You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 10 20Article 331183

‘Kukurudu’-chanting minister invokes Antoa

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

If the Free school slogan of the NPP does not belong to the NPP, then the Kukurudu also does not belong to NPP so she can use it if it sounds good to her with no apologies. Copy cats have no shame when they copy other people. ...

• MATHS 9 years ago

I initially thought of posting a comment but when I realised that this was coming from Daily Guide, I changed my mind about wasting time and energy on a Paper that is full of LIES, DECEIPTS, and what have you. Anyone taking a ...

• C.O.D 9 years ago

This Antoa Nyamaa deity etc., etc., has not helped but destroyed us and it is high time we stay away from them and such demonic practices.

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Can you tell me how Antoa Nyamaa destroyed you? Give me an example, please.

Ken

• good boy 9 years ago

She is npp akim

• Me 9 years ago

Even John Drahama Mahani sef get the opportunity like ego shout not only kukrudu but on top of that like e go shout monto mma Nana Akuffo Ado, monto mano.

• Nana Akosua 9 years ago

the Hon. Deputy Regional Minister is very hardworking and down to earth woman. and will never make such comments attributed to her. most of we the young graduates working at the koforidua Ministries greatly admire her for her ...

• Me 9 years ago

Even John Drahama Mahani sef get the opportunity like ego shout not only kukrudu but on top of that like e go shout monto mma Nana Akuffo Ado, monto mano.