You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 01 16Article 342855

NPP's 'nation wreckers' fly out to embarrass Ghana

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Kojo T 9 years ago

No news That is what did idealess party knows. Just remember J B danquah andBusia

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who told Nana Akanfuo Binaddo that it is the Media job to check What the Government is doing? Nana must know that, it is his Nana's responsibility as an opposition LEADER to check what the NDC Gov. Is doing ,but not the Media ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-KOMLA AGBEVE...
    WHY WILL ALHAJI AMADU SOROGO NOT WAIT FOR THE CONCLUSION OF THE INVESTIGATION BEFORE COMING OUT WITH SUCH A DAMNING INDICTMENT? THIS IS TYPICAL OF THIS CLUELESS GOVT. MOST OF THE APPOINTEES ARE NOT UP ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• KOFI ANANSE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO, YOU HAVE NO POLICIES AND ARE NOT FIT FOR THE JOB!!!

IN KYEBI WHERE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE PART OF THE AKYEM ROYAL FAMILY AND YOU WERE MP OF THE AREA FOR A LONG TIME, THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT. PEOPLE WOULD WE ...

• kabokabo 9 years ago

This article is nothing than a crab trying to pull another crab down. CRABOLOGIST.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-KOMLA AGBEVE...
    WHY WILL ALHAJI AMADU SOROGO NOT WAIT FOR THE CONCLUSION OF THE INVESTIGATION BEFORE COMING OUT WITH SUCH A DAMNING INDICTMENT? THIS IS TYPICAL OF THIS CLUELESS GOVT. MOST OF THE APPOINTEES ARE NOT UP ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHEN IS THE DATE SOMEBODY TELL ME, I WILL AFFORD A TICKET FOR 10 PEOPLE TO MEET MAHAMAH, EVEN THE PEOPLE IN ONLY GERMANY CAN DO THE HUUUUU JOB! MAHAMA THE DESTROYER

• Awonore Bolga 9 years ago

Ghanaians leaving in diaspora are not fools! They know what NDC is doing to Ghana back home, They visit Ghana always so this paper should shut up! Nana Addo can never decides for them, They feel your bad governance whenever t ...

• JK 9 years ago

wasting money for nothing! sheer hatred. Ghanians hate you NPP!

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

LET THOSE IN GHANA TACKLE USELESS MAHAMA IN GHANA AND THOSE IN DIASPORA WILL HANDLE HIM ABROAD ANYTIME HE COMES HERE

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

And we Ghanaians abroad will put an end to NDC borrow and share! Its enough

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

6 WASTED YEARS HE DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO, STEALING IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY, MEET HIM IN BERLIN NOW

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Woaa listen to this? NDC nipa mmoa what have you done for the past 6 years ruling? Tell me and stop that kind of nonsense.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016.
    They have no solutions to all the problems they have put the country in. THEY ARE TREATING GHANAIANS LIKE CHILDREN. OTHERWISE, WHY THIS FOOLISH ARTICLE?
    Fellow Ghanaians, you are eith ...

• MAYOR 9 years ago

Who are you to advice us who to vote? Tell your slave families who to vote, as for us we'll vote according to what we see. In comparing, Ghana today is far better than NPP eight (8) wasted years so advice yourself and your ma ...

SINCE YOUR FOOLISH DECISIONS AFFECTS ALL OF US, I WILL PRAY FOR YOU.

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with se ...

• Abena 9 years ago

We will vote NDC OUT!!!! Ever since they lied to us about the health status of for Prez Mills, I have decided not to believe them anymore. Everything they say is altered truth.

• HANS 9 years ago

THIS 'MATEMEHO MENTALITY IS STILL ALIVE IN GHANA. THIS WAS THE TACTIC USED AGAINST NKRUMAH AT INDEPENDENCE AND THE NPP HAS INHERITED THIS MENTALITY FROM NLM, JB DANQUAH AND BUSIA.

WE SHALL USE OUR VOTES TO DEFEAT THEM IN T ...

• Shakespeare 9 years ago

This Narcotics People Party(npp) are at it again. They are lucky that Ghana is a democratic country like I would round them all up and put them in prison for good. Who goes about trying to disgrace the same country you call y ...

• osjogno batumtum 9 years ago

Waaah look, a punk ass nigger with shit for brain . How is this person bbc having access to the internet. Bro crawl back into the hole you came from

• KEN OWUSU 9 years ago

ENVY AND SUBVERSION HAS NEVER WON A DEMOCRATIC ELECTION. ALL THIS WILL BE FUTILE. EVEN WORSE FOR THESE WAYWARD NPP LEADERS, UNTIL THEY LEARN TO ACCEPT THAT A DIVINE HAND DIRECTS THE AFFAIRS OF MEN, AND STOP SUCH ENVY-LADEN EX ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

NPP is a disgrace and useless, it is God who make kings but not false demonstrations. After paying london clearners with drugs money to demonstrate agianst President Mahama on his visit by the queens invitation you want to do ...

• FMK 9 years ago

SEE THESE USEDLESS NPP BOYS AGAIN....!

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Primitive stinking ideology of a dying man with stupid ambition to occupy the space called the “the presidency” shall all end in 2016. He thought it is as easy as peddling cocaine and making use of it in the secret places ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

JE SUIS CHARLE HEBDO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM CHARLIE HEBDO!!!!!!!!!!! JUST AS THE RENTED NDC MEDIA HAS FREEDOM TO LIE ABOUT THEIR POLITICAL OPPONENTS, EVERY INDIVIDUAL CAN PURCHASE THEIR OWN AIRTICKET AND JOIN A DEMONSTRATION ABOU ...

• koby 9 years ago

Nonsense

• what 9 years ago

If you stop the borrowings that are not yielding any benefits to Ghanaians, maybe the demonstrations will stop. Have you looked at it from that angle?

• Abua 9 years ago

Nation Wreckers, burning all Key and strategic installations and institutions in the country. In the name of power. Shameless fools.

• Patriot 9 years ago

Do you need to be told that the NPP which champions the Danquah/Busia tradition are nation-wreckers? This is what they are good at:working had to undermine the progress of the country when they are not in power.They are just ...

THIS KIND OF LIES IS WHAT NDC CAN OFFER. VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016.
    They have no solutions to all the problems they have put the country in. THEY ARE TREATING GHANAIANS LIKE CHILDREN. OTHERWISE, WHY THIS FOOLIS ...

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Yes, wait for the ballot box to talk and not to resort to jungle,disgraceful tactics like going overseas to hoot at the president of your country.Shame unto you!!!.

KWABENA ADJEI SAID THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS FAILED. IT IS LEFT WITH THE TOP HIERARCHY TO IMFORM THE FOOLISH BASE. READ THE FOLLOWING:

Incumbent Chairman of the governing party Dr Kwabena Adjei has told starr news in an in ...

JUST RECENTLY, KWABENA ADJEI SAID THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS FAILED. IT IS LEFT WITH THE TOP HIERARCHY TO INFORM THE FOOLISH BASE. IF THEY ARE NOT DOING IT, I'M. READ THE FOLLOWING:

Incumbent Chairman of the governing part ...

• IMA London 9 years ago

NPP=Arsonists=Ghana Boku Haram

• schwa 9 years ago

Like father like son. They have the audacity to complain about dumsor! They professional subvertionists demonstrated against Nkrumah abroad whilst he(Nkrumah)was in America for a loan to build Akosombo.

Can you imagine ho ...

• Asoreba 9 years ago

If you're doing "right" and in "good faith", you are not concerned about people demonstrating. Afterall, "truth" is only one and no amount of propaganda will change the situation. Remember, it's not about speaches but what ...

• Genotypically Nkrumah 9 years ago

Afraid of what? Will your stupid demonstrations stop Mahama from eating his continental breakfast? or bring Akuffo Addo to power? or end the suffering of the ordinary NPP supporter? Cry me a river idiot but remember that NDC ...

• kantinka 9 years ago

We all know they're evil. First of all they littered dead bodies all over Accra and Kumasi to come to power in 2000. Then they burnt down markets, offices, factories, ECG installations to discredit the government. You're very ...

• Kofi Kwegyir 9 years ago

This is all true to their character.
    The NLM-UP-PP-NPP tradition never dies.
    Ghana's struggle to attain political independence nearly failed as a direct result of this "tradition".

• bandabanda 9 years ago

Those frustrated Ghanaians in UK have disgraced them after nkrasesem that they did to their president.no matter what they will pay for it.the first slap was the money for visa.the second will continue.here in germany lie l ...

• Ataa Kanfla 9 years ago

Let's see whether or not this will ever happen.

• John Musah 9 years ago

The NPP has no shame. Do they have to waste money following the President when they can do this at home? Or who is paying for this disgraceful display of lack of patriotism. Power will not be won by disgracing tour country. A ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Who have time for that useless and visionless president of NDC , the worst administration ever in our democracy history , administration that has borrowed more with less to show , nation wreckers and fools blinded people part ...

• Yoku 9 years ago

Rubbish

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

H3rr Republic news paper editor w'gyimi papa.so you are telling the good people of GH that NPP supporters in Germany are so few that NPP has to secure tickets from GH to Germany.Are these supposed supporters already having vi ...

• Tina 9 years ago

When you trow boal against the wall it will come back to you. Europeans have no time for their nonsense.

• knite Marshal 9 years ago

sam news papers needs to be banished forever n ever

• KB 9 years ago

As ghanaians are struggling to make even 2 meals a day,a whole news paper with its so called learned journalist are paid to lie.whiles other countries are thinking and woeing investors to their countries through all avenues,M ...

• fanyogo 9 years ago

please concentrate on issues at home and forget all the political holabaloo ghanaians are suffering, stop behaving like 15 year olds

• Leo 9 years ago

stop being hoodwinked by gutter NDC rented press

• Fiction 9 years ago

This news is nt worth reading considering where it is cuming fr gutter paper

• teddy mens 9 years ago

Who do you stupid Mahana and gang of educated thieves think you're. Stop this cheap politics. Why always blaming nap when the whole world knows you are the worst that ever happened to mother ghana. Come on inferior nd minds

• B.B 9 years ago

teddy I think u re ashawo pikin u no get father,fatherless stupid arrogant

• NAA 9 years ago

THE ECONOMY IS HARD BUT THEY ARE ABLE TO GET MONEY TO BUY PLANE TICKET JUST BECAUSE OF DEMONSTRATION.NPP BE SERIOUS IN LIFE.WORK HARD AND STOP COMPLAINING.

• OKOE 9 years ago

IF THIS STORY IS TRUE, THEN WE DO NOT HAVE TO FORGET THAT THE EVIL MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM. WHAT GOES AROUNG, COMES AROUND.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHY DOES NDC FEAR DEMONSTRATIONS?????????? IF THEY ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING, THEY SHOULD NOT FEAR DEMONSTRATIONS WHICH EXPOSES THEIR LIES AND THEIVERY. REMEMBER ALL THE CJA DEMONSTRATIONS AGAINST NPP, BEFORE ATTA MILLS CAME ...

• Yaw Mankata 9 years ago

It is a shame for Ghanaians to shoot themselves in the foot. If you want power roll out your alternatives that will convinvce the electorate to choose you instead of the NDC. So after all these demonstrations if NDC wins in 2 ...

Do demonstrations embarrass the NDC government?

• Michael 9 years ago

President get on with your work you are an over comer eyes are watching the evil people who don't want the country to forward God is going to meet them at the point of their evil this 2015 And they are going to be sorry for t ...

• mensah andrews 9 years ago

They did the same when president Mahama was in USA, it was really pathetic.making Ghana ungovernable as promised is evil. What do you achieve by setting fire to key installations in Ghana? Oooo Npp

• ASANTE 9 years ago

IT WILL NOT TAKE YOU ANY WHERE PLEASE, YOU WILL STILL GO DOWN IN 2016 BECAUSE OF YOUR CHARACTER.

• Ato 9 years ago

and if you believe this rented press, you will continue to wallow in your poverty, figuratively and fiscally.

• Sandy 9 years ago

BOOT LICKING AND HUNGRY SYCOPHANTIC NDC JOURNALISM

• Tony 9 years ago

We are calling all patriotic Ghanaians and all members of the great NDC suporters to face the uncivilize and useless Npp suporters whenever they decide to come and criss cross president mahama's way in Berlin. I mean all the ...

• N,,, 9 years ago

Most decent people will go to work and will not have time for these useless demonstrations.

• p m 9 years ago

What ever the npp is surbotage the ndc party or destroy the nation but we will still vote for the ndc in 2016 npp are always fooling themself

• JOE APAPA 9 years ago

BOMB THROWERS, ARSONISTS,DRUG BARONS, NATION WRECKERS.

• bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

But who paid my ticket to come and demonstrate?Do you think we are stupid to let Mahama go scout free?We gonna demonstrate!!!

• Ghananiba 9 years ago

Oh so is NPP who is not letting that Mahama not to do his work as president? This stupid propaganda needs to be stop Ghanaias are suffering and Mahama Tani don't care!!

• B.B 9 years ago

the Tani is ruling u now wat do u have to say? a fool or idiot

• GoodMan 9 years ago

They are good at that.It started during the days of Nkrumah.And they expect God to listen to their prayers to win elections.Tweaaaaa!

• Fredsaid 9 years ago

OVERTHROWING A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT HEADED BY DR LILLMAN (A NOTHERNER) AND KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE WITHOUT TRIAL FOR ANY WRONG DOING.

YOU DONT KNOW YOUR HISTORY; YOU WERE PROBABLY NOT BORN IN 1979

• Onipaba 9 years ago

I dont agree with you at all.NPP dont have to spend money to embarass the government.The Western World are not as stupid as most of Ghanaians are to know how stupid a President we have.He has already done our dirty job for us ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NPP don't have propaganda team but communication team because they are wise enough to have propaganda people like NDC, who cares about JM visit to Berlin already the whole world know that Mahama has failed and it doesn't tak ...

• opk 9 years ago

Who are nation wreckers than NDC. Cheap rented print houses having idiot editors

• Yaw 9 years ago

npp is expending its energy on useless foreign demonstration and would get exhausted come 2016 and President Mahama would win and the Supreme Court would another battle ground. Thank God the npp cannot learn from the past mis ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

NOTE IT NDC NO WAY FOR YOU 2016 .

• oppong london 9 years ago

john mahama is unqualified president in the republic,he is too corrupt, liar,talkative n giving vain n vague promises all time .john mahama is as useless as a toilet paper.

• sir. John 9 years ago

I will pull back my vote,l lost hope in npp,I though they are serious,going to Germany for what?which kind of stupidity is this?Is nana and his leadership serious?bunch of idiots fools,I blame delegates who voted for nana ins ...

• DB 9 years ago

You are just as idiotic as the people who printed this nonsense. You think NPP do not have anything to do with their money? So can't some of you use your brains? Only a fool would read this crap and believe it.

• KOFI ASAMOAH 9 years ago

Why are we surprised about the NPP?
    All that they know is to try to sabotage every action being taken by any other Government.
    When they try and realize that they are not getting their way then they resort to bomb throwing. ...

• Ofie 9 years ago

hopeson adorye will be next to be caught in the web like kkd.he has been licking all Ashanti regional women organizers pussy.from sister to sister afia,amoako tuffours girlfriend
    aboakyirehemaa and original Maggie in Germany ...

• One Track 9 years ago

You better think of something productive to put forward for the country. Very sad!

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

NPP LIVED ON MANIPULATION, EMBEZZLEMENT, BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND STEALING IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF RULE IN GHANA.

THEIR SEVEN YEARS OUT OF POWER, HAVE INDEED ROBBED THEM OF STATE LOOTING, HENCE THE QUEST TO DEMONSTRATE E ...

• B.B 9 years ago

my vote is my power npp behave maturely n stop this cheap politics

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

I feels so much sorry for my party and the officers. What are they after? They cannot paint the people of Ghana black for voting the NDC.

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense. Why crying foul if the country's scares resources are been put to good use. Also in tune with the opposition for the well being of all Ghanaians

• Makamaka 9 years ago

It's not easy any where in the world to deal with people with dwarfish or demunitive stature, because they will always want to be seen, since their sizes do them in.
    Just imagine these shameless, faceless NPP propagandist tr ...

• Yaw Antwi Berchie 9 years ago

Check your grammar my friend.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

They're free to travel anywhere and to participate in any demonstration allowed by any country. It's their money, so let them use it any way they choose. Traveling outside the country to participate ina demonstration is not a ...

• Nana k 9 years ago

God will purnnish dis NPP fools, Nana kwasiaaa panni u will loose again in 2016 kwasiaaafour party NPP

WE WON'T ALLOWED THE DEAD HORSE NANA AKANFOU BINADDO TO RULE GHANA. NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!

• Good M 9 years ago

Let us, well-meaning non-partisan Ghanaian citizens get out there too and show the world that we love our country and our President Mahama.

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

Disgraceful! NPP has no shame, at all! The Germans are sensible and matured enough; they will pay no attention to NPP disgraceful tactics to dislodge their political opponents. Mahama, on his part, has displayed a matured pol ...

• Abukari Baba (Bole) 9 years ago

Mahama is the best ever president in Ghana history. He didn`t inherit millions as late Nkrumah inherited and wasted on Africa/OAU. However, Mahama is navigating the nation to it best destination.
    After completing Tamale I ...

• Abukari Baba (Bole) 9 years ago

Northerners are the only naturally handsome men in Ghana to be presidents.

• KK 9 years ago

NDC Guys in berlin are ready to stop NPP corrupters in berlin.We know them and we will expose them if they try to disrrupt President Mahama.Most of them pay no tax to German Gov. but rather depend on german social benefit.

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

NPP shall remain in opposition for long time as far as they decided to go with Nana Addo. I don't have time on this crazy party men led by Kennedy Agyepong and Kofi Jumah/ wotume

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

That's their stock in trade. They even connive with the CIA to draw this country back. They say Akosombo dam was a waste. Tema motorway a waste. Tema harbor a waste. That's was then with busia and his likes. Now with the ju ...

• JORDAN KING 9 years ago

ghanaweb when will you bring us a news which will make us happy like they have taken the yawome money or the dumsor is over

• jt 9 years ago

By the end of 015 npp would succeed in rendering it's elf useless.It is clear now that it is playing tribal politics.95 percent of this demonstrates are going to be Ashante watch.

• ASAAWAH- 9 years ago

HAHAHA,NOBODY SHOULD COME TO GERMANY,WE THE WISE PEOPLE HERE ARE GOING TO HANDLE THIS FOOL IN GERMANY.HE IS NOT ASHAME OF BEGGING.PEPE AND BEGGING IS JUST LIKE CARCAS AND VULTURE.WE ARE WAITING FOR HIM.WITH ALL THE OIL RESOUC ...

• Musah Abattoir 9 years ago

Allah will punish them one after the other

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Oyiwa ooo oyiwa. Got pants down. This old evil dwarf will never be President bcos of his wicked intentions at all cost to be President. God will help Mahama to win 2016 instead of this cocaine baron called kapwepwe Addo Danqu ...

• ghana boy 9 years ago

these are diversionary tactics by the assholes in the toilet paper called republic news paper. nonsense

• KING OF KING 9 years ago

FOR REAL NANA ADDO IS A WASTE FLAG BEARER N.P.P EVER HARD WHY WE BLACK'S NEVER CHANGE ASANTI-AKIM NEVER CHANGE(MALI)VAGABONDS YOU ARE CURSE FOR GHANAIAN CITIZEN'S

• marymensah 9 years ago

hjuikolöpüämnbvcdfrestz

• marymensah 9 years ago

jkmnhbgvtfrdes

• AMA 9 years ago

NPP, it is better to use this ticket and hotel money to support your supporters who are cleaning toilets in the cold in Germany.

• Obolo 9 years ago

Instead of being constructive they are trying to cause harm! They are just waiting for their time to chop money. Why can't we work constructively together to move Ghana forward ?

• kOFI TWUM. 9 years ago

GHANA SHALL NOT BE SOLD OR TRADED. NOTHING NEW BY DESCENDANTS OF NLM, UP, PP, PFP AND NOW NPP. NOW THEY ARE JUST SHORT OF GOING ABROAD TO TELL THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT THAT GHANA IS NOT READY FOR INDEPENDENCE -SELF GOVERNMENT. ...

• Foster 9 years ago

We shall bomb their demonstration grounds. That will teach them some lesson.

• Antwi 9 years ago

If it is true then npp is of Satan descendants. Eiiiii your own President from ur own country .

• P K Papapaa 9 years ago

Oh yes, this is the NDC ever gullible and very deceitful. If they can reduce the whole national election to who is taller and not whose policies are good then people should fear them.

• STEVE 9 years ago

I suggest they keep their stupidity in Ghana, but if that is really their intention, we shall not tolerate that shameless idea. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. Afterall no Ghanaian Berliner is having a vote in Ghana, and they c ...

• Fredsaid 9 years ago

NATION WRECKERS ARE WOYOMI, ISOFOTON, SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, GYEEDA, NSS, YES, MERCHANT BANK FORTIZ, GHOST TREE PLANTING CORRUPTION, AKONFEM CORRUPTION,ZOOMLION N RLG FRAUD, MISSING STOLEN GHANA GOLD IN IRAN, VVIP COCAINE SM ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he can be in Ghana

• Hendricks, jamestown 9 years ago

IS THERE ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC PARTY? THEY ARE ALL THEIVES AND LIARS . SEE HOW THEY ARE DOING TO OUR BELOVED COUNTRY STEALING EVERYTHING AS IF THE WORLD IS COMING TO ITS END.

• KOKO ITALY 9 years ago

FOOLS NPP ... ENEMIES OF PROGRESS

• BRAVO ITALY 9 years ago

NPP FULL OF ANIMALS

• ERIC 9 years ago

THEY SHOULD KEEP ON DOING ALL THESE THINGS BUT IT WILL NEVER SEND THEM TO ANYWHERE COS THEIR PLAN WILL NEVER WORK AND MAHAMA WILL WIN THEM AGAIN IN 2016

• Pelicles 9 years ago

A government that is doing good is not bothered about demonstrations. The outside world knows more about NDC than most of us and if I have the power to tell the outside world about Ghana, I will urge the donor nations to stop ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

This is what the NDC is noted for; they'll lie until thy kingdom come! What benefit will the NPP get if they'd waste time and money to send people to Germany to disrupt John Mahama's business promotion trip for Ghana? It's on ...

• Kofi Basabasa 9 years ago

"Nation wreckers indeed"! Is this the way to win over Ghanaians to be elected to power? They are rather exposing themselves to lack of patriotism and ridicule. They tried all they could to block the construction of the Akoso ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

FOR GOD'S SAKE STOP THIS TREND , I THOUGHT BY NOW YOU KNOW IT IS COUNTER PRODUCTIVE, IS IT NOT THE SAME COUNTRY YOU WANT TO RULE, IF GHANA LOSES DO YOU THINK YOU ARE NOT AFFECTED, OR THE PEA NUT YOU GET FOR THESE DISGRACEFU ...

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

Npp is against every good thing for Ghana. They want to subvert and make Ghana ungovernable. Ghana haters, nation wreckers. Doomsday prophets.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

If the country can waste taxpayers' money by paying to fly noise-making idiots to Brazil to cheer the Black stars, then no one should have an issue with NPP "nation-wreckers" paying their own way to Jarman to participate in a ...

• don paino 9 years ago

Whoever wrote this article needs immediate medical care

• don paino 9 years ago

Foolish articlw