You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 08 02Article 319572

Asabee: Sir John's comment on NPP race is childish...

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Voter 9 years ago

Asabee, it is your own decision to vie for the flagbearership slot that is childish. Do you think that this is students' politics?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Asabee, your own way of campaigning is what led to your losing the Mfantsiman constituency in the Central region and will lead to you not even getting 50 votes from the 140,000 delegates.

• Kortibortor 9 years ago

Idiots will do cleaning for their life time. Asa Bee was a taxi driver, was MP now trying on the highest seat in GHANA. What about you little boy?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I am bussy fucking your sister and wife at theI will get back to you stinky trokosi incestuous daughter fucker.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

SHUT UP ASABEE! I SAY SHUT UP! YOU COULDNT EVEN WIN IN YOUR OWN SMALL CONSTITUENCY HOW CAN YOU WIN IN A WHOLE GHANAIAN ELECTIONS? IT JUST ANNOYES ME!!! JUST SHUT UP ASABEE

• Jake 9 years ago

Sarpong, you are the most revolting, piles infested arse of a human being to live on planet earth.
    How "BUSSY" were you when you tried it on that lil girl in princetown, eh Mr. so called English literature teacher

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

not president material

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

He is fool.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

where did he get the money from

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

I KNOW YOU ARE NOT A PROPHET BUT YOU HAVE PROPHESIED. 50 VOTES FOR ASABEE AT THE PRIMARIES IS TOO MUCH FOR HIM.

• TEE 9 years ago

BUT IT WILL BE NANA ADDO, THIEVES NDC

• Paul 9 years ago

He is bluffing too much .

• odikro 9 years ago

Sir,it seems is one of the down presser men of NPP,his communications is not doing this party any better, that was why he was booted out of his position, the other time and stiil no changes in him.

• Paul 9 years ago

Period

• kofi addo 9 years ago

You are right Akuffo Addo will never be president. It is written on the wall.

• NPP Delegate 9 years ago

Asabee must stop using 'God this", "God that" as if he is the only one who knows God. If, at the end of the day, as will be the case, he fails to win the race, is he going to give excuses for God's failure?
    His reference to ...

• Jake 9 years ago

Bunch of too known's, with bought certificates, shipped taxi's from the states and declared them 'car jacked' . them that can not stay to see their election judgement, but rather went on 'sabatical' descendant of carnage, pro ...

• Baby UK 9 years ago

GHANAIANS are crying for NANA

• NAANA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT TRUST ME .

• NAANA 9 years ago

I meant Nana Addo will be the next president and forever our president thereafter. Amen

• FIREMAN 9 years ago

Sir John was right in his comments

• oppong london 9 years ago

nana addo with dr bawumiah can do better for ghana,trust it,ghana has collapsed entirely now imf bailout.ghana is second greece.

• Effah 9 years ago

Asabee, since when did you repent from your corrupt practces to merit God's forgiveness and support?
    Do not use Goddastardly purposes.Can you swear to God that you have never accepted bribes from any one anywhere?
    Women won ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

NPP problem emanated from AsaB, Wrekoh Brobe for their corrupt and reckless comments. Kuffuor was ill advised before their appointment.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Please give us a break. God does not indulge in Ghanaian politics.

• kiki 9 years ago

Always God, God, God.in Ghana they steal in God name.Why Why Why.God help those who help themselves.a Nation must not think God will do everything for us if we dont respect our Laws more than Individuals.Is only in Ghana that ...

• Kojo ANsah- ksi 9 years ago

Nana is sick paa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE A FOOL TO RELY ON THE ASSESSMENT OF HIS POPULARITY BY KWADO OWUSU AFRIYIE -A GENERAL SECRETARY WHO COULD NOT GUAGE THE FEELINGS IN HIS OWN PARTY!. CAN ANYONE RELY ON HIS POLITICAL ASSESSMENT OF THE PA ...

• Friday 9 years ago

ASABEE,ARE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL?HAHAHAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

• Amponsa Kakabo London 9 years ago

Asabee you can call yourself all the names but yet still the delegates are not going to entrust the party into your care. It will be better for you and the rest to go to your constituencies to build a stronger constituency ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

One needs to crawl before walking. Word of advise to Asabee.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Sir John has No sense

• ADABRAKA 9 years ago

Asabee, Ken Agyapong and many others in the country can boast of fame. Where was these nincompops some 15 years ago? These peope got into politics, abused Gh and have got a life time fortune for themselves and family.

All ...

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

1lqzVY Major thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! Will read on...

• crorkz 9 years ago

cnbc9I Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.