You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 10 15Article 330405

There is none to trust in politics – Murtala sympathises with Anta

Read Comments Comments (20)

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

MURTALA, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT WHEN PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY? BEING IN OPPOSITION IS NO LAUGHING MATT ER OOOOOO

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NANA BINLADDO IS CORRUPT AND CRIMINAL.

• kpeglar 9 years ago

you guys afraid of Nana Addo, he will put you kwasea to prison like he did to those minister's. that is the reason why you afraid of him.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• CINNAKA 9 years ago

WHY SHOULA ANTA DO THIS TO HIMSELF? HOW MUCH MORE MONEY DOES HE WANT?

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The so-called professor that tried to embellish Nkrumah's economic record needs to go back to school again. These types of socialists' arguments could deceive Ghanaians in the 50s and 60s but they cannot do that now. Nkrumah ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

NO ONE IS INTERESTED IN YOUR THESIS. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

Asshole of a deputy minister. Stupid fool, Akufo Addo gave him 5000 and so what? Is it worse than bribing Supreme Court Judges to rule an election petition verdict in favour of NDC? Is it worse than the massive thievery and u ...

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

$5000

• kpeglar 9 years ago

atia frafra atinga look what he is saying. you took your girl friend with when you are sport minister, misuse sport funds, wait and see.

• Best Teacher 9 years ago

Shame on you. You don't even know the person u are talking about.
    Murtala Mohammed is from Tamale not Asawase.

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

This are the type of medieval simpletons marauding on Ghanaweb. How can any nation progress with such people ?

• Abdul rahman gonja 9 years ago

And so what Nana love Ghana n deserve to buy vote to save Ghana from Mahama stupidity of governing

• kofi Eric 9 years ago

U are not yet in power but already bribing people.... This Nana paa

• Jew 9 years ago

So the certificateless lawyer too is corrupt? No wonder he claims to be a lawyer without a certificate to show and no university records regarding his law training, yet he calls people corrupt. Does he also plan to bribe the ...

• John Benson (PHD Candidate) Purdue Un 9 years ago

Nana has no integrity after all. Go Alan cash!!!!!

• k philla 9 years ago

Shut up Murtala

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid idiots

• NOBODY 9 years ago

All you klepto-politicians in Ghana are corrupt, regardless of party affiliation. Anta is corrupt, Murtala is corrupt, and Bribehene Akufo-Addo is also corrupt. Nothing unfortunate happened to Anta. Had anta been a principled ...

• Kubgah 9 years ago

Where did Nana get that money to bribe Anta is it from the sale of the oil rig he gave power of Attorney for his boy to sell we are yet to retrieve that money from Nana. This is bribing for party flag bearer what of the pres ...