You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 07 18Article 317522

"Alan Cash" was imposed on me - Alan K

Read Comments Comments (25)

• kweku T 9 years ago

Kwasia! So what??? This guy is just too childish!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

When you think of Alan, think of jobs and cash for the people.

• Daakye Asem 9 years ago

THERE WAS ONCE AN ACTOR WITH THE OBRA DRAMA GROUP WHO HAD THE STAGE NAME 'ALAN CASH' . I BELIEVE THIS WAS EASILY TRANSFERRED TO YOU BECAUSE 1. OF YOUR CHRISTIAN NAME AND 2. your guess is as good as mine

• James 9 years ago

There was a top musician called Alan Cash in the 70s and 80s. I believe, his is the original.

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

You talk too much haba.Keep your money in your pocket. We are tired of your bla ,bla !!!

• Abaham 9 years ago

you're going to hear more. We don't hear of others anymore. This is the man of the moment.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana binladdo is an evil ugly tribalism man, dump him and Alan will handle the mantle.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHAT A USELESS FOOLISH PREZ

• Flowerman 9 years ago

I seem to like this man. I wish him well.

• James 9 years ago

I do like him too.

• HAHAHA ALAN CASH INDEED. 9 years ago

THEY SAY YOU AND KENNEDY AGYEPONG ARE THE FINANCIALS OF THE NPP.

• T.T 9 years ago

Allan speaks the truth,Nana lies.Good luck to Alan God be with you.

• AB 9 years ago

There was a member of the AFRC a S/sgt called Allan Cash, and I believe with his name as Allan the Journalists who remember this chap started calling him so.

• Kumasiano 9 years ago

Im a delegate and seriously im beginning to like this man despite my previous reservations about him. Good luck man

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Please, give me a break. Since when was this and you never tried to object to it. As a former minister of state, you could easily have said "NO" to that name. Liar, Liar, Liar!

• Appletus 9 years ago

Come oon! You think Ghanaians are so shortsighted? Who in Ghana is not aware of the botched presidential special initiative called the Cassava initiative?
    When this was a siphon of billions of amounts orchestrated by your un ...

• Fiifi 9 years ago

Governments do not create jobs; they provide conducive environments for people to create jobs. The perception that governments create jobs is the root of our problems in Ghana when we fail to act on job opportunities in the c ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA BAD LUCK 9 years ago

ALAN.NDC,MAHAMA AGANDA 2020,NO WAY GHANIANS ARE TIRED OF YOU ALAN,CHEEP TALK

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is nw a grandfather of npp n must resign

• markwus 9 years ago

How could stupid people pretent they dont remember anything. Mr. Alan have you forgotten how you use to through dollars during your campaigns, well if you dont know gret it from me that is why peole call you Alan Cash. The mo ...

• Joe B (USA) 9 years ago

Yeah right. This name came from his campaings when he and his campaign team would throw cash (big bills)out of the windows of his Landcruisers during his bid for the party's nomination in 2012. Everywhere Alan went, you could ...

• Homesense 9 years ago

"Alan Cash", gives hope of a leader who can help ease poverty, so hold fast to, Alan Cash.

• KWAME KWAME 9 years ago

Thank you so much for the excellent communication. You have done well to explain to the Ghanaian populace this week with respect to the misconceptions they have with your candidature. Keep up with the good job. Your time has ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He will die soon