You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 08 06Article 319953

Support gov’t to put economy on track – NDC guru

Read Comments Comments (21)

• cha 9 years ago

These NDC jokers have no shame

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

This guy is asking us to support thieves.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

My friend if you don't have anything to say please leave us to suffer under NDC government. Okay?

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

N

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND
    REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015
    ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information
    of prospective applicants that
    Cambridge Senior High School is
    admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
    the Rem ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

I am not an NDC supporter but try to kick that Nigerian out of the Regional Chairmanship. He is an insult to all Ga people. Why do you Ga people give such a sensitive position to a stupid Nigerian?

• NAN 9 years ago

TELL ME WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO DO TO HELP THE GOVERNMENT.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Your p/ndc folks' incompetence and massive corruption are responsible for
    ruining Ghana's economy.

P/NDC is incapable of managing a hen coop

• Gyawu Mensah Bonsu 9 years ago

Liars, Professional Liars. Why is that these rogues do not want to tell the truth to their fellow men at all? Politics are all punishable by GOD Tackie Kommei go ahead cheap man.

• The Trucker 9 years ago

op Ten Reasons to Oppose the IMF

from Global Exchange

WHAT IS THE IMF?

The International Monetary Fund and the World Bank were created in 1994, shortly before the end of World War II, at a conference in Bretton Woods ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

CRIMINALS ITS TIME TO BRING ALL THE MONEY BACK,TO BUILD OUR NATION,KWASEA MAHAMA SISD HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND BONES,NOW WHO HAVE TO SUPPORT CORRUPT MAHAMA??? TWEAAAAAAAA NKWASEASEM,TALKING NONSES,FOOOOOOOOOLS

• JOE . ( UK 9 years ago

COLLECT WAYOME'S CASH PERIOD.DONT TELL GHANAIANS TO HOLD THEIR COOL RUBBISH

• me 9 years ago

Support? How? When you are stealing left, right, north, south, east and west. Did you see Hannah Bitchew's birthday?

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

Nonesense.when did this stupid man learn about having patience for government in power.Has he forgotten the fire CJA poured on Kufour?.was he in the country by then?.NPP IS going to match them boot for boot.Incompetent govern ...

• WE NEED TO CHANGE 9 years ago

AFTER ELECTION....POLITICS MUST BE SUSPENDED...SO THE WINNER CAN GOVERN...WHAT IS HAPPENING

• Arya Samana 9 years ago

The economy should not have derailed in the first place.Not quite long ago the cedi to sterling was over three. Within two weeks, this went to over four. The government sat on its hands and continue watching the slide down li ...

• 2PAC BOY 9 years ago

Mr Tackie Komme joined the party of thieves on its inception in 1992.

• PHILIP DUSTIN 9 years ago

ndc propagandist claim the country is not in crises and that its only facing crises,so if you won't admit that you have a problem,why do you need support to fix it,you are all a confused bunch of thieves,but wait till the NPP ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Stop gov't from misuse money

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Land cruiser for chiefs