You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 11 26Article 336658

Akufo-Addo slams gagging of NPP communicators

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Just to divert attention from the cocaine saga.Ghanaians will not buy this your stupid report

• Patapaa cocainehene 9 years ago

Naada is fucking Bawumia's wife that is why now Bawumia is desperate. This man is wicked paaooo, how can you just fucked someone's wife before you agree to him the running mate position. Bawumia is dead if should in the unluc ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• Asomdwea cocainehene 9 years ago

The man you call your uncle fucks your mama everyday but tells you he is her brother. Do you remember the last time your uncle gave you toffee? That was his way of saying shut the fuck up while he dazzles your mama with his h ...

• ernest 9 years ago

Bature dosen't know what to write.NANA ADDO is highly respected for his humble records,john mahama a father of 32 kids is notoriously known for his womanizing, azaa,corruption, silly talks and gross incompitence

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The sycophant KB Ashanti is a disgrace. How can any reasonable human being in his right mind justify communist dictatorship and tyranny? Nkrumah did not have any excuse for doing what he did, except that he was preparing the ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Isn't the same guy who bribed the Akan's Npp deligates 600, 000GH to get the nomination ? Nana can't cheat nature, lying at 78 years old isn't healthy for this knucklehead Nana binladdo.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get free scholarships for Africans

• KEKELI 9 years ago

WHOIS GAGING YOU. THE PLENTY NOISE U ARE MAKING, MAKING THE COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE, WHAT ELSE ARE U TALKING ABT?

• Patapaa cocainehene 9 years ago

Akoa yi 3nim 3ho. I wonder how it will be after sniffing the coke and smoking the wee. This face can give nightmares to childrenooo. Herrrrrr orangutan paa nie. Mr horror get out from the net cos you are frightening the kids ...

• BULU 9 years ago

AO ADDO CAN'T BE TRUSTED. HE IS VINDICTIVE. NPP IS UNDEMOCRATIC NAD FULL OF NEGATIVES.

• Streetlyf4lyf 9 years ago

The only politician I dey respect in Ghana is Nana Addo... I swear this is the man I can only trust in politics.. God bless Nana Addo God bless Ghana..

• Aikins 9 years ago

And God bless you too for blessing NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO Streetlyf4lyf

• PTRE 9 years ago

NPP COMMUNICATORS ARE ALWAYS LYING THINKING FALSE PROPAGANDA WILL MAKE NANA ADDO WIN THE ELECTION.KEEP ON LYING FOR 2016 WILL SHOCK YOU FOR THE THIRD TIME.

• ooh ghana 9 years ago

contradictions.freedom of speech and yet your communicators in your party have been denied freedom of speech.when u wine power again u can change the law back to its origin.
    this is called freedom of abuse language

• RUBY MAHAMAH AMATEFE 9 years ago

NOW OUR PREZ. IS KNOWN AS: RUBY MAHAMAH, JOHN IRENE TAWIA MAHAMAH, NAYELE DRAMANI MAHAMAH, AMETEFE MAHAMAH, MAHAMAH 12.5 Kilos, mahamah 5kilos.

• RUBY MAHAMAH AMATEFE 9 years ago

HAHAHA STUPID ANIMAL FOOOOOOOOL FROM WOMB.

• osei agyemang Ike 9 years ago

Nana Addo is right,this is an affront to good democratic practices.

• fuseini ukasha 9 years ago

Nana and the Npp can make the countrty ungovenable by ploting demos and stike but nevertheless power or the admostraion of this our be love country will never be theirs. What the Npp and is followers are doing is petty and sh ...

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

Present a different picture to the public and their gullible followers?

What a manipulator of principles!

• TinTin 9 years ago

NPP, please continue to shoot your selves in the foot.Strong men who speak on behalf of the party have been side lined,because they our in the opposite side of the party.When did Nana Addo come to the conclusion that all hand ...

• RUBY MAHAMA COCAINE DELLER 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS IN A HOT WATER,MAHAMA AND RUBY ARE COCAINE DILLERS,WHAT A SHAME,MAHAMA KILLED MILLLS FOR POWER,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN,SADA SUBAH,GYEEDA,AKONFEM AND CO,TWEAAAAAAA MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY ...

• sadu 9 years ago

one mensah demitia in npp party trying to steal some body property, if people like this men get position what do you think he will do.I will like you to win the 2016 but not know how many of such in the party.he person know h ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

no news. nana the next president. vote ndc out 2016.

• Oldtimo 9 years ago

Here we go again with the temperament of a short leader! Exhibit number one of a "Flag-bearer" of a political party being entrusted/enforced on Ghanaians.
    This short man Akufo-Addo will be a hard dictator for Ghana and Ghana ...

• Piero 9 years ago

only people who can't feel the hell under mahama's administration sitll think mahama will win next election

• Ali Mahama 9 years ago

I think this approach is purely strategic which people must understand.It is temporary arrangement and nobody should read any meaning into it will be recalled that anytime an issue becomes milky in NDC their Mosquito will ban ...