You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 09Article 325069

Hajia Fati goes Wild over Alan, Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (54)

• KL 9 years ago

GOD WILL FLOP NANA ADDO AGAIN IF HE CONTEST THE 2016 ELECTIONS.

• John 9 years ago

The likes of Hajia Fati,Anita De Sessoo etc shd never be entertained in our national politics.Nana Akufo-Addo shd stay away from her,these type of human beings take advantage of their illiteracy to misbehave.

• FACT 9 years ago

IF ALAN STEPS DOWN THEN HE IS A COWARD.

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

ALL THE CRIMINALS ARE IN NANA'S CAMP WHY

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

BUT STILL NANA ADDO IS OUR NEXT PREZ WHETHER ALLAN LIKES IT OR NOT

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

I wish Hajia was aware of how NPP members enjoy seeing her make a fool of herself. Let her turn her back and the Ashantis will start insulting northerners!

In deed, Hajia's behavior is pure inferiority complex. She thinks ...

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

NPP was founded by S.D. Dombo. Some Ewe Tribalists have always wanted to paint the party as an Akan party. When the Ga Lawyers -Azzorzor, Odoi Sykes, Ala Adjetey, Armaah Ollenu, Amarh Amarteifio were forming the party, wher ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Every corrupt person in Ghana hates NAna Addo.Fuck you NDC guru.God bless Nana Addo and let Ghanaians vote him as president in 2016

• PAA NII 9 years ago

Terrorists Party, suicide bombing, macho men killings are all ''all die be die''

• PAA NII 9 years ago

You can somersault, dance to the best Agbaza music, but you can never be me. Keep on using my moniker, maybe one day, you'll type something to make you look like me PAA NII. You filthy ass-bandit.

• Atikopo#4 9 years ago

Kwasea, kote boto!!

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Only the criminals in Ghana hate Nana Addo. Where does this stupid KL get his foolish information from? How could he substentiate his claim of Nana being patapaa? Kwaseaaaaa kwa.

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Yes

• Martin 9 years ago

These are the power makers of Ghana?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Just go ahead, who cares? Hang yourself and Ghana would have been rid of one violent woman

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

This woman is extremely smart unlike desist

• Kojo T 9 years ago

This violent party at it again Are you going to fight with Ursula , the other " tigress"?

• Military Man 9 years ago

That's so very infantile of you, Kojo.

Both the NDC and NPP know no democracy.

I wish there was a way that would allow the EC to disqualify both parties because both parties are so violent in their approach to win an th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Thanks for your comment. But how can this be done? Hmmmm, these same parties will hurriedly form new parties then with the same OLD GUARDS. I just feel sorry for Ghana about the way out politicians are raping the country. The ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Ghana is going to be screwed for a long time as these two no-good parties use her as the ping pong ball.

So, so sad.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Ohh, Violent party? What happened at Swedru where Keasi Botchway was almost mauled by the party's attack wolves? What about Koforidua? Having said that, I must say I don't support Hajia's stand.

• mame 9 years ago

kill your self woman. it will ghana. sick

• mame 9 years ago

kill your self woman it will help ghana.

• WOYOME DUPED GHANA 9 years ago

Suicide then she is a fake Muslim

• ASUNNYJOH 9 years ago

NONSENSE SHE IS A REAL GOOD MUSLIM.AND IT IS ONLY MUSLIM PEOPLE WHO CAN SAY AND DO THAT THING,YOU CAN SEE FROM THEIR ACTIONS CUTTING PEOPLE'S HEAD LIKE ANIMALS IN SYRIA NIGERIA SOMALIA AND IRAQ.THIS IS WHAT MOHAMMED THOUGHT T ...

• WOYOME DUPED GHANA 9 years ago

D who cares

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

I think those who are suggesting the stepping down of some candidates for Nana Addo Dankwa are creating a lot of problem for the party. This is because under no circumstance can Allan get even 6% of the October delegates elec ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 9 years ago

-WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU,BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU WILL HANG YOURSELF.BETTER HANG YOUSELF NOW.DR.KWAME NKRUMAH,WHO GAVE US TOTAL INDEPENDENCE NEVER HANGED HIMSELF WHEN IN PRISON.

• Pressman 9 years ago

Nobody should go out to negotiate with Alan at this point in the race. The damage has already been done by this destructive force. This guy does not add up any vote to Nana's campaign. We believe the cabal has been the reason ...

• Simingue 9 years ago

Hajia Fati can go straight to Akuffo Addos' house to commit suicide and who cares.

• Dan 9 years ago

She gives the party too much money.
    So she thinks she is Indispensable

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Looking at her and hearing her stupid ranting you need not ask anyone to know that she is one of the three NPP women who were let out the hook by Nana for dealing in cocaine

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

It would have been a good advice if alan was to step down because he can never come close to Nana in any competition. However, NdC is making it sound so ridiculous because they wished Nana was out of the race. The criminal ND ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

GHANA IS BEYOND REPAIRS

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Hajia please don't do it. Your husband is counting on your night boogies. Don't let him smear his bed sheets dreaming.

• Ofa 9 years ago

Commit suicide for them to know you are serious.

• AMA 9 years ago

Go ALIGA, GO GO GO....

• Foster 9 years ago

Campaign finance reform is needed in Ghana to prevent such frustrations

• Baba. 9 years ago

Yes wild indeed. Considering the fact that the Npp is being run by the so called sofiscated elite in Ghana and with such an outrageous outburst from some Hajia in nima.Ghana politics at it best.or should say at it learning or ...

• mugabe 9 years ago

hajia pls dont commit sucide,leave this grede politicial alone.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid old cargo

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You a muslima (muslim woman) to commit suicide for this very poor reason!! Madam, now I know that not all Alhajis and Hijias understand Islam. Please leave politics and study and practice Islam. Allahu Ta'ala forbids suicides ...

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

Leave her with her her, did Islam educate u to vote someone who desert from Islam to become wimannizer n criminal? Vote for Nana Ado is vote for islam because at least he is conservative n honest man

• Abrantie 9 years ago

She look like a prostitute. haa haaa haaaa

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

COMMIT SUICIDE? WHO CARES

• Bomfaboy 9 years ago

It is no use calling on anybody to step dow. The die is already cast, and they must all contest.
    Thank God Akuffo-addo has maintained he cherish competition, and so the battle is joined. For those who wished for the others t ...

• GhanaMassai,France.uv 9 years ago

Wow!!!, fatty Fati. You really scare more than a man not only by your fierce & fearsome appearance but especially due to your poignant verbal discourse. Your poor husband (if you have one) must be suffering your domination. N ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

By the way, where from this woman? She can hang herself at the head office of the NPP but at Nana's house.

• Tsatsebi 9 years ago

What is special about Nana Addo that he should be the flag-bearer of the NPP? The man is a born-loser and will lose again in 2016 national elections if he is selected. This is prophesy from heaven!!

• JOE BAKA 9 years ago

HAJIA FATI SHUT UP!!
    WHAT IS THAT HAJIA FATI TALKING ABOUT? IF SHE DOES NOT KNOW THAT ONE PLUS ONE IS TWO THEN SHE CAN GO AND TAKE THE ROPE. LOOK,SO MANY PEOPLE ARE PREPARED TO HELP YOU TO TAKE THE ROPE NOW. ARE YOU READY? ...

• Ogyakrom 9 years ago

Waa look at this woman....let her go hang herself who loses....

• Lopez 9 years ago

Thank you Madam Fati. I concur let Alan and co run.

• Kofi Opoku Agyemang, Clovis, Ca 9 years ago

Hajia, I admire your anger and frustration, but don't kill yourself for Nana Akuffo Addo and Mr Alan Kyeremateng. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!