You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 08 03Article 319591

“Incompetent, clueless Mahama” charge: NDC will return fire - Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Nii Akwei 9 years ago

The masses are suffering.Talk is cheap.

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

Did the Ebola originate from Ghana and is there a single case of Ebola in Ghana? How then did this government become an Ebola government? I guess the string of electoral defeats your National Pinksheets Party (NPP) suffered h ...

• Nii Akwei 9 years ago

You sound like you've got the virus.

• Areo 9 years ago

Maybe this sick looking cholera patient will be happy if we call Mahamah government, KWASIA BI NTI GOVERNMENT

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

AMABILA OR WHATEVER SO YOU DONT KNW THAT YOUR JOHN MAHAMA IS CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT? ASK AMERICAN AMBASSY AND THEY WILL TELL YOU FOOL

• IDRIS PACAS 9 years ago

Avoid Nana's comments and use the time and other resources to fix the economy. Fixing the economy is the only way of demonstrating competency.

Once fixed, the booming economy will prove to Ghanaians that President Mahama i ...

• kojo lee 9 years ago

That is all you know Mr high rise empty fat head why you wasting time go ahead and respond kwasee bi anti fools like have found their way into the highest office in Ghana listen to him when he talks like a class one boy!!

• Djan 9 years ago

That certificateless man has no manners

• ADWEN 9 years ago

Amaliba, what are you trying to defend? What calibre of managerial skills has JOHN D MAHAMA got? The man is corrupt, incompetent and clueless as to what he is doing as president. MAHAMA is just talking shop to buy time to fin ...

• Areo 9 years ago

Too many goat tenders in this administration, that is the problem. How can Ghana entrust its destiny to people who cannot even manage goat tending.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Did Papa Jerry call a sitting president KROMFOUR? What did Amaliba say to that? He is a failed lawyer who wants to be heard. What cases has he handled and how many has he won?

• CANO 9 years ago

It is only in this government that retards like Amaliba will be employed.

• ... ... ... 9 years ago

Is it only Nana who has described thief Mahama as clueless and incompetent? He who lies down needs fear no fall. You have been insulting and twisting Nana's words since time immemorial, so go ahead and don't pretend Nana is ...

• Djan 9 years ago

Amaliba has a law certificate ok. He can show the school he attended!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

He attended, "I PUT IT TO YOU" law school.

• O(BIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• Kofi Boakye-Canada 9 years ago

Go FFFFFFFF yourself DUMBASS

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Amabila we are ready for your fire. You smell like a goat. NPP rapid response ready for you sir

• Princess 9 years ago

Let the clueless president show us only three documents
    Ghana's vision document
    The national policy
    The national strategic plan
    By the way if they existed, we would have seen them. These documents are not in individual ca ...

• kk 9 years ago

fa wo kwasia fri ho ko, aboa ba.

• bulala 9 years ago

kk kwasia ba

• Darko 9 years ago

What has the country done to deserve this? This dude believes the springing up of taller buildings in Accra is the cause of the cedi's depreciation and we have to suffer him too....You may certainly disagree with my view, how ...

• Kk 9 years ago

Foolish boy,is that a priority.what about the threat of Ebola.idiot.

• K.Asante Columbus -USA 9 years ago

Amaliba should know that this isn't about returning of fire nor throwing of salvos.Nana Akufo-Addo's accusation is premise on the basis of Mahama's(gov't)inability to fix the country's problems or the challenges you call it.S ...

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

Mr. Amaliba, what's taking you guys that long to respond to this useless Akuffo Addict in equal terms and do you need to sign a note of caution before you respond to him?

Akuffo Addict is the personification of incompetenc ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Clueless and incompetent Mahama. He was useless as a MP for Bole Bamboi, and very useless as a president.

• ( KOLA outside LONDON ) 9 years ago

K.Boateng just tell that monkey, Amaliba to quickly get back to the forest, before he is chained and caged as an Ebola suspect.

K. Boateng, why wait for Amaliba? You can do it yourself. So Mills too was a serial loser? If you thing Akuffo Addo is certificateless Lawyer, why don't you challenge him in court? I just can't fathom why you can have such an ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Frank, what are you doing? Do you think you can reason with this Techiman Bono bigot who hates everybody who does not tow his foolishness.

I know the family of this idiot. I was in school with his ugly uncle who had more t ...

Just calm down. I will be the first to hit on Addo if he wins the prez Election and starts to goof. K. Boateng and his cronies, perhaps I can use the word cohorts, will pick on Addo but are so blind they can see nothing wrong ...

K. Boateng, if you are not asleep, tune in to BBC program on Business in Africa that featured an interview with Mahama. I was proud of the way Mahama answered the questions, trying to beg/evade some of the questions but we Gh ...

• ( KOLA outside LONDON ) 9 years ago

To you K. Boateng, if you want to attack Kufuor or Nana Addo then you will have to do it in a clear English language, English in a proper grammatic sequence,readable and meaningful but with all respect not this garbage you ha ...

• DAN 9 years ago

who ever pardoned Tsikata need to visit serous fraud office!

• ISKOL 9 years ago

SO U ARE NOW EQUATING MAHAMA TO A PARLIAMENTARIAN. EVERYONE KNOWS HOW INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS. SO WATS NEW HERE.

• Meh 9 years ago

Incompetent & clueless, what is wrong with speaking the truth about Mahama. NDC has said worse things about their opponents. Maybe Amabila will prefer we say that Kwasia bi nti Ghana is in dire straits

• K. MANU 9 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to the law profession. Why is he talking about Mahama's parliamentary competence rather than his presidential competence? Yes, Mahama may have been a good parliamentarian to his people in Bole-Bamboi co ...

• albi 9 years ago

That's NPP anthem...they glue to two words and end up crashing.They hungry for power...we can now say hungry elephant via angry bird...
    There is nothing good NPP will say about the President....

• DAN 9 years ago

fucking homosexual niggers are all thats in the ndc party the (nigger demolition crew)-ndc

• VERDICT 9 years ago

This Amaliba guy is turning out to be one of the most laughable characters ever to surface on the political scene of the country from the stable of the rightfully highly incompetent and inept and thieving Mahama led NDC gov't ...

• VERDICT 9 years ago

then if that gov't is not...

• Djata bi ofei 9 years ago

waaa look at this fucking northerner who eats dog and full of shit. Why respond to the truth about your clueless idiot of a president

• kojo lee 9 years ago

This idiot can only be an advisor to Mahama no wonder Ghana is where we are today if people who blame the fall of the ceding on high rise buildings near tetteh quashie as the cause of the weak ceding are the closest friends t ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Amaliba, do you expect a foreigner to come and tell you that Mahama is incompetent and clueless? Look around you and do you like where the country is heading? Prices of goods and services changes before sunset and this man ...

• Pancho 9 years ago

Amaliba or whatever your name is where is your boss Rawlings. Mr Boombaya with the shaking syndrome. Rawlings is going to end up like Muhammed Ali

• Pancho 9 years ago

Yes Mahama is clueless but he knows how to find his dick in all those women he chased "p*ssy". How many kids does he have now? 19 or 20?

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Yes Mahama was a lovely man as MP .Both sides of the House liked him then but becoming President he has lost his ground.Drowned by the deep waters.Maybe the Presidency is not his place.
    Are you not clueless when you cant pro ...

• Obaapa 9 years ago

Amaliaboa what words do you expect Nana to use on this incompetent, chop, chop government ? I'm telling you that ndc and John Mahama government are incompetent thieves, you are incompetent thieves, you are incompetent thieves ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

It is an open secret that John Mahama lacks leadership qualities.It is easy to hide behind brilliant members of parliament and conceal one's shortcomings by concurring colleagues' laudable ideas when you are a member of parli ...

• Adjoa 9 years ago

The days of propaganda is far past. Ghanaian need hard evidence in the improvement in their lives, not the plenty talks and response we have heard over the years that do nothing to our well being. Grow up, Amaliba.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

What pedigree is Amaliba talking about concerning Mahama. The guy is complete incompenent no two ways about it period.

• DAN 9 years ago

maybe they will carjack the presidents limo in washington ac...that would be so fucking funny...for some black americans to rob the head negro of ghana!

• Kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Being in parliament doesnt makes one compétent,small mind Amaliba.

• okofo 9 years ago

Oh "high rise" NDC logician again?

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

"CLUELESS, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT" OR "WHAT SACRIFICE"(COURTESY AMERICAN EMBASSY) ARE TRUTHS WHICH HURT AND MUST BE SAID AND REPEATED, TILL GHANAIANS CHASE THIS NDC GOVERNMENT OUT OF OFFICE IN 2016, BECAUSE FOUR MORE YEARS O ...

• Togbe 9 years ago

Clueless and incompetent are not even the best words to describe the president. He more than deserve useless too and a do nothing dude.

• DAN 9 years ago

the vice president is ringing your phone to remind you its time for the daily anus drilling

If you deliver, your work will speak for you. Propaganda has led you deeper and deeper into this mess and you have taken Ghana with you. Incompetence is written all over you. Ghana has become a joke to the world.

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

This is the lawyer that can never sue somebody in court for deformation when his name is dragged in dirt. How conpetent is he as a lawyer? He should better apologes before it is late. BIG FOOL!

• DAN 9 years ago

you prove that God gave the NIGGER (blackboy) a small monkeys brain and skin the color of feces to make him the perfect slave for the white and china men...I bet old nigger turds like Mugabee and the really dead kaddafi are y ...

• Okusubre. 9 years ago

There is no need for apologise. That is his habit apart from the wee smoking, insults is another part of him. He has ever insulted the late president Mills in a similar way.The thing is this man Akufo Addo has no shame. He in ...

• DAN 9 years ago

stop sucking the vice presidents penis and get to work

• Nana Yaa New York city 9 years ago

Oh but you ar disturbed by title incompetent,clueless bohye ba?please listen to the interview he the Prez granted to BBC just yesterday 01/08/2014.He agreed his is unpopular yet if he leaves the scene today may be Ghanaians w ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA BAD LUCK 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT,CRIMINALS,EVILS DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,ONLY KILLED MILLS FOR JUJU MAHAMA TO COME TO POWER,NOW HE CAN NOT DO THE JOB,KILLER

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 9 years ago

AMALIBA YOUR NAME TELLS ALL;WE KNOW YOU WANT A DEPUTY MINISTER APPOINTMENT:

• BLACKMAN 9 years ago

Not until John Mahama put sense into this head and stop his train of corruption and as long as the majority of Ghanaians are langushing in clear poverty John Mahama deserves to be Called incompetent and clueless.
    The dark da ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Oh my God, Just take a good look at this man- he is the true photo copy of the alien. In fact if who ever take a good look at the picture of Abraham Amaliba would be casting his or her mind on the those creatures from the out ...

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

When at all would this stupid Amaliba stand up to the truth and stop this propaganga. How does this guy feel when he goes to the Nortern part of Ghana. He's become a southner overnight and has so soon forgotten the hell he's ...

• yaw nketia 9 years ago

Gyimii k3k3

• Abingah - London 9 years ago

In my opinion Nana's words about Prez John were not insult but judgement on his performance or description of how he managed things so far. It is Nana's view and we can agree or disagree. No need to start insults particularly ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

Criticism is a good thing, it makes room for corrections and adjustments, and brings about growth,wisdom,knowledge and understanding. A good leader would be happy to hear and learn from what the people have to say, a clear hi ...

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

I do love them...very educative !

• Nana Frendoh Bosso Kwasi 9 years ago

Oh my God, help nana akuffo addo.Akuffo Addo should think that, he is incompetent, cluelessness and also ungrateful.A person wanting to use only 2 regions to become president. He should think that , court issue was one of our ...

• Emma 9 years ago

so Amaliba you don't know?. Foolish boy like you appointed by a foolish president.

• Alhaji BB Atuguba 9 years ago

What is Amabila saying? Even my 99 year old illiterate grand mother KNOWS THAT MAHAMA IS CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT. HE IS RUNNING THE COUNTRY AS IF HE IS LYING ON TOP OF A WOMAN. I EMPHASIZE: MAHAMA IS CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT ...

• Efo Kobla 9 years ago

Clueless and incompetence are not insults. It could be Mahama was good as MP and not as president. Other national in the country do not need to be hear to know what is happening here. Everything everywhere anywhere in on the ...

• AY 9 years ago

Shut up! and find way to solve the problem the masses are suffering.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Listen to this NDC apparatchik and his bullshit! It's as if Ghanaians are foolish people and can't see or feel the pain they are going through. Stupid bunch of people in gov't who have messed things up and still want people t ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

You have summarized it all, Victor A.Young.

• Dondiago 9 years ago

What best describes the managers of the economy. Incompetent clueless are careful chosen words by Nana Addo. What do you expect when you out square pegs in round holes and leave the economy to babies with sharp teeth to run p ...

• TEE 9 years ago

AMALIBA WHO ARE YOU AND WHERE ARE YOU FROM CLUELESS INCOMPETENT PEOPLE

• TEE 9 years ago

CHEAP PERIOD

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Jon Mahama has so many names. If Amabila wants to know, maybe he has to pay part or all of the Woyome money given to him to us so that we begin to teach him all the names Mahama is associated with. Mahama is clueless, incompe ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It is my hope that the NPP will unite strongly now than ever before to say it even louder to ears of all Ghanaians. Don't let these foolish intimidation tactics to scare anyone; just tell the people the truth esp. to our rura ...

• Fila 9 years ago

If you don't understand that your 'president' is incompetent then know that he is an idiot! He doesn't know what it means to rule at all. He is a moron, nincompoop,disillussioned and, to be precise, a square peg in a BIG ROU ...

• Jimi Jimi Sowatey 9 years ago

Mahama has "Ebola" mentality

• flagstar 9 years ago

Look, it's not a matter of returning fire. It's a question of "true" or "false?" Is it true or false, that somebody somewhere somehow is clueless?