it is a died party and for dat matter we v to go for npp period

• GHANANI 9 years ago

Are you a loyal CPP member? You want the CPP to support NPP to win power again? You have forgotten that the Danquah/Busia tradition caused the removal of the CPP from power,banned the party and seized all its assets.You are ...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

Are you a loyal CPP member? You want the CPP to support NPP to win power again? You have forgotten that the Danquah/Busia tradition caused the removal of the CPP from power,banned the party and seized all its assets.You are ...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

• Obibini. 9 years ago

Ghanaians will be foolish to vote for either the NPP or the NDC into power in 2016.

• Obibini. 9 years ago

Ghanaians will be foolish to vote for either the NPP or the NDC into power in 2016.

• Eva 9 years ago

N P P made so many mistakes, they started it all making accusations on
    N D C. Everybody know that they N P P
    are cocaine barons

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

why?the truth must prevail.

• Joeitaliano 9 years ago

Talk talk which is cheap , you people are also selfish else you would have merged together into one party with one leader to present yourselves to the electorate .What do you expect Ghanaians to do whilst you are all in piece ...

• kelton 9 years ago

TRUE, BUT UR PARTY LACKS THE FULL SUPPORT TO WIN POWER, AND SO WE GHANAIANS ARE FRUSTRATED.SURE WE NEED A 3RD PARTY-right!

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

You CPP people should give us a break. you talk about CPP as if it exists. It does not because NDC is CPP in disguise. Almost every NDC member professes to be Inkrumaist- cpp. where is Nii Moi Thompson, Prof. Akosa, Kwasi Pra ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

YOU AND WHO ARE TIRED? CRY YOUR OWN CRY----SOME KABILA...

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

WO YE ABOAAAAAAAAAAAA PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Maame 9 years ago

Kabila talks the talk but can he tell is if he can walk the walk? Loudmouths can scream but what is he doing to gain expirience to come run ghana?

• Truth 9 years ago

We are tired of democracy in Ghana . A Blackman always has a black brain and ways to go around things to make it look ugly. Democracy is now ugly here in Ghana

• joe 9 years ago

It's time the smaller parties merge so we can have a third force.stop the talk and work on coming together.else forget about winning elections