You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 01Article 323789

I will not be swayed by Kofi Adams’ hypocrisy - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (31)

• yaw Paul 9 years ago

President Mahama will not be so stupid to make such utterances against Kofi Adams. He knows Kofi Adams can easily win and will not make any such childish remarks because in the event he he Kofi Adams wins, he , the president ...

• Kb 9 years ago

yaw boating gyan the Brazil thief must be ashame of himself for using Mahama name instead of fighting Kofi Adams like a real man.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Now defend yourself let's see. You have become a political socks ball and children play you here and there. now you live on propaganda. See you. what happened to your NDP ideology? What has happened in NDC so quickly that you ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Never trust a Ghanaian politician. They all think about their stomachs even when they talk about probity and accountability.
    I hope the masses just follow them, especially the MPs, chop their money and not vote for them like ...

• WTF! 9 years ago

Mahama and his Castle Mafia murdered mills for the same goal that Kofi Adams wanted to achieve by electoral means. We all know this so why scapegoat Adams. The Castle Mafia knew Mills was seriously sick and a huge liability ...

• kofikofi 9 years ago

There is nothing sensible in the news. Toilets are worth looking at than wasting time on the rubbish called the informer. Anyidiho Koku is fool and a stupid Buffon.

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Asem be ba debi, he he heh! Can I be allowed to use Songo's "fire burn them all" slogan?

• Kbb 9 years ago

Boateng Gyan please distance yourself from this nonesensical piece.

• PRINCE YEBOAH 9 years ago

I WASTED MY TIME READING THIS TRASH

• VASSO MOTOR MECHANISM 9 years ago

MAKE NO MISTAKE THAT OUR GOD CAN BE COWED. FOR WHATEVER A MAN SOWS SHALL HE REAP.

• Obuornana 9 years ago

Just a useless propaganda. Because there is turmoil in NPP, they will do everything to see same in NDC. The president as a politician will never say this because every politician can change his mind. Why is the former Attorne ...

• BOSS 9 years ago

Even Teye Ockunor is at the foot hills of krobo coming to contest.

• cobby 9 years ago

aimles people think about our cedis and the way is doing down and stop the trash

• Yaw 9 years ago

No one can convince me from day one that Kofi Adams is not a hypocrite. He is a hypocrite, and big time too, and I wonder why it had taken NDC all these years before coming out openly with this. He is a chameleon changing co ...

• Armah S.K. 9 years ago

He must be genuinely repentant

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

It seems like this Kofi Adam's comment, assuming it were true, could be the beginning of the NDC's version of NPP's woes.

So, now, we may see an implosion within NDC, too, huh?. The last time I checked many NDC supporters ...

• WTF! 9 years ago

Both NDC and NPP are imploding but sadly there are no 3rd force parties to fill the void. We will probably end up with - heaven forbid - a nastier and violent dispute after the elections in 2016.

The 2 corrupt parties are ...

• Alex 9 years ago

His performance is not better than that of a JHS Graduante. A failed youth President Mahama is a disgrace and nobody envies his performance. Nonsense.

• Ama Ataa 9 years ago

Haba

• ASOMDWEEHENE 9 years ago

HAHAHA!NOW RAWLINGS IS ONLY KOFI ADAMS BOSS BUT NOT THE PARTY FOUNDER.NOW THE PEPES ARE DRIVING OUT THE TROKOSIS,ASOM BE BA DABI.THE VAGABONDS ARE NOW BACK-BITING EACH OTHER.

• DOGBE 9 years ago

Mmmmm,

• eboms 9 years ago

kofi adams has no credibility

• richard / london 9 years ago

you see kofi Adams you have shown your true coloures are not ashmed of your self because of the chop money you will get oh stupid fool.Infact NdC should sack him from their party cos he is a real devil.

• joe twmb 9 years ago

lllllllllllllllllllllllll

• Whatever 9 years ago

Is says it all. The president is right

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

This guy Kofi Adams must be watched very well.I have never trusted this guy since he took over from Mr.Victor Smith as the Rawlings spokesman.He defends Rawlings instead to advise him from attacking Mills and Kuffour.Stomach ...

• FACING FACT 9 years ago

Is there any body on the surface of this earth that had not ever had a change of mind before. If what has been published about Kofi Adams is true. He is a human being and therefore can have a change of mind.

• BRAINS 9 years ago

KOFI IS CONSISTENT WITH HIS MASTER RAWLINGS. AS THEY CANNOT INFLUENCE PREZ MAHAMA, HE HAD BEEN RELEASED IN THE SHADOWS TO JOIN FROM THE SIDE DOOR. IF YOU CANNOT BEAT THEM, JOIN THEM AXIOM. BY HOOK OR CRACK, WE MUST GO SOME.

• kwame 9 years ago

Fellow ghanaians,do you that the late president Mills ghost has killed his(mills}secretary(Dzifa)and she is at moturary now.She confessed and names were mentioned.More to come i mean those behind prof mills death.Alah

• apuuu taa 9 years ago

stupid publication