You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 30Article 328221

Owusu Bempah assaults Vicky Hammah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Gbadegbe 9 years ago

This two people should leave us alone in peace with their love matters. We have very serious challenges affecting this country to be solved than be bothered with Bempah and Vicky Hammah. What ever problem(s)both of them have ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Forgive this guy, he is a primitive.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

I think you are from the devil, and wish nothing good for Ghana. .... because of Foolish voters, Ghana has played into the hands of the devil and its agents like you. You have come to kill, steal and destroy. However, Since e ...

• ADUANABA OGYA 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO EBOLA ADDO WILL BE THE ONLY ONE MOAH

• ABESHIE 9 years ago

Ghana is now a theatre for these NDC people,enough of this Vicky Hammah and her issues.

• ABENA 9 years ago

AS AFORMER DEPUTY MINISTER I BELIEVE YOU CAN MANAGE YOUR AFFAAIRS BETTER,PLEASE STOP PUTTING OUR GREAT PARTYS NAME IN DISREPUTE,AM WARNING YOU NOT TO MENSION OUR PRESIDENTS NAME IN YOUR FUNNY AFFAIRS.PLS GIVE US A BREAK.YOU A ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Is there any theater in the country than NPP pulling guns and cutlasses every where and dragging each others names into the mud? If you want a real theater then contact NPP'S Kenedy Agyapong and Anthony Karbo.

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

This Victoria Hammah with her stinking nasty big ass think she is on top of the world. Boys Boys should organise and rape her seriously to teach her sense. Boooo shit

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Dont do it Boys, Boys otherwise you will need a carton of detergents to use to clear yourselves from the smelly and stinking hole of this monkee woman. Scent no oo ooo

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Gee, do you not understand that you are glorifying rape? This is not something to "joke" about. It is real and it's barbaric.

Don't they teach anything in the Sakawa churches in Ghana?

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

The biggest fooling ego was this so called kokoasi bat looking ndp communications director, who was abusing power ? Calling the inspector General for such a nonsense.

Well, thats what the IGP shd have told him. But I guess IGP dey kiss political ass

Crazy Ghana Boy, One of Ghana's Many Lunatics

• senegal 9 years ago

IS THIS JOURNALISM?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

This is what happens when bosses stoop so low to bunk their females subordinates in beds.

It's not true that the prostitute Vicky Hammah was insulted. This is just a way to tarnish Bempah's image.

• Abebrese 9 years ago

vicky vicky vicky, WHY? can't she repect herself small?

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man wanted to get married. He was having trouble choosing among three likely candidates. He gives each woman a present of $5,000 and watches to see what they do with the money.
    The first does a total make over. She goes to ...

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

And what is he going to do with the big boobs? Probably sell 'em to the highest bidder.

• Ago 9 years ago

Do you invent these stories?

• C.STEPHEN SACKEY 9 years ago

Prince I've told you before you are the next best stand-up comedian since the great one -Richard Pryor, and you should get on money grail- Comedy Central.

But first, create an "Youtube" and you'll see how the children will ...

• Tinking Tinking man. 9 years ago

My frien,what kind stories be dis? You tink say we dey joke here? You no sabe say our eye red for this contri wey some peple dey chop all our mony wawa.

• k usa 9 years ago

Owusu papo nye de wo be hunu nie. Womu adie.

• jt 9 years ago

Ghana is our country and for all of us Ghanaians why would somebody think he or she has all the powers and we the rest has none? I see why powers were not given to women before. Just look at the troubles in ndc.

• Reason 9 years ago

BOTH BEMPAH AND VICKY ARE THE SAME. Behaviour (Vicky) Talking (Bempah). Nobody should mind them. The more you talk about them, the more they misbehave. It won't be a surprise to see any of the two go naked soon.

Is there a proper Top Secret Clearance system in Ghana for prospective ministers and other high public officials?

We don't want a lunatic to press the "nuclear" button

• Obahemah 9 years ago

Well, you'll think the NDC admin know better. Not sure if they've heard anything call "vetting and clearance" before putting these idiots in leadership position.
    How on earth was that woman (Vicky)got that post in the NDC ...

• JB Osei-Brown 9 years ago

From all indications, the IGP may have bonked Miss Hammah, that is why she feels he'll do whatever she wants.

• amoah wade3 9 years ago

can anybody just call the IGP ?

or is this Bempah man a big shot ?

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

ASHAWO GIRL VICKY. EVERYBODY GOES IN HER IF YOU CAN PAY

• Sweet Pito 9 years ago

Sometimes you don't even have to pay, If you can only secure her position, she will simple boodeee for.

• NONSENSE IDEAS 9 years ago

MAHAMA SO USELESS

• NONSENSE IDEAS 9 years ago

YOU CALLED THIS IDIOT WOMANISER INCOMPETENT AS PRESIDENT

• BRUCE 9 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS A LUNATIC WHO MUST BE RECIEVING TREATMENT, WHY IS THE MEDIA CONSTANTLY GIVING HIM THE PLATFORM TO ATTACK PEOPLE'S REPUTATION?

• NTAWA MOSHIE 9 years ago

This country is really sick.So where did Mahama get these school boys and girls from?
    Oh boy,this is really disheartening to be a Ghanaian.

• sullyman Yaa salaam 9 years ago

He is not a mad man to attack that useless dollar woman putting I G Ps name on her fooking business we are not going to allow That fooking girl to use IG she can use the presidents name but not the I G fooking thing

• Michael Savi 9 years ago

NDC is gone to the gutter. "National Destruction Company". 'MMOA MMA'

• FLAGSTAFF HOUSE OFFICER 9 years ago

IF YOU MESS WITH VICKY AND ANITA DA SOUSA THE PRESIDENT BABES

• FLAGSTAFF HOUSE OFFICER 9 years ago

She is untouchable

• etwehenemaa 9 years ago

this owusu bempah kwraa is he educated at all?
    would a disgrace for me if he was at knust...
    the two are not serious!

• Kay 9 years ago

..all of them

• StephenDonkor 9 years ago

My Question is whether the charge is sexual assault or sexual harassment?

• Andy 9 years ago

This tells you how backward we are as a nation.This guy thinks he knows too much. It is one of the reasons why we have excesses in coups. You take advantage of the coup & kill anyone you want!.

• tk chicago 9 years ago

Dem all dey f@ck am..wey dem no dey pay again, so she vecs..Mahosha hammah...Tweaaa