You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 01 13Article 342418

Uncertainty hangs over Deputy NDC Youth Organizer Position

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Eugene 9 years ago

Even that small election they could change results? Oh dumsor and results changed. No wonder national elections suffer rigging.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Two persons can perform better than one. Since this is an unusual situation, the shakers and movers in the party can appeal to both camps to come together and act that role for till the next congress.

Desperate situations, ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

I will vote simple because I want good economy, education, light, corruption out, I wouldn't vote for any party simple because a some girl is it deputy national organizer. What would that add to my life?

• Noble 9 years ago

Abigail, I have known you for sometime now and you stand for justice and fair play. Like you rightly pointed out, occupying that position is not a life and death situation.Could you please back down, to show political maturit ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

That is a good advise,she should just do the honorable thing to stop contesting the results,God will reward her.

I hope with the expansion of the electoral college these things may not happen again,Congress to elect leader ...

• AYANDO 9 years ago

PLEASE GIVE WAY FOR PEACE.N D C FIRST.T