You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 15Article 325941

Mahama is the real workaholic President of our time - Kasoa Chief

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

It is unproductive work then if he is a workaholic. Mahama sure goes around talking and talking -- full of activity but no real results.

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

He just talks and talks.

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

You see, before the elections, he will promise to terminate the Apedwa-Suhum part of the busiest highway of the country and inarguably the most important. This Peepe should know that no amount of last minute promises will he ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

what a foolish superficial idiot of a chief

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...

• GHANA 9 years ago

HE HAS THE IDEAS BUT THE DO NOT FULLFILLED EASILY

• Asantenii 01 9 years ago

Who is this ohene kwasia? Is he living in the space that he cannot recognize the suffering of the mases under this pepe regime? May the almighty lord have mercy on you.

• GHANA 9 years ago

THAT FOR SURE: HE TALKS ALOT BECAUSE THE IDEAS ARE RUNNING IN HIS BRAINS BUT HE CANNOT FULLFILLED THEM SO EASILY THAT WE EXPECT HIM TO DO

• Paa Jory Adu 9 years ago

"Chief who is thief"

• ANTWI. 9 years ago

YOU SEE,IT HAS STATED A GAIN,I REMEMBER 2009 NANA ADDO CALL ATA MILLS PROF,DO LETTLE AND NANA ADDO FORGET THAT NOBODY CAN DO ALL FOR GHANAINS NOW CHIEFS HAVE STATED PRAISING MAHAMA ALREADY.

• TERRIBLE KWAME 9 years ago

STUPID CHIEF WHO GAVE THE NAME GYASI TO YOU.

• BRETUOBA 9 years ago

HE IS BETTER THAN ASANTEHENE THE THIEF.

• Agbee 9 years ago

You are not just stupid, but also a moron. Your insults will not change anything.This is just the beginning. You will weep, come December 2016.Ghanaians don't want any arrogant leader to come and mess up this nation.

• Adom 9 years ago

It is only those who think Rome was built in a day will insult this wise Chief. They turn a blind eye to development projects and open their ears false rumours

• Ghanaba Pa 9 years ago

Was Nana Okofo Gyasi Yeyii Omanano II drunk or day dreaming when he made those statements?. Is either he wants a crack of the Ghana pie that Mahama is giving away without merit or he is just joining the brouhaha for a road c ...

• BRETUOBA 9 years ago

NO HE WAS DRUNK RATHER HE WAS FUCKING YOUR MUM'S PUSSY WHICH NOT GOOD.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Mahama is a good for nothing president. He pretends to be working but at the back of his mind is all evil thought. The man is a thief and can not do anything good on earth. He just want to show off but I wonder what good he c ...

• Akos 9 years ago

So the cutting sod president tells you he's constructing this so-called interchange & probably gave you a truck & this made the president a 'real workaholic'? Fool!

• KK 9 years ago

I hate to read this stupid article. It's just nonsense.

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Yes, our president might be working HARD, but he is not working SMART. hat is why he is getting nowhere!!!

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

well, provided this is true all i can say is that it is better late than never.

let it be known that you have a message from UHAS to undertake an eligality against a certain man of God. Desist from it. The Lord has reveled it.

• KWAME 9 years ago

A chief occupies a very important position in our society so should speak authoritatively. Comments from a chief should be based on facts and intelligence other that chief risk the benefit of respect and reverence.
    How many ...

• BRETUOBA 9 years ago

KWAME WO MAAME TWE ABOA

• Abban 9 years ago

Bretuoba stop gyimii.

• George 9 years ago

I am amazed by the level of sheer hatred some people show for our president. They jump to pour insults on him without provocation, an indication that his very position as president of the land burns and hurts some people like ...

• Ray 9 years ago

Can you write a whole article on this position? The hatred has influenced all the negative stories which are driving investors away. Then we turn to cry when things keep detriorating.

• henry ameifo anyagre 9 years ago

he is right and i don,t think this man is a politician if the truth is there say it .let god judge the remaining mistakes not mankind

• steward 9 years ago

Mr Perez. God will help you to succeed in all your endeavour to see Ghana rise ,don't relent in what you're doing. For the sake of the few who are always on their kneels praying, for the whole populace of Ghana coupled with y ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Mahama n Nkrumah are the best President ever in Ghana history

• Bettina 9 years ago

Weldon Mr . President with all you development project continuo to concentrated in you job , don't let all this evil people diversion you for you vision and tagged , they envious and angry bcos they stupidity not entreteinme ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Bettina, your english is horrible. No wonder that you support NDC

• Divine 9 years ago

Hear this confused bribed chief to. How do you then describe the past presidents in whose tenure of office there were no hardships

• Chiga 9 years ago

These disgrace of chiefs should give us a break

• Kojo Grace, USA 9 years ago

Nonsense. Myopic comments.

• nic 9 years ago

Hehehe.

let it be known that you have a message from UHAS to undertake an eligality against a certain man of God. Desist from it. The Lord has reveled it. But anyway what does UHAS mean?

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Mahama is running around recklessly borrowing to start many projects which will later be abandoned is not what Ghana needs. We need a president who works smart to complete projects that previous governments started and priori ...

• Agbesi 9 years ago

Tweaaa just 'busy body' and not hard work. Hard work produces good results. Is what we see this Mahama doing a product of hard work?

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Kasoa Chief want his pocket money, acknowledging the idiotness in president Mahama knowing praising president Mahama his pocket will be fill,so why not praise him.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Tell me one thing he has done that makes him a workaholic. The man is just so unwise. He can't do a thing. Everything he has done is evil, thievery, satanic, and fool of stupidity. Maybe we can count on Gyeeda, Sada, Suba, Is ...

• Kolabi 9 years ago

But who told that chief that it's Mahama who is doing the kasoa interchange.He should do his research well and stop beating around the bush.The interchange was design and plan during Kuffour's administration.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

It is very sad that Kasoa chief is ridiculous President Mahama for doing non priority projects and abandon our most important economic driven road Accra Kumasi major highway that bring most of our foods and travelling and exp ...

• POINTED FINGER 9 years ago

How could he turn his attention away from the most important road in the country only to score some political points ? The difference between exercise of wisdom and reckless usage of the brain is very glaringly shown over his ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Perfect . I agree with u Nana. God bless u and the president and our homeland

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Kasoa Chief how much bribe money did you receive in order to come up with this?

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

Mahama is God's own choice and should be celebrated by true Ghanaians for his work ethic.If it were an ashanti he'd be thinking only of how to loot,defraud and enrich himself just like ugly k4 did.Never allow ashanti presiden ...

• yendi boy 9 years ago

Nana Addo, do you enjoy your people insults on Mahama ? dO NOT FORGET it will one day be your turn, abi ?

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS KASOA CHIEF DOES NOT SEEM TO KNOW MAHAMA WELL. HE IS A BUSY-BODY, JACK-OF-ALL-TRADES TYPE OF PERSON WHO CREATES THE IMPRESSION THAT HE IS TRULY WORKING HIS HEART OUT. WITHOUT THAT, GHANAIANS WOULD SEE HIM AS BEING A LAZY ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

When a chief takes bribe in the form of 4X4 or cedis is like taking alcoholic drink such as Akpeteshie, what come out from his mouth are "lies" but he thinks he is telling the "truth" Nana I pity you if you don't know what an ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Wise chief. I fully agree with you it is only blind npp that can't' see these development. With this there is no way for old man 2016.