You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 07 25Article 318423

Agyarko responds to Kyerematen's claims

Read Comments Comments (85)

• K. MANU 9 years ago

What does this spoiled child Alan want from Ghanaians? Why did he leave the party after losing the primaries? If he could not take the pressure in just the party primary, how can he handle the more pressing needs of Ghanaians ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

This rejoinder is very serious and cast doubt on Alan Kyeremanten's honesty. The most serious is the alleged assistance by a Justice of the Supreme Court to attend the petition hearing. Who is telling the truth, Boakye Agyark ...

• Yaw Buor 9 years ago

This Alan Kyerematen man is so full of himself. Ghanaians will judge harshly a man who sees himself above all others and thinks he should be the centre of attraction in all things.
    Thanks to President Kufuor's who made Alan ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

THE NEXT ELECTIONS IS JUST TWO YEARS AWAY,GENUINE NPP MEMBERS MUST STOP THE INFIGTHING,THE BLAME GAME,THE INSULTS,COME TOGETHER AS ONE FAMILY,WE HAVE THE TEAM,NO ONE PERSON CAN WIN POWER FOR US AND SAVE GHANA FROM THE INCOMPE ...

• JAcKson 9 years ago

Agyarko - You should know better, You shouldn't throw stones like that at your so called NPP stewalts. Think of the party as a whole. Think! Alan deserves better than this garbage that you have written.

• Arthur. 9 years ago

Why wasn't an agreement reached during the first meeting that included Nana? Agyarko and Nana pulled their usual 'We can't work with...." attitude. Its not smart to put Alan at the same level as the other contributors to Nana ...

• ESONG UW/R 9 years ago

WHAT HAS ALAN GOT TO DO WITH THE SUPREME COURT JUDGE???? WHERE WAS ALAN DURING THE CAMPAIGN TIME????
    FORM YOUR PARTY AND LOOSE.

• www.alan2016.blogspot.com 9 years ago

Agyarko is rather destroying NPP. If people like Agyarko, Sir John, and Jake are in Akkufo Addo camp, how can Nana wins the election.

Agyarko u hate Alan but we love Alan. Stop lying. Save NPP, Nana and Alan. we don't want to be in opposition again. we are the 3000 spantans for Alan 2016. visit our site for more

Akuffo Addo has no more message

• Joe Nyame 9 years ago

Alan stands a better chance of winning the presidency for NPP. You can throw stones at him for your own selfish interest....... and Mahama will win again.

• Shanti 9 years ago

Let's give Alan the chance, the time is now for us to move forward from the internal dangling we deserve victory in the coming election 2016

• POSSIBLE 9 years ago

Osono Party is seriously finding avenues to WIN power coming 2016 if mahama is too hard to resign. Therefore,Npp as a party stands tall to empower someone who is capable enough to win POWER and serve the people in a standby c ...

• Yaw Buor 9 years ago

The tried and tested route is that a presidential candidate will have to go for three elections to win the ultimate prize. Next election will be Nana's third, and all indications are that he will win.
    If NPP changes to Alan, ...

• SGT ANAI FIADZOE 9 years ago

For now Allan Kyerematen can not win any power for NPP and the nation as the
    President apart from Nana Akuffo Addo,
    because Allan Kyerematen is never a
    marketable NPP politician which the entire nation has any confidence i ...

• Joe Canada 9 years ago

Okay, Allan is not marketable but Nana is. This is so funny!! I call it the joke of the century. After six solid years, travelling length and breadth of the country, what was the response of the masses?. I wonder if you guys ...

• Kate 9 years ago

with Alan NPP will win the election very eazy. compare to Aki and Porpor flagbearers

• SAEED (M. BALA) 9 years ago

Oh wahala for NPP

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

What is Wahaha in this.If you want to know wahala the is between your NDC Dr.Kwabena Agyei and Kofi Portophy or whatever you call him

• Joe Nyame 9 years ago

Agyarko's perception of Alan will not help neither Agyarko or the party. This a Presidential potential, and you're writing about him as if he is "mere" mr. nobody. Alan is too good and will still embrace you when he wins the ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

You see as not so important than any other member so why have made it an issue that he did not support the campaign

• Go Alan 9 years ago

The current free fall of the cedi and its attendant economic hardship has been attributed to a huge extent, the Supreme Court case engineered by the big wigs of NPP. Investors and businesses repatriated their foreign currenc ...

• Douglas Koranteng 9 years ago

These responses are needless .lets spend our time to articulate the vision of leaders ,and why we should re elect them.

• Kate 9 years ago

Agyako never likes Alan in his life. with God Alan will win this election

• Nana Afrika 9 years ago

By their fruits, ye shall know them. ????

• Military Man 9 years ago

They want to rule Ghana but they can't even sort out their differences behind closed doors.

They keep fighting amongst themseleves and don't seem to agree on anything and they have the illusion that they will win in 2016 a ...

• Joe 9 years ago

These are some of the things that make the party lose election then we tend to shift blame afterwards.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ALAN CASH SHOULD FORGET ANYTHING AND JOIN THE RACE FOR VICTORY 2016

• teddy kyeremateng 9 years ago

Boakye Agyarko the Pastor, if you and your team have been telling the truth as you claim, then Nana would have been President by now. Look Mr PREACHERMAN having the wicked sense of destroying anyone challenging Nana Addo will ...

• TEE 9 years ago

GREED IS KILLING ALAN CASH MAN DONE

• TEE 9 years ago

I USE TO LIKE THIS ALAN CASH BUT NOW HE SHOWS HIS OTHER SIDE OF HIS GREEDY NUTS PERIOD

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

If Alan can twist the truth this way, he is a very dangerous person who should not be in government at all left alone be a flagbearer of a respectable party like the NPP?

• Oman Ba Pa 9 years ago

What's Boakye Agyarko looking for after FAILING WOEFULLY as Nana's campaign manager? Read another post:
    "Is this man matured enough to manage Nana Addo's campaign. We need everybody on board but this piece from him will not ...

• Afotupa 9 years ago

Is this man matured enough to manage Nana Addo's campaign. We need everybody on board but this piece from him will not provide the unity we need for victory in 2016. He is willfully blind to suggest that Alan does not have a ...

• MICHAEL DARKO,VIRGINIA 9 years ago

Your Alan is lying and he will be exposed.Liars don't bring unity bastard.

• kofi boahen paris 9 years ago

Forget about Allan and his arrogance,he can go to hell,for he shall never be given the nod to lead our dear party:NEVER,NEVER.EVER.

• Tsatsebi 9 years ago

If the NPP cannot even agree among themselves , how can they manage the country? These guys are just seeking power to CHOP the country! Very Unpatriotic politicians!!

• Katakyie Kwame Opoku Agyemang 9 years ago

Personally, I thought Boakye Agyarko would spend time to render accounts on the campaign funds. This man has not been able to account for over 150 party vehicles, yet he keeps giving false statements to discredit Alan. Alan i ...

• oyinasky 9 years ago

But I really do not know why folks are clamoring for this Allan guy.What is his claim to fame and when did he join NPP politics? Between Alan and Isaac Osei , I will chose Isaac any day.

• Abdulrahaman gonja 9 years ago

God bless u sir, we are listening to u careful, we will never left u people alone, all we stand for Is Ghana just need one honest man to institute the nation well as it deserve n soo far we God no one than Nana

• JOE 9 years ago

ALAN IS DEVIL IN THE NPP

• naa 9 years ago

Joe are u sure, i tink it is Nana rather. He should have allowed the youth to.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• TAMALE 9 years ago

THIS GUY HAS NO COMITMENT TO NPP

• GO ALAN 9 years ago

Author:
    Go Alan

Date:
    2014-07-25 06:22:10

Comment to:
    Useless

The current free fall of the cedi and its attendant economic hardship has been attributed to a huge extent, the Supreme Court case engineered by t ...

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

I read it all and I can tell this is the truth fact of the matter..Alan should know that even of he win the flagbearer race and nana addo backdown not to support his bid and campaign the party will divide and he will lose

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Alan will never lead NPP in his life, we the don't like Hippocrates and selfish people like Alan in our party. He will continue to be exposed

• Nicholas 9 years ago

God bless you Mr. Agyarko for exposing the divisive Alan 'fake' Cash

• MOH 9 years ago

This is immature response. Official responses are brief and devoid of insults. What they don't know is that if Alan goes independent, he will get more votes than any NPP candidate this time. Continue digging graves.

• prediction 9 years ago

United Nations Staff cant do active politics hence Allan's hanky panky ways in 2012 . I hope he might have now resigned from UN or thereabout to engage in active politics this time. Good luck

• ATIA Frafra. 9 years ago

Alan is not too big to learn from home politicians.It could have done him more good if he had decided to study from able and outstanding politicials at homefront.UN appointments may give you CASH but with less leadership qual ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

You see the NPP tried to be clever by half and the electorate showed them the red card. First, former President Kuffour backed Allan in 2008 to succeed him, and the NPP electorate rejected him. Then he shifted his support to ...

• Fikson, London 9 years ago

This response from Mr Boakye Agyarko to Mr Kyerematen's claims should be thoroughly read. Facts should be laid bear for readers to know for any lies to be exposed.
    This I think will go a long way to help the NPP in its bid t ...

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Allan's agenda to discredit Nana Akufo- Addo will not stand. And let it be known to all and sundry that if Allan competes with Nana on any platform ten times, Nana will beat him ten times.
    At the time Nana started doing pol ...

• bashings 9 years ago

are they serious at all, are they shooting them in the foot???

• Kofi Kyerematen 9 years ago

Alan, please I want to advise you to have patience for Nana to go and you follow because those following you are only interested in your money. You will not win. This is what some of your supporters are saying. LET US CHOP HI ...

• Raymond A. Mensah 9 years ago

If npp is all about nana addo, then, it will never come to power. I am a floating voter and a concerned ghanaian, but alan k. is our choice. We cannot afford to have ndc rule us again. So please please if you will not bring u ...

• Kenneth 9 years ago

This is negative propaganda. If the truth be told, the reality is that several of Nana's cronies were vindictive.

It is difficult to admit that several mistakes were made during and after the primaries. The personal insul ...

• goodman 9 years ago

That is the truth

• ADDIADA 9 years ago

MY WHOLE PROBLEM WITH NPP IS THAT NONE IS PURE IN HEART. SO DEVILISH SO DEMONIC. TIME IS COME FOR US TO BE HUMBLE AND REMEBER THE LORD JESUS CAME FROM A HUMBLE BACKGROUND. BORN WITHOUT A PHYSICAL FATHER, ADOPTED BY A POOR CAR ...

• Agyaku NYC 9 years ago

This is not necessary,why should a grown man like Agyarko come up with this childish attitude and how will it help the unity of NPP. NPP members need to grow up in adding maturity into their utterance, if they really wants to ...

• YAA 9 years ago

ALAN YOU CANNOT DISCREDIT NANA ADDO, HEIS A MAN OF WISDOM SO YOU CANNOT CHANGE THAT. FIND YOUR OWN PLATEFORM AND NOT STAND ON NANA'S SHOULDER. ALAN STOP THIS RUBBISH, WE ARE SICK AND TIED OF YOU. WE DON'T WANT YOU. WE WANT NA ...

• YawZa 9 years ago

Alan do not lie to achieve greatness,
    for if you do, you will quickly fall.
    Mark my words.

• Buabasa 9 years ago

Agyarko just wants to destroy Alan. Tell Nana Addo to go out and campaign. Why are you guys trying to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians when you know for sure that Nana is seriously sick. The man cannot go out and campaig ...

• EL WILLY 9 years ago

Why are u panic Mr.Agyarko? Alan can transform this country for the youth.Listing carefully and u will understand his wisdom. Ur negative propaganda will result nothing.The delegates are convincingly understood his points and ...

• Danyansa 9 years ago

As a campaign manager with professional experience in the US, you could have handled this better. Nana cannot surround himself with people like you to win the Presidency. You know who Ronald Reagan picked to be his running ma ...

• AMA 9 years ago

Alan would be as useless as Mahama

• Military Man 9 years ago

Hey Lady!

And you think AKUFFO ADDO will be better than Mahama?

Personally, I don't think any politician on the political scene in Ghana has what it takes to rule Ghana.

I am afraid that none of them is up to the job ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Alan Kyeremateng is ungrateful! He thinks he should become NPP's flag-bearer by all means. His constant complain is bringing problems to the party. Some supporters have created factions because of Alan and his wicked agenda. ...

• ET Mensah wa 9 years ago

Alaan is not correct and he should tel deligates what he can do

• Koo 9 years ago

No Wonder Agyarko declared Nana winner before the EC. Who needed who during the campaign? Your reasoning was not helpful to Nana as it is clear that you didn't need Alan. By the way, it didn't matter Nana was going to loose. ...

• Lapashie2x 9 years ago

It is very unfortunate that Mr Allan wouldn't want to concentrate on his campaign massages rather He enjoys parading untruthful stories about NANA. Whatever he says he shouldn't forget that the candidates are listening and he ...

• TUO 9 years ago

aLAN IS MORE CREDIBLE THAN THIS LOUD MOUTH BOAKYE AGYARKO. ALAN ALL THE WAY. NO OLDMAN BOGGIE

• TERROR S.S 9 years ago

Any person dat is not willing to take risk cant sacrifice. Dat is wat ALLAN has become in our party. At the time the party needed him to campaign towards victory in the 2012 election, he accepted a nomination from the prez to ...

• Nana kanawu,Amsterdam 9 years ago

Yes it is true that Nana ADDO visited so many towns and villages,but you forgot to add that Nana urinate on a Moslems, mosque.This is a reminder, Mr Agyarko.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Don't lie, either, Mr. Agyarko! You cannot, in your heart, really wish Alan the best in his campaign against your idol Politician you are so sturdily defending, here. while you have shown your utter disdain for him and solid ...

• Kwadwo Dwumor 9 years ago

My people let us stop fighting among ourselves OR these FOOLS will do it again, ask Ayikoi Otoo, he knows them too well.Nana vs; Alan "BUKOM BANKU VS.ARYITEY POWERS" The Referee of course is Mr. Asiedu Nketia

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Now the cat is out of the bag and the selfish Alan should better go back to Addis Ababa aa an international man. No one in NPP will want Alan to be their flag bearer. They are only chopping his money nyafunyafu because jon ma ...

• Asem pe Asem. 9 years ago

Lies are soon exposed indeed. NPP lies were exposed after 8 months of court proceedings. they'd be exposed again since they don't learn

• The Patriot 9 years ago

The Betrayals; the likes of Alan Kyerematen and Wireko Brobbey should bow down their heads in shame.Posterity would never forgive anyone who tries to bring confusion in N.P.P. after failing to win any contest or election wit ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

As campaign manager it behoves Agyarko to respond to Alan's claims and not any other person
    Alan's claims directly affect Mr Agyarko's position he held and his personality so i do not think Mr Agyarko is doing Nana's job for ...

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

Alan is a liar and it's not his turn to lead the party

• Lopez 9 years ago

Bravo Mr Agyarko for setting the records straight because Ghana deserves better. When people become desperate they will do anything to get what they want.We need honest leaders and not Mahama type of leaders who will lie thei ...

• Afua Boateng 9 years ago

This is what I can summarized from this responds. Mr. Agyarko couldn't denied Alan's claims but suggested what Alan could have done. Apart from the said meetings, Nana's camp did nothing to include him. In summary, Nana's cam ...