You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 01 08Article 341729

My enemies collapsed after I won - Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (13)

• school boy 9 years ago

solo, then ask all taxi n trotro drivers to go fr free petrol n desiel if de filling station is nt fr u .ok

• Joemens 9 years ago

Ignore this boy for his days are numbered

• paa kojo 9 years ago

This stupid guy have more than 80 teeth in his mouth kwasia ba

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You barely won the election beating the other guy who followed you with few votes which should tell you that you are not popular with members of the party if somebody who joined the race late,never held any position in the ...

• fiction 9 years ago

this idiot is nt serious in dis moden days u stil talk abt enemies u are indeed a villagetic learn to be decent whn addressing ur party colleagues dnt be so stupid in life bcus positions are always there for individuals to ...

• stanley 9 years ago

People r still exhibiting their ignorance.
    Solo is still . Solo

• impromptus 9 years ago

Evil party on the planet

• impromptus 9 years ago

We may not like your views that is different from being an enemy. Evil mindset like that send us back to Taliban years. To JJ every opposition to his views is an enemy of revolution and sentenced to death by shooting, rape, t ...

• YEBOAH 9 years ago

start communicating on serious issues but not this frivolous post congress divisive things.

• Albert 9 years ago

Solomon Nkansah, stop the needless talk and get to work!!!

• ASNTELO 9 years ago

NOTE THAT NO TRUE CHRISTIAN OR MOSLEM IS INTERESTED IN TELLING LIES, THEF PROPAGANDA SEC IS A LIAR AND GOD WILL JUDGE YOU .

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Your so-called enemies are men and women whose assistance you'll eventually need to ruin a successful machine. True victors usually exercise humility in victory, without thrashing those whom they defeated.

• KED 9 years ago

I AM SURPRISED A COMMENT LIKE THIS CAN COME FROM A WINNER OF AN ELECTION AGAINST LOSERS?
    IS THIS WHAT NDC WANTS TO CARRY INTO A 2016 ELECTION? A SPIRIT OF NONSENSICAL PRIDE AND ARROGANCE UNLEASHED IN EXTREMITY NEVER SEEN BEF ...