You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 08 20Article 322087

NDC is in control of NPP - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (57)

• NPP FOOOOOOOOLS 9 years ago

FOOLISH NPP PARTY.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 9 years ago

NDC IS DOING ALL THEY CAN TO BREAK THE RANK AND FILE OF THE NPP SO NPP OPEN YOUR EYES WIDE PAPAAAPA.

• facts 9 years ago

This man is saying something sensible. They have allowed the messengers of the NDC to ruin the party. The main issues of Ghana today is the fund squandaring attitudes of Mahama and his gang. The fall of the cedi and the econo ...

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Deputy this deputy that, hey everybody is a deputy..chop bar deputy, kenkey seller deputy,Garli deputy,shito deputy, pioto deputy, etc etc .

• BRUCE 9 years ago

Enough with the Deputies.

• ODENEHO MANDELA 9 years ago

ALL N.D.C SUPPORTERS DONT WIPE THEIR ASS WHEN THEY GO TO TOILET BEFORE GOING TO VOTE. THAT IS WHY THEY VOTE FOOLISHLY AND ALSO STEAL. THE ARMED ROBBERS N.D.C GOVT AND ITS SYMPATHIZERS. IDIOTS.

• PAY VOUCHER OBENG 9 years ago

If you have any sense or powers, use it to help Ndc government for Ghana

• Me 9 years ago

y must u pple use such a platform to be insulting elderly pple wit such an integrity, u pple shd grow up n stop acting lyk kids.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

lncluding your father mother and your whole family ASSHOLE

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Don't rejoice yet, NPP will come out of this stronger than ever. It is a natural phenomena that night comes before daylight. What is happening is actually a good omen for NPP.

• FARRADAY 9 years ago

W
    Kwasiafuor Look at you and I quote "It is a natural phenomena that night comes before daylight. What is happening is actually a good omen for NPP.You know all these yet you scream and say all foolish things about the Maham ...

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Oman fm,in bed with jdm? What a liar..

• Gary 9 years ago

NPP IS NOT HELPING GHANAIANS AT ALL

• fact 9 years ago

foolishness

• YAW 9 years ago

This man needs a psychiatric treatment. Too much cocaine

• Nanaus 9 years ago

Mr so called Owusu Bempah! infact you really need bild up your political knowledge,because nothing is so interested in your fictions.lets me ask you? Areyou satisfied with how the ECONOMY is directing.very big shame to you an ...

• Rojo 9 years ago

DOES THIS GUY SMOKE WEED AT ALL,, ALL HIS URTERANCES ARE BAD.. HE SPEAK LIKE A VILLAGE GUY, PURLY VILLAGETARRIAN

• KOFIE WALLACE 9 years ago

LOOK AT A FACE. OH YOU ARE SO UGLY?

• BOSS 9 years ago

This is total madness

• Joe 9 years ago

In the famous film "The Rise and Fall of Iddi Amin", the strong man and former Head of State of Uganda was alleged to be looking for a pretext to attack neighbouring Tanzarnia. Not finding one, he was alleged to have obtained ...

• Be Wise 9 years ago

I agree totally wth this analysis. But what is wrong with this Owusu Bempa prostitute. Can't he continue with NDP and its FONKAR games? Why is he crying more than the berieved NPP? Or he is afraid, NDC would soon control him ...

• Bio 9 years ago

The writing is on the wall.

• Owusu 9 years ago

That Monkey face Bempah ,is mentally sick.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Just look who is talking. I still dont get how NDC took over NDC or is Bempah considering coming back home?

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• jonh 9 years ago

this owusu bempah man has shown me today he is npp man

• GEORGE BEE 9 years ago

How can NDC take over NPP by voting in Kwabena Agyepong. Owusu Bempa is not serious at all. Please grow up. NPP I don't see your worry that by the actions of the Chairman Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong it means they are working ...

• Tawiah 9 years ago

NPP will be ok someway somehow and it doesn't matter what the internal wrangling is and remain to be.

Whilst I would dare attack the person who is saying this above, I must also point out the pact between Nana Akuffo-Addo ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

I am surprised at this fool called owusu bempah who could not help his NDP to file their nomination forms to always hop from radio station to radio station making noise. Why is that Ghana radio stations do not select the type ...

• ABLETSI 9 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH YOU ARE PERFECTLY CORRECT.
    THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF NPP AND THE CHAIRMAN ARE BENT ON BREAKING THE PARTY APART.

MR. AGYAPONG IS TOO ARROGANT INDEED.

• ATIA Naagode 9 years ago

kwabena Agyepong appeared on Tamale national conference Stage with hand bandaged,calm,meek and mild as a sheep heading towards slaughter house. Kwabena is teaching delegates the effectiveness of money.Kwabena and his Afoko is ...

• K Man 9 years ago

Ghana's politics has always lacked maturity and this "look at me" mentality from individuals, commentators and party leaders is increasing...shows that indeed Ghana has a long way to go.

• Sedinam 9 years ago

Some countries don't get royalties from Gold or oil because they have no gold and no oil. Ghana has gold and oil therefore collects royalties from them. Do you sabbi?

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

CRIMINALS NDC,MAHAMA CORRUPT PAD EVIL HANDS IN THIS NONSES DOING,FOOOOOOLS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE PERIOD

• kenneth china 9 years ago

i also think all NDC members including their john are stupid

• YAW USA 9 years ago

YOU ARE ANIMAL FOOL

• Anas 9 years ago

Empty headh

• kusi 9 years ago

kwasssssssssssssssssia

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

Why should we waste time on this shit. I dont know how this guy managed to get public attention ? Who is he ? What does he do ? What is his profession ? Ghanaians are always wasting time and attention on foolish nonentity clo ...

• Tye 9 years ago

And you have published this from a mad man

• Fad 9 years ago

NDC is in control of NPP - Owusu Bempah

• UK 9 years ago

Why is the NPP letting Chinese fishermen in OUR SEAs! TO FISH, you NPP are foolish if you go to CHINA no where will you find a Ghanaian FISHING !! you stupid NPP can you do anything right !! you NPP have made Ghanaian'S in t ...

• Ronald Opoku-Agyei 9 years ago

If there is anyone destroying npp, it is rather Akuffo Addo who wants everyone to worship him. I tell everyone that if Nana gets the nod again, he wont get thirty percent of the votes. Ghanians are watching him and I tell you ...

• Mr. Mister 9 years ago

I have suspected for some time that NPP has been infiltrated by NDC. The way NPP has been mumu and even supported Mahama on all sorts of things and been so self-destructive has been suspicious for a while. NDC chop money has ...

• KWESI YEBOAH 9 years ago

I HATE VERY USELESS TALK AND STUPIDITY.
    KONADU FEEDS AND CLOTH YOU TO MAKE EMPTY SPEECHES.

• KB 9 years ago

NPP SEEMS TO HAVE SERIOUS ISSUES WITH
    ARROGANCE!!REMEMBER NANA ADDO HAS ALWAYS BEEN ACCUSED OF BEING TOO ARROGANT?

• WIAFE 9 years ago

Arrogance is a Ghanaian problem.

• QUEEN 9 years ago

Matthew 10:36-“And a man’s foe shall be they of his own household”.

• DD 9 years ago

Owusu bempa u are just frustrated u dont know where u stand. ur greed will destroy u. shame on u.nation wrecker!

• Mr. S 9 years ago

The enemy you know is better than the angel you dont know. Nana Addo should keep his eye open else ......

• AYAMBIRE ONE 9 years ago

wat is dis guy saying?u r also out there to destroy de NDC.masa,no one hates u,u r ur own enemy.leave jm alone.

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

you are just a pig

• TAGRA 9 years ago

SORRY FOR NPP

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

....observers are worried Owusu-bempa,but I assure you,all,ndc and sundries that we believers shall overcome and enjoy.Afoko and his arrogance kwabena agyepong can bucket and bath,the choice of the people will carry the day.C ...

• Slayve. Dansoman 9 years ago

Since some of us started following the game if politics in Ghana, I have never come across a "big wig" of any political party so infantile and illogical like this Owusu Bempah man. He speaks like an glorified idiot and reason ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

What sort of person is this and what is he after? Owusu Bempah must use his brains. This is an insult for the NPP.

• Felix T USA 9 years ago

Be realistic on your utterances,It's does not help you and your so called Mr I know everything.