You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 10 23Article 331718

NDC foot soldiers chase Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they usurped power fro ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• Abbas,london 9 years ago

yet we keep on wining democratic election

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• kwakuvi 9 years ago

YES U KEEP ON STEALING DEMOCRATIC ELECTION

• NKANSAH DOMPEY(WORCESTER,USA) 9 years ago

He always talks shit

Author:..Rastafara"I"...

She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.

Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
    Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

They say if a juju man keeps killing people the day that he will kill a child he will get in trouble.
    This man will say anything and get away with it because since nobody has shown interest in the past and now to contest him ...

• Boadu 9 years ago

Hw many are the NDC foot soldiers? hw many signed the letter? Where are these dissatisfied members residing? Hw did this Daily Guide get its copy? Was it hand-delivered or daily Guide went to them to collect it. And they find ...

don't worry bro, daily guide has been in dis agenda since years back yet it has not bear any fruit. dis paper is useless. bro u are asking this question bcos you have the sense of reasoning. for them they just take it and swa ...

• PROPHET 9 years ago

Stop complaining, Asiedu Nketia is the best for NDC.

• Amensco 0270523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Hope kwashe 9 years ago

Who born dog?where from that useless foot soldiers .Even a big dog has been chain and feed whenever he shout.wait and see we will show you people exit. Stupid idiots

• Opoku Sikanee 9 years ago

General Mosky, you ain't seen nothing yet.

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

All these NDC grassroot, it is now you coming to your senses. John Mahama is not more NDC member since he became the president. It is Aseidu National NDC chairman who failed in his duty for that to happen.
    The promise NDC ma ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

In Ghana history we can get a best general secretary in Ghana , mosquito is the best ever general scrab in Africa

• kpeglar 9 years ago

idoit

• k philla 9 years ago

Just shut up and listen, your big asshole

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

The NDCs rejoiced when NPP was going through internal rifts. Now thank God, the NPP struggle is over and NDC's has just began. It will be interesting to watch. Everybody relax and enjoy the show!

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC 2016 THE EXIT GHANAIANS ARE TIRED PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

PEEIOD NDC THIEVES

• ok 9 years ago

This man is the ugliest creature God ever created

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Sayoooo, Now the thieves are fighting over power after stealing all Ghana's money. Asiedu Nkatia will not tell us how their 20 million edifice was financed but like I said, when it is coming it is doing. Rawlings verses Asied ...

daily guide, dis is a toilet story. no group within the said party has such intention. asiedu nkatia's fear hAS JUST STARTED TEARING THE YET TO BE FORM NPP campaign team. you should even say the irate group want him dead yet ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has made NDC his property... No one is able to face him in NDC... Some of you are now waking up...

• Richrd 9 years ago

Drop your contact just de beginning

• joseph 9 years ago

this foot soldiers are not from NDC, they should better find their way and allowed the great Asiedu Nketia to do his work. pls.

• joseph 9 years ago

God bless Mr Asiedu Nketia for been de best general sec.n his gud wk .

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Kwame Nimo 9 years ago

You should all know that the boys belly is full so he will always talk nonsense

• CAO. 9 years ago

ghana

• Kpeglar 9 years ago

Now you see,this idiot is rule your stupid greedy, bastard, , greedy murdered , incompetent party

• naa 9 years ago

Where in this world, somebody like Asiedu
    Kwasia can control even the president?
    Ndc wake up he's using juju to control u all
    How can Asiedu n pick his own man?

• paulina azubire 9 years ago

god bless Asiedu Nketia, god bless NDC

• paulina azubire 9 years ago

NDC is the best party and humble party to think about not rasters

• oko 9 years ago

as for you nketia or whatever they call you if i meet you at some place you will see.the poorest man i have ever seen on this earth.he is now rich under the ndc govt.ewiase paa asea yie

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Kill him,

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA BINLADDO CAN ONLY GIVE WIVES TO HIS FRIENDS AND MEMBERS OF NPP, BUT HE WILL NEVER STEP IN THE FLAG STAFF HOUSE. OLD CASSAVA IS ONLY GOOD FOR "KOKONTE"

• HARD LISTENERS 9 years ago

It doesn't matter who remains ndc is on its way out of govt. it's too late in the day for that change. what will bring you real and genuine votes will never be done by this party. that's why with time this become clear to the ...

• Bole Boy 9 years ago

The Ewes in the NDC have vowed to chase Asiedu Nketia out of office, and the hands behind the scene are no other persons than Kofi Adams and Rawlings. Rawlings has not fogotten Asiedu Nketia when he compared him to an old d ...

• KWAMI 9 years ago

DR Kwabena never picks unknown calls but he will soon come to us for votes. I call on delegates to vote out such arrogant people. As for Asiedu Nketia, he picks my calls, even the first time I called him, he picked it. His co ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

What a title to yojr story? Why can't you get a different job?

• mickey 9 years ago

Maybe you guys are just waking up from your slumber! Has this fool ever said anything sensible before? May thunder strike thus devil who firmed this evil ndc party! Fire burn all you fools! TWEAAAAAAA president!

• Patriotic NDC Comerates 9 years ago

Expect a loose for NDC if this idiot who does not respect Rawlings is not gagged and driven away

• Princeattapy Ribeiro 9 years ago

This is clearly lyigbe politics

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

They would show you that they the ewes own NDC. YOU SEE, THEY ARE SHOWING THEIR TRIBALISM. That is why there is too much stealing in the party to the point of stealing election

• Alfred Duboni 9 years ago

Useless daily guide promulgation to cause confusion in NDC.