You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 13Article 325719

Alan launches campaign today

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a drug addict and womaniser

• eric 9 years ago

ALAN IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL AND AN ANIMAL SUCH. TIMID ALAN WILL NEVER LEAD NPP.

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

IF ALLAN IS CLEVER HE WILL REALIZE THAT IN THE SAME WAY NO ONE WILL COOPERATE ON HIS SIDE IF HE IS AIMING AT 2020.HE IS FINISHED IN HIS POLITICAL LIFE.

• teinto 9 years ago

alan or no votes

• Yamba 9 years ago

If it is boldness then Nana stands tall .Look back at Kumi preko

• teinto 9 years ago

alan or no gake 2016

• Pressman 9 years ago

Any NPP member of good standing who attends this traitor's so-called launching of his campaign is simply a hypocrite and a traitor because this dude is nothing more than a hater and a 'destroyer'.

• Gbi 9 years ago

Cheap talks.

• mutru 9 years ago

Alan had managed to fool Ghanaians for sometime that he was a man of integrity but recent events shows he is nothing but an unrepentant opportunist. he will lose the primaries for sure but what is truly the sad thing is that ...

• peter 9 years ago

we need you now to leading npp to power No ALLEN NO VOTE.

• TEE 9 years ago

SURPRISE TO SEE SUCH ATTITUDE FROM A MEMBER OF THE CLAN SHAME

• TEE 9 years ago

IS ALAN CASH REALLY LOVES NPP

• KWAKU SEI 9 years ago

HE IS JUST PLANTED TO DO THE DAMAGE, WHICH ALL TRUE LOVING GHANAIANS AND NPP MUST KNOW.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Those who are rooting for Akufo Addo are only rooting for a third straight defeat in 2016. The NPP culture of not listening to reason will send them to the bush again in 2016. Has Nana bewitched them out of thinking beyond th ...

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

WAST OF TIME AND MONEY

• Cash 9 years ago

Alan is fighting a battle he is surely aware that he has no chance. Those around him can't tell him the truth because they want to continue to chop from him. They don't want to be be out of business. With the massive an emplo ...

• Jake 9 years ago

Alan all the way!

• yendi boy 9 years ago

Alan, we support you from London,Italy and Belgium. You are a man should, not bow down to cowards, show the world that you are an ASHANTI ,a brave. Even if it is one vote we shall applaud you as a true son of Ashanti, fear ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Tweaa, you and who support Alan from Belgium, London and Italy. Akai. It is only a fool who will say anything like this. Alan is a traitor. He left the party on two occasions after loosing his bid to be NPP's flagbearer. Alan ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

CONTINUE TO EXHIBIT THE HIGH SENSE OF CHARISMA , APPRECIATION , LOVE & BY ALLAH GRACE YOU SHALL BE VICTORIOUS

GO SEE BIN SALIH , HARUNA ESSEKU , ODOI SYKES

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

At least , far better than Nana binladdo. Very presentable.

• Ayivor 9 years ago

@BBC NEWS
    You Ndc guys are scared of Nana because of your corrupt practices. What ever the case is, Ghanaians will give him the mandate. You want Alan because he is a 'cool chop'

• Gyedabi 9 years ago

The people have indicated who the plan to elect and all must unite and support that decision. Alan could loose popularity by being the party devient and spoiler. He must protect the little trust he has in the party and contri ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

I pity for Nana Aadoo

• 18yearsold@ghahoo.com 9 years ago

I expect a major announcement from Alan after October 18 primary election.
    * Matemeho *
    Yes. It looks like an independent Alan is imminent.
    We all know there's no way Alan will become the NPP flagbearer. His uncompromisi ...

• atana 9 years ago

WHY DID ALAN RAN AWAY DURING THE SUPREME COURT RULLING ?

• eric 9 years ago

alan had 7,9% not 8,1 % .

• VIOLIN 9 years ago

The constitution provides for your contestation and good luck.

• Kofi K 9 years ago

He is a waist of time and resources

• Shaibu naiza from libya liv in tafo z 9 years ago

Alan forget nana all the way no nana no voter

• Chabba 9 years ago

Alan launches his political funeral today. Rest in peace Alan's political career!!!

• Chris 9 years ago

cash for the people aoll the way

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Alan what do you really think to achieve? You had 8% to Nana's 81% in the August 31, 2014 special delegates election. Do you actually think you can somehow beat Nana? You have no chance, however it is your call. I do not know ...

• Maaji 9 years ago

Decorated monkey is still a monkey, the value is the same.

• Billa 9 years ago

cash for the people . all the way

• KING OF KING 9 years ago

alan or not in the other hand i profer NDC