You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 08 26Article 322959

Ghana facing imminent peril because of Akufo-Addo - Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (58)

• jerry bustard 9 years ago

this guy boafo is areal idiot and empty headed ,a thief which i my d
    seif can proof to him as a thief

• kpeglar 9 years ago

all this idiots are enjoying. They all afraid that Nana Addo will send all to nsawam prison. all of them will die like those Nana put them in prison when Nana was ATTORNEY GENERAL

• Chuck Wayo, DC 9 years ago

No wonder everything in Ghana is in shambles. With lunatic rapists like Twum BOAFO. They are dead worried about Nana Addo's impending Presidency. Twum BOAFO is a sick boy, who once raped his step mum. Was he ever charged with ...

• PREMPEH 9 years ago

Yes, Oga you are RIGHT ooo! that man be All-die-be-die ini?:

• jerry bustard 9 years ago

this guy boafo is areal idiot empty headed man

• kpeglar 9 years ago

THEY FEAR HIM (NANA)THEY VOMIT EVERY PENNY THEY HAVE BEEN SWALLOW

• Kwadwo Aduhene 9 years ago

This guy should wait and see the results of next elections.This time no Atugba to judge blindly.

t

t

• Kwadwo Aduhene 9 years ago

Even if Afari Gyan steals it Nana will win the 2016 elections

• Ghanaba Pa 9 years ago

I have never seen or heard Twum Boafo speaking on a subject concerning the board he sits. Rather any time I get the opportunity to hear from him he exhibits the kind of childish behaviors the Kool Aid Drinker Dr Sekou Nkrumah ...

• akilapa 9 years ago

if such a person is an executive officer.no wonder gh is retrogressing.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Just understand that foolishness is not who desplays it to be blamed but the mother who chose to have a bastard child. That is why protitution is a sin. Sleeping with men at random result in unwanted foolish children and as ...

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi, Asante Bekwai 9 years ago

Twum Boafo is growing mad. He needs a psychiatrist to undergo mental evaluation. He's overwhelmed by his current position because he's a person of faint spirit. No sane person would make such beastly comments.

• kofi Memsah 9 years ago

a fool is a fool irrespective of his education, this fully matured adult doesnt make any sense anytime he talks.why?

• Patriot 9 years ago

This is idiotic ramblings from an imbecile.

• Susubribi 9 years ago

Look at this idiot who sex his father's wife and pulled gun at his father is also talking. Only in Ghana and only Dramani Mahama's administration that such a fool will be given such a lucrative job. This guy should pray tha ...

• Joe Pasaasa 9 years ago

This Twum Boafo is absolutely stupid.

NDC is a criminal organization which have raped Ghana into destitution.

Akuffo Addo is the only politician now who is clean to deal mercilessly with NDC criminals. Form the chief t ...

The imminent peril facing Ghana is because of the idiots appointed to high offices for which they are not qualified. All the thieves in NDC are so scared off Akuffo Addo because their attempts to find some corruption cases wi ...

• frimpo 9 years ago

This guy can only be accepted as a politician only in NDC and not anywhere in Ghana. what a useless guy!. foooolish boy! who resigned from the presbytarian church and for that matter turned his back on God because of his fat ...

• Adamu 9 years ago

What is Twum Boafo up to with his ranting? Does he think Ghanaians are stupid not to read between the lines? Look at the economic hardship Ghanaians are facing now and he speak against a candidate who wants to redeem us from ...

• Karim Mohammed Pasiba 9 years ago

This man is the greatest idiot I have ever read from follow by General Nunu Mesah...I don't know if you are a believer of any faith..Please in the name of your believe if you were the presidential candidate of the 2012 electi ...

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 9 years ago

See dis nincompoop
    enemy of progress
    do u know wat u are ?
    a villager.

• obibini 9 years ago

There are some people whose physiognomies give a clear indication of how stupid they are. This fellow is one. The fellow at NPP hq that he supports has also got the head shape of a complete numbskull.It is sad that political ...

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

AGE AND HEIGHT MITIGATING AGAINST NANA ADDO DANKWA AKKUFO ADDO

• Obrefo 9 years ago

You're still talking after beating and insulting an old lady? You would be in jail without bail if you were in any civilized nation. Stay where you and don't make any attempt to move out because you won't survive. Pulling gun ...

• Tieme Bako 9 years ago

THIS TWUM BOAFO GUY LIVES ON ANOTHER PLANET. HE IS A TYPICAL EMPTY-HEADED NDC LUNATIC. KWASEABI BA.!!!!!!!!!!!!

• John 9 years ago

I guess, we all agree on one thing - that this guy is an idiot!

• Big Joe --- Moscow /Kharkov 9 years ago

Rising tensions within NPP leadership core these days is eyesore. Any level headed person sees that the NPP is gingering up the nation for WAR ... Infighting , struggle for power , hunting and threats,and witch ...

• Georgee 9 years ago

For the sake of your stomach you are blindly accusing your tribes man who has not done anything. Has your driver received justice from your unjustified assault on him. You fool.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Yes the dwarf is a threat to Ghana's stability.

• akilapa 9 years ago

dnt blame him bcos if u want a ministerial positio in ndc u have to be a stupid person and with acerbic mouth.

• Damango 9 years ago

What's has this got to do with his capacity to govern ASSHOLE! What if his insatiable desire to lead Ghana will lead to a better country? No wonder the country is in downward spiral because of incompetent fools like you who ...

• JOW 9 years ago

So you are waiting for this old man to come and solve Ghana's problems? Are you sure you are not fighting for your own stomach? Ghanaians and stomach politcs. You acuse NDC of corruption, but you forget that NPP is fighting b ...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 9 years ago

The word has already been used, IDIOT!!!! But learn something from the professor, de wo fie asem.

• bemem 9 years ago

Foolish man like you ( Twum Boafo)Why are you scared? Afraid of NANA?FOOL

• Susubribi 9 years ago

Mr Rapist get lost with your nonsense, go and rape your stepmother that is what you are good for - you raped your father's wife and pulled gun on your father are you not ashamed? Mr president, why did you give such a positio ...

• Joseph Boadi-Boateng 9 years ago

How can you say Nana thinks the country belongs to his father. Typical example of Ghanaians who will always support bad governance so long as their pockets are filled with ill-gotten money while the masses suffer. These peopl ...

• Lala 9 years ago

This stupid Twum Boafo who is fond of beating his wife and in-law is mentally deficient. Does he think Ghana is a property of NDC?

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Nana Addo 9 years ago

This are the kind talks we love to hear from synch sensible ppl,
    That stupid akuffo Addo thinks the country is for his derm stupid father.
    Nonesense!!

• ABISA 9 years ago

NONSENSE. HOW DO YOU EARN YOUR LIVING. CAN YOU NAME ONE THING YOU HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO GHANA? IF GHANA SURVIVES MAHAMA, SHE WILL BE PROSPEROUS UNDER AKUFFO-ADDO.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hahaha Twum Boafo it looks like you're afraid of Nana why's that I think your argument that's not hold is it Nana fault if his was President before that is why you are afraid of him or you just don't like him if so is too ba ...

• Twum FOBOAH 9 years ago

Womaame trumu aboa bi kwaarakwa.

• JKA 9 years ago

John Mahama is no threat to Ghana but rather Akufu Addo. interesting. fools like Kwadwo Twum Boafo now hold positions in this country so they can talk all the nonsence they want. Fool

• Kumnipa Punpuni 9 years ago

This moron didn't come into the world by a purpose as a result of condom leakage

• NANA OBIRI YEBOAH 9 years ago

&&Wo nni twe se abaa, kwasi abi ba.
    Which milk did you mother feel you, monkey mild or rat milk?

• office of odikro 9 years ago

idiot twum boafo when will he learn to speak sensible.reason up man and speak well

• MOTHER GHANA 9 years ago

THE EBOLA GOVERNMENT AND ITS THIEVES ARE SCARED TO DEATH BUT THE REAL AND TRUE DOCTOR NANA ADDO AND BAWU WILL COME TO HEAL MOTHER GHANA FROM HER SICKNESS UNDER THIS EBOLA GOVERNMWNT---IT IS ONLY THEIVES WHO ARE AFRAID THAT N ...

• Ao 9 years ago

You are a big fool

• ISSAKA ISSAH 9 years ago

see who is talking, jimi jimi,wawan banzaa, NANA will be the next prez. Inshallah!

• STONE,VIRGINIA 9 years ago

PLS YOUR GOVERNMENT IS IN POWER,WHY DON'T YOU ARREST NANA IF HE IS A SECURITY TREAT INSTEAD OF GALVLANTING FROM RADIO STATION TO RADIO STATION SAYING RUBBISH.YOU EXPOSE YOURSELF AS A STUPID EXECUTIVE OFFICER CREATING MORE ENE ...

• Kwarteng 9 years ago

Folks forgive me. Does dis so-called executive director who is being paid with our taxes still think and have some sense in him? Is he not the guy who insulted the Rev. Minister for John Mahama because of votes had to apologi ...

• Bush 9 years ago

Young men and women of today are seriously denigrating Nana Ado for being old.I believe the bible says " a grey hair is a gift from God". To use such a foul language against a grown up in our society (Ghanaian)is a taboo whic ...

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 9 years ago

Foolish thoughts from a stupid mind! Who is this Kodwo Twum Boafo? He'll live to see his shame and crazy assertions when Nana Akuffo Addo becomes the next President, by God's grace!

• Boyle 9 years ago

So it's true that you are a moron of the first oder within the NDC as they say? Surprised that somebody who should demonstrate a high sense of wisdom and knowledge on issues has rather none of the above. Hei! Such a stupid ig ...

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

Mahama is a failure!!! Gowey you!!

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

This absolutely nonsense! After accusing Ghanaians of corruption and killing innocent people these NDC apparatchiks want ways to foist their will on the nation. They are seeking to do that by creating fears about through pro ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Pls forgive me for the typos or errors.

• kp 9 years ago

Look who is talking .