You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 08 08Article 320340

Stan Dogbe is a rapist - IMANI’s Kofi Bentil alleges

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Ola 9 years ago

Such an idiot,working at the presidency ,god will talk one day,stan stupid,your days are numbered

• MANTSE 9 years ago

When there is so much GRIEF and DESPAIR in our country; an AILING ECOMY, JOBLESSNESS AND lots of SELF-PITY JUST BY BEING Ghanaian, A PAID GOVERNMENT STAFFER decides a way to justify his relatively HANDSOME salary is to engage ...

• Kay 9 years ago

HE RAPED A KNUST STUDENT AT GEORGIA HOTEL IN KUMASI.

• (KOLA outside LONDON) 9 years ago

Stan Dog or whatever that Bulldog is called has clearly declared himself to be very primitive. Is he a man or a total idiot to go gaga by such unprinted words?
    "KWASEA!!!"

• QUEEN 9 years ago

HIS NAME DEPICTS WHO HE IS- A "BARKING DOG" RUNNING THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA- MY FOOT, TTWWWEEAA !!! NO WONDER GHANA IS IN THE SHAPE SHE FINDS HERSELF NOW. AAAPPPPPUUUU !

• Kofi, Your mate at Legon 9 years ago

i am very surprised in you Kofi Bentil a staunch pentecostal, do not wade into politics and spoil your name, i have been listening to your comments and i said this is not the Kofi Bentil I know

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Kofi, your suggestion that the IMANI man as a Pentecostal should into politics is not entirely admissible. Like the Preby, Methodist, Catolics and Islam have been the pivotal developmental entities in our country. They have c ...

• olu 9 years ago

The two IMANI idiots piss me off anytime they talk ignorantly on things they know little about. I still remember the over sized mouth with exaggerated chin man 'Kudjo' encounter with MUTALA where the latter made him like a zo ...

• Hammond 9 years ago

The trokosi rapist got what he deserve.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Was it even necessary for the Informer news outfit to re-published this same news once more after yesterday's publication from Citifmonline.com news?

• INSIGTH TO THE MIND 9 years ago

partisan opposition group, doing very dirty work to discredit thier opponents for the benefit of their side their side.

• APPIAH STADIUM 9 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THIS...? TWEEAAA

• DAAVI 9 years ago

STAN DOGBE ALWAYS FEEL ATOUGHING BUT HE A SHIT.HAVE NO RESPECT,THE ENDTIME WILL SOON COME.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

these presidential hangers on...........

• ASEM NIE 9 years ago

Stan is a disgrace to the govt,how can he dare somebody to compete while he came through the back door and know definitely that Afari Gyan gave the back door key to the President to rule.
    Pls i respect you but disrespect you ...

• Hon. Ataa Ayi 9 years ago

Too bad Komla Dumor is dead. He will have provided you with all the details! A man who should be in prison serving time for that most serious of crimes after murder, is rather in the helm of Ghana's rule. Let's revive the doc ...

• Sam Tugah 9 years ago

Well done Stan Dogbe. You have made my day.You have taught that bonobo creature the sense he and his entire family members lack. As for that useless extra large mouth Cudjoe, I will not waste my precious time on it. It is as ...

• Yuppie 9 years ago

Haba

• ohenenana OBONTI Krow 9 years ago

We must be mindful of steps we take as we try building our individual stature in society.Arrogance is one attitude the scriptures frowns on.In accusing your brother of false allegations prepare yourself for the unknown tomorr ...

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

Holalaaaaa! watch your mouth.The world is watching you

• Clever 9 years ago

Bentil is very arrogant. He hates not Stan but NDC

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND
    REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015
    ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information
    of prospective applicants that
    Cambridge Senior High School is
    admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
    the Rem ...

• AZONTO 9 years ago

THESE IMANI GUYS ARE FULL OF THEMSELVES.TOO MUCH ARROGANCE AND POMPOSITY ARE THE KEY PIVOT ON WHICH THEY WERE CULTURED

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Because he said your boy Stan is a rapist?

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

STAN SHOULD NOT MIND THESE WEE SMOKING IDIOT CALLED KOFI BENTIL

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

It is a shame that two adults are behaving like P1 boys. Shaaaaame!

• Kwame 9 years ago

People who threat others like slaves should know that civil, public and state officials are not slaves in thrall of anyone. Let us all give respect to each other. And even those in the pay of foreign powers should know that t ...

• Paapa 9 years ago

Stan you said it right. Kofi Bentil is not credible despite what he claims to be.

What? He calling someone a rapist, We all grew up in the same vicinity where he lived with his parents in a family house. This guy Kofi Bent ...

• Logon 9 years ago

If you live in a glass house don't throw stones Kofi Bentil .
    It looks like Some know you and will show the world who you are.hmmmmmm

• AMANFUOUR 9 years ago

Hmmm, a purely political pissing think tank that will have the gut to openly insult the president and think every body should be quiet. Yooooooo!!! we shall watch and see their end. Stupid bentil and large mouth opportunist f ...

• Yuppie 9 years ago

Kofi is more credible!

• KOFI ABAS 9 years ago

HE DID NOT ENTER THE GUTTER WITH HIM. KOFI IS UNCULTURED,UNCIVILISSED AND INFERIOR. INSULT IS THE WEAPON OF INFERIOR PEOPLE. AND WHO MADE HIM A COMPETENT PERSON? IS HE MARKING HIS OWN PAPERS?
    AS FOR CHURCH OF PENTECOST(COP) ...

• Clever 9 years ago

Hmm Tobinco and Zoomlion are all Pentecost

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Moron, what he(Kofi)said is a fact. Who cares about his past. Is the government of Ghana not telling the truth to people? Is the government not corrupt? You answer this U moron. If kofi fuck a girl in the yoke gari shed, he ...

• Enyonam 9 years ago

Raping innocent runs tru Stan Dogbe family. His father also raped an innocent girl in W/R, when works there for information services.

• Hammond 9 years ago

Trokosis don't see anything wrong with raping. It is part of their culture. They rape their daughters before giving them out for marriage.

• Labsu 9 years ago

Maybe because the girls are beautiful. But unlike your tribe who cannot boast of one handsome man or beautiful girl but can only lose count of homosexuals and drug barons are the ones who want to rule Ghana! Allah forbid, idi ...

• DDKT 9 years ago

I bet the asantes like rambo style. they even rape the children at gun point

• Nana 9 years ago

kofi bentil is a stupid fool like nana addo

• Yuppie 9 years ago

Nyebro

• Frimpong 9 years ago

look at this rapist Bentil ,calling somebody a rapist .God have mercy upon us.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Stan is idiot

• Kodjoe Boison 9 years ago

I do not know about Stan Dogbey,but Kofi Bentil makes me wonder the quality of thinking that goes on in IMANI.
    He is very low on facts and substance and gets insulting when asked to substantiate or produce facts.

• OKO 9 years ago

Just look at kofi bentil's eyes behind the spectacle and you will realize, the guy is a cocaine snuffer, wee smoker and an alcoholic. Just look at his eyes. Anduruwaa

• Dias 9 years ago

This guy Bentil is suffering from Attention deficit disorder. He craves for attention where ever he goes. He is deluded into thinking he is knowledgeable but hweeee.

I say nothing. He is just an empty barrel making noise. ...

• GBORTSUI 9 years ago

KOFI, YOU GOT HIM WHERE IT HURTS MOST.WELL DONE AND MORE ANON!!!

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• kwabena Senkyire 9 years ago

Oh Ghana a rapist in Government?what sad day for mother Ghana.NDC,Caused to Ghana.

• sam 9 years ago

This cpmments from Stan Dogbe shows how most politicians see the citizenry.they thinkthey are better than any other person who is not into politics,the very people who voted them to power.God have mercy

• VERDICT 9 years ago

Governance under the Mahama NDC gov't without a doubt has gone to the dogs. Stan Dogbe raping literally his way into power and consequentially raping the resources of the state ala hamapers, with his own certified and confirm ...

• GBAGBLADZA 9 years ago

THIS IS AN NPP ANTI-EWE ANGENDA.
    THEY DID IT KOKU ANYDOHO, DOING TO FIFI QUARTEY,OKUDZETO ABLKWAS AND MANY MORE. THESE ASHANTIS WILL SIMPLY NOT WANT TO SEE ANY EWE IN ANY POSITION.

• Yuppie 9 years ago

Rapist in power!

• Bernasko Frankfurt 9 years ago

Anita and some NDC gursu are on US terrort radar. Now every Ghanaian should know what NDC is made of

• WISEMAN 9 years ago

ARRANT SHOW OF HIGH LEVEL ILLITRACY.

do these adults have children of their own?

what kind of leadership style did they study in school?

who mentored them?

2 wrongs dont make a right, so whether someone has a case ...

• k. Agyei 9 years ago

Kofi Bentil is a dullish idiot.. He is simply envious of Stan.

• KnYc (USMC) 9 years ago

For been a rapist? That is what Kofi Bentil is envious of Stan? Did you read what Kofi Bentil post on his Facebook? No, because if you have read it you will not be making such comment. What Kofi Bentil said is what every self ...

• Labsu 9 years ago

No because he is an EWE and in power. But your idiot, ugly, drug baron Ashanti will never get the chance to rule Ghana. Look at ugly people.

• Agyei 9 years ago

So after all stan dogbe is a RAPIST no wonder......................

• Mr. Mensah 9 years ago

Are these two guys real adult. I feel sad at these level you will use social media to lower yourselves to this level.
    What is the difference between you and street fighters?

• rap 9 years ago

It only in Ghana that a fool like Kofi Bentil could parade himself as a think tank

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

Stupid Kofi Bentil and his family greedy basteds who only think of themselves not Ghanaian in general. Go and Stand as an MP and see whether you can win a single vote. Your own family will not even vote for you but you have t ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

The behavior of these two Public figures is appalling, and they have to be disciplined by their respective oversight Institutions.

IMANI must not condone their Official's indecent outburst, and Stan Dogbe ought to be ste ...

• RAO 9 years ago

In any other civilized democracy, a politician or Government appointee who makes such statement would have been sanctioned immediately. But in Ghana, impunity seem to be part of the culture. It is disgraceful and unacceptable ...

• Mike Gizo 9 years ago

pls mr bentil, u know how we fantis n for that matter akans are highly respected cos of our hard work.
    don't let this inconsiderate eweman opportunist to have anything common with u.
    ewes have no shame crowded in civil serv ...

• Labsu 9 years ago

Hahahaha.Yes people respect you because you are drug barons, homosexuals, thieves and dirty people. I don't blame you I blame Jerry Rawlings who gave Prof opportunity to rule Ghana else how can "fish"(Fantis) rule Ghana. Look ...

• Danger 9 years ago

Is the guy at the office of the 'molut' (my own word)president serious at all?