You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 01 09Article 341952

Mahama's critics will praise him in 2016 - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Akos 9 years ago

This akpeteshi drunkard need a slap in the face and must apologize to all Ghanaians for this big fat lie.

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

We want poverty alleviation policies and structures and conditions that would support private enterprises to grow.We are dying.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• Apraku 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is the most stupid and stomach politicians ,even to tag him as a politician is an insult to the Ghanaian political history.I do question his integrity as an academician.Ever since l started reading from his sta ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-AFFORDABLE...

They are trying to garther whatever money they can to try buying votes and more so try rigging. Ghanaians are very awake and will not be swayed any longer by propaganda. No wonder you've abolished tha ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

I have been listening to this Allotey several times and l ask myself why is it that this man is praising mahama all the time as if what Mahama is doing in Ghana there is no president who has ever done so before? But listen, d ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Apraku...
    MR. GREENSTREET, WE THANK GOD 4 UR LIFE!

"Allotey Jacobs is the most stupid and stomach politicians ,even to tag him as a politician is an insult to the Ghanaian political history.I do question his integ ...

• what 9 years ago

Why wait till 2016 when people are suffering. You think we are fools right. You cannot persuade us with your stolen money during elections this time around.

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

Yes my brother why should we wait for 2016 if everything shows Mahama doesn't know what he is doing.
    Do we have a "Vote of No Confidence" in the Ghanaian constitution? You see we don't have to wait for the P/NDC under Mahama ...

• Osei 9 years ago

STUPID, WAS MAHAMA VOTED FOR 4 YEARS OR JUST THE YEAR OF 2016? ARE WE GHANAIANS THAT STUPID TO BE LISTENING TO THIS NONSENSE?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp must blame themselves for bringing back the same rotten tomatoes into the Market. Nana Akanfuo Binaddo will never bring back Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves into power. 

• agyeman 9 years ago

see who is talking? As for NDC you have all manner of persons as Chairmen. Even Allotey Jacobs is a chairman how can we prosper as a nation?

• mainman 9 years ago

He n wontumi, who is better.

• mensa 9 years ago

THINK HE CAN INSULT OUR INTELEGENT
    WE ARE NOT STUPID MAHAMA IS ALOSER AND ALL GHANA KNOW IT

• KWASI 9 years ago

WE CANT AFFORD MAHAMA ON THE JOB TRAINING WE NEED A LEADER THAT CAN LEAD NOW AND SOLVE ISSUES THAT MAKE FALKS SUFFER IN GHANA

• The truth 9 years ago

let me also use this forum to remind the sitting president to help voltA region as well, thanks

• BRAINS 9 years ago

NONSENSE, WHY WAIT THAT LONG TILL ALL CANNOT STAND THIS HARDSHIP DIE IN PAIN AND DISHONOUR? FOOLISH SHOW-OF TALK! DON'T YOU PEOPLE CARE NOW? ARE YOU PEOPLE LIVING IN A DIFFERENT ECONOMY? GOD HAVE MERCY! EVERYTHING HUMAN IS CO ...

• WELL SAID 9 years ago

Useless man!.. U fools all dey spend Ghana money just like that.. Ur days are numbered

• BRAINS 9 years ago

YOU WANT MAHAMA BACK SO THAT YOU CAN STILL LIVE IN YOUR 'ILL-GOTTEN PARADISE' AT THE COST OF THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS JUST AS KOJO TSIKATA DID AT THE TIME OF RAWLINGS. YOU HAVE MENTIONED THE NAME OF GOD, AND BY THIS NAME YOU ...

• Boy Sakate 9 years ago

Ghana has absolutely no use for this sycophant. His party must let him shut his godamn stinking mouth.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

A RAT A DONKEY AND A MAD DOG ALL IN ONE

• Lord Ziggi 9 years ago

politicians are confused

• yaw 9 years ago

You are a dick head.

• Military Man 9 years ago

Another foolish "stomach yessa massa" advisor to the useless president in the history of democracy.

Instead of telling Mahama the truth, they keep massaging his non-existent ego by telling him lies.

As a matter of fact, ...

• senior 9 years ago

Old man like u, u fear to speak the truth what better thing has tekper done, na who cause the fall. And he is a chairman of a party too oh Ghana, noko fioo

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• paa kojo 9 years ago

If this funny comedian is running a party what will happen plz god bless our land

• GOD IS WATCHING 9 years ago

EVEN A 15 YEAR BOY CAN BORROW MONEY, BUILD INFRASTRUCTURE, AND POCKET SOME OF THE MONEY . GOOD GOVERNANCE IS ABOUT POVERTY ALLEVIATION POLICIES. TWEEEAAAAAA!!!

• vic 9 years ago

never serious alottey. how did u get into politics. with people like you, no wonder Ghana is suffering.

• fiction 9 years ago

what else will u say other dan dat bcus u neva ever thought of being at where u are today u ugly man who in his or her right sense ll vote for dis inept n clueless president again u ll laugh at de wrong side of ur mouth cum 2 ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS STOOGE IS TALKING AGAIN. ALLOTEY JACOBS IS EASILY ONE OF THE LITTLE MINDS THAT ADORE MAHAMA. YOU AND YOUR FELLOW PDC-NDC CROOKS WILL PRAISE MAHAMA IN 2016. AND SO ALLOTEY IS ALSO A CHAIRMAN, MY GOD!

• Gasco 9 years ago

Most of you insulting him just want NPP to come to power so you can start the cocain business, and taking govt properties for free. we know you all.

• Georgee 9 years ago

You are from the CPP stalk and undoubtedly a chanting sycophant. Are the looted monies coming back?

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Ah,how mumu are you?u damn stupid!We will praise Mahama?Oh allotey the bastard!

• KOPE TEMA 9 years ago

just look at your monkey face and ask yourself do I allotey have BRAINS IN MY HEAD USELESS FOOL INFACT YOUR ARE THE MOST USELESS MAN IN THE WHOLE GH

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

He is there to provide the occasional comic relief to help ease off tension created by Dumb Dramani

• Kelton 9 years ago

ALLOTEY HAS NEVER TALK SENSE TILL NOW.

• Miss May 9 years ago

How much has Mahama paid this fool to talk so much nonsense? What an idiot, does he live in Ghana or in space?

• EWI 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs from homeless to landlord so you can say what ever you want. Shout your evil mouths.

Will this idiot ever learn to talk sense? This Allotey Jacobs needs to find himself in a concert party and leave the political scene. He is just too stupid.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

I will not praise them until our GDP/capita is increased astronomically.
    If within five years South Korea(the NDC government seeks consolation in subjective peer comparison analysis) was able to increase her GDP/capita from ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Criminal minds and retards such as this fool, called Jacobs should continue living in a world of fantasy. The corrupt NDC will be history come next year. Yaka gbomo.

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

allotey jacobs IS A BIG FOOOL,EVIL SHIT AND IDIOT,NONSES MAN IN GHANA,

• Sulley 9 years ago

I see no deference between Mahama and Nana.......they are nothing but liers. We energy and water non of them are promising that.

This man should be told to do his theater and drama job and stop saying useless things.

• King George South Africa 9 years ago

I like the way Allotey describes Seth Terkper because a governance without criticism will go wayward,you criticise the bad aspect not the good ones

• Abdul Rhaman 9 years ago

allotey Jacobs is just a FOOL, period. His statemens n contributions to issues says so.I see no reason why Adom FM will entertain this idiot

• ghana boy 9 years ago

allotey Jacop please go and have your head examined for you. These buffons are are government. Oh ghana

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Gyemii gyemii.

• ghana boy 9 years ago

Allotey, please go for psychiatric help I will pay for the full cost.

• Jay London 9 years ago

what if mahama's corruption NDC kills them today.
    why do we have to wait till 2016 to praise him? why can,t we praise him now.
    oh, I get it, come 2016 you will need us the forgotten lot to vote for you corruption to contin ...

• ASANTE 9 years ago

EVEN IF A BLIND MAN CANNOT SEE BUT HE DO HEAR THE SOUNDZ OF WHAT IS HAPPENING. PROPAGANDA HAS BLIND SOME PEOPLE AND THEY CANNOT SEE WHAT IS GOING ON. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• ???? 9 years ago

hahaaa JM said it, those suffering 4rm selective myopia won't see