You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 06 30Article 314840

NDC Youth group support Afriyie Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Joe 9 years ago

Stupid fools. What stupid propaganda. Please stay focus the man has failed big time. He should go away and chop the money he has made with his friends. Ndc deserves better not chooboi.

• AL JAZEERA NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Sulley Muntari CLINICALLY TREATED Ghana’s serious disease, CORRUPTION. He attacked corrupt NDC'S CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUSINESS! !!!--------

Below is what led to the brawl.

Sulley: WHAT IS THE USE OF SOO MANY G.F.A O ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

IN A COUNTRY WHERE ABOUT 55% ARE IGNORANTS! NO BRAINS TO SEE WHO IS DRIBLING THEM! GHNA HAS A PROBLEM, THAT SPORTS MINISTER HAVE STOLEN ABOUT $10m AND STILL HAVE PEOPLE SUPPORTING HIM! THIS CAN NEVER HAPPEND IN A CIVILISED CO ...

• JACK 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH U NDC ADMIN AND YOUR SUPPOTERS FOR DISTROING OUR FOOTBALL TOO

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

AFRIYIE ANKRAH IS OBVIOUSLY A POPULIST PERSON AND IS LIKELY TO PULL HIS LIKES ALONG WITH HIM WHEN HE IS GOING DOWN. SAD FOR GH

• Jack 9 years ago

That minister have stolen so much money and yet poor ignorant people who have nothing are still supporting him and its because someone have been paid to organize them and for all you know they are just getting pee-nuts. Sad f ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

Yes, because corrupt and thief and brigand Elvis Afriyie Ankrah stole such a State money for you idiots to go Brazil to help the Black Stars to fail in the World Cup encounter, therefore you support such a stupid and he (Afri ...

• GFAnutters. 9 years ago

Nobody in their right mind should take this group seriously with their lack of basic grammar. I think they'll be doing themselves a lot of justice if they went back to the classroom for some studies in the art of writing befo ...

• NANA OBUOBI II 9 years ago

All the majority people of this nation
    is happy as a result of how one can understands what the writer is saying,
    we do not need any good English to
    say something.

• Teacher 9 years ago

Hmmm. It must be so difficult to be the President of 25m know-it-all citizens with different hidden agenda. We have elected a President to lead and not a servant that we can order about. Let the President do his work. This ki ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

The Bole Mahama is confuse. Mahama=visionless. Mahama=clueless. What a Mahama we have. This Bole Mahama is a joker=clueless=confuse=calamitous. In this day and age you defend clear violation of our own laws by BOG???????? You ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

This Bole Mahama is visionless. Mahama=visionless. Mahama=clueless. What a Mahama we have. This Bole Mahama is a joker=clueless=confuse=calamitous. In this day and age you defend clear violation of our own laws by BOG???????? ...

• Concerned Person 9 years ago

Shut up you too known idiot. Is it not the same Mahama who sent a plane load of our hard earned Ghanaian dollars to Brazil, paying over $400,000 tax to Brazil, and spending another $600,000 to transport the money. Had he forg ...

• pepi 9 years ago

Here comes another group of useless Ghanaians. What has the botched WC appearance got to do with politic

• JACK 9 years ago

NDC HAHAHAHAH....WAT A SHAME GHANA WAC UP..THANK U SULEY..GHANIANS LOVE U,

• Congo Soldier 9 years ago

MR.PRESIDENT,For forgive me or us because your own people you appointed and trusted has turned you into puppet,But let God The Rock Of Ages Be with you.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Stupid youths like these, who needs future leaders!

• akonoba 9 years ago

Kwaisa bi nti NDC is in power. Mahama=visionless. Mahama=clueless. What a Mahama we have. This Bole Mahama is a joker=clueless=confuse=calamitous. In this day and age you defend clear violation of our own laws by BOG???????? ...

• kwame 9 years ago

IDIOTS, WHEN ARE YOUR FOOLS GOING TO WAKE UP?

• JACK 9 years ago

GOOD GHANAIAN CITIZEN AND FOOTBALL FANS WAKE UP AND LETS DO DEMONSTRATION AGAINST SULEY MUNTALI AND KPB'S SACK

• Reagan 9 years ago

This practice of forming groups to protest sacking or reassigning appointees is senseless. This NDC group will save Mahama if it agitates for a complete and genuine overhaul of his administration. As it is now Ghana is on th ...

• concern citizen 9 years ago

Do u guys sleep on pillows?

• concern citizen 9 years ago

Fools

• Skizzy 9 years ago

Morons

• Assemblyman,ahafo ano south 9 years ago

They are all blind and stupid fools

• tijani 9 years ago

useless and aimless youth

• Wills GO 9 years ago

To me Mr Afriyie Ankrah should be dismissed from the government. He failed the whole nation as a state minister for sports.He stinks.

• SYDNEY 9 years ago

EEEiiiiiiiii ndc youths and their constant stupidity which has enabled their leaders to chop all our scarce monies whilst these stupid and satanic youths remain unemployed and suffering......fool, do u know how this corrupt t ...

• simple truth 9 years ago

GOD must FORGIVE you

• tt 9 years ago

Give us a fucking break

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

I like him lets support him

• JK 9 years ago

That is what I recommend for this group

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

F OOOOOOOOLS MAHAMA NONSES DOING WITH HIS EVIL DOING,THE SAVE AS HIS DOG BOYS,NKWASEAFUO

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Look at these Zongo People, they always talk nonsense

• BB Brown 9 years ago

And so what, he is this , he is that ,he is still not inevitable.

• KAY 9 years ago

Nkwasiafo) to the highest degree. Look at the mess being created and yet you still have the guts to churn these nonsense out. Ghana really needs a military rule again. Democracy is not feasible for the idiotic black man. simp ...

• g dot hana (BP) 9 years ago

This whole thing is riddled with grammatical mistakes and should be removed for editorial reasons. Also, the content is stupid.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

This NDC youth must sop the sycophantic nonsense and lets build the nation properly. Even Elvis Ankrah deserves to be shot by his negative acts.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

Yes

• Jak 9 years ago

Another bunch of useless NDC youth who can not think.

• joe 9 years ago

No wonder this govt. is a failure.....and their future too has nothing to offer if these fools doesn't change their attitude and mentality as youth.

• Guy 9 years ago

Here we go again NDC YOUTH in the Northern Region & FRIENDS OF PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA. Who are these ignorant fools who cannot reason. The issue here is not about NDC, Mr Afriyie or John Mahama, it is everything about failure ...

• Mr. Mensah 9 years ago

Pls. this guy has just failed and must be dismissed outright. What is this group saying? Youth learn to be objective and stop propanda it is not helping the party.NDC is failing take note.

• kwam 9 years ago

What is this NDC group saying? The minster has failed miserably and shown gross incompetence. This world cup is the only big sporting event he has been tasked to oversee, if he could not do that what is he doing at the sports ...

• Eric 9 years ago

STUPID FOOLS WHO CLAIM TO BE SUPPORTERS OF ANKRAH. GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF THEM AND THEIR PARTY.

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Sometimes I tend to wonder whether some of these NDC supporters who call themselves friends of the President or some Ministers live in a different planet and have no contact with some adverse happenings in our country?
    Where ...

• ok 9 years ago

bullshit speech

• Joeman 9 years ago

My brothers and sisters, there's no doubt that Hon. Afriyie is good. Nevertheless, he found himself in a wolf's mouth. He needs tobe guided by this experience for the rest of his life.

• Nii 9 years ago

For those of you who don't know, here's the scoop: Whenever any government official is in trouble, a group of unscrupulous people offer to issue such statements in support in exchange for money. And since Ghanaweb doesn't bo ...

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Such pople are clueless abour governance and would support John Mhama even if he killed their parents!

• Joeman 9 years ago

If the Supreme God were to be NPP or its family member, then this diabolical plan would have worked. Thankfully, God is in NDC and a family member. Therefore, NDC will survive and even progress beyond human estimation. People ...

• Balawo President 9 years ago

What is new about NDC youths in the country? Innocent judges and ex-heads of state were coldly killed by their founder and they still troop to hail him as a 'messiah'. Is it any wonder that this sports minister who has disgra ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

The writer doesn't have a handle on the English language.

Very poor writing.

• KWAKWA 9 years ago

THIS THIEF , AND HIS COHORTS ONE ADU ASARE & AGBAVITTOR ARE C R I M I N A LS

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 9 years ago

Nobody should be surprised about these good for nothing people who know nothing governance , all they know is bootlicking,means to steal from the govt

• NANA 9 years ago

Narrow minded youth indeed !

• Kokonte 9 years ago

Foolish youth. How much of the loot has he shared with any of you, fools.

• AMENOVI 9 years ago

Please check your language before posting an article. Too many errors in here

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Rawlings himself could not pass his O'Level Exam at a great a school as Achimota. What do you expect from all the generations he taught.

Ken

• togbe 9 years ago

I AM JUST ASKING

• kbb 9 years ago

Youth well spoken. That is the beauty of democracy. As an adult I beg to differ from your position. In life we have what I'd called accountability. This is done against any task that you undertake. Until a probe shows otherwi ...

• Oyiwa 9 years ago

What happened to free education in The North? Both Prince and Muntali were put in a difficult knowing how they may have viewed the Incompetence of GFA Managemnet. To carry $3ml around the Globe takes the biscuit!

• k-de-k 9 years ago

Are they human beings? It is beyond my comprenhension that human beings can queue early in the morning and vote for NDC

• ANOWA10 9 years ago

NDC YOUTH GROUP CAN GO TO HELL

• Yaa 9 years ago

Do the ndc supporters think at all?

• akos 9 years ago

Government was actually able to speedily mobilize 3.5 million dollars in less than twenty four hours, bundle the cash in bags, chatter a flight from Ghana to Brazil, hire 72 Military Police, 19 Municipal Guards, 26 Squadron G ...

• paa 9 years ago

Stupidity from NDC Youth Group

• Whatever 9 years ago

He gave out his all to see Ghana shine and progress. Spent all his energy on the ultimate and I salute him for that

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

HE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE LAID OFF. HE WAS LDUCKY. U GUYS STOP THIS CRAP

• anthony dyke 9 years ago

brainless brutes
    ; why wont they support him.

• KWESI, TEMA 9 years ago

FOOLED SOLDIERS OR NDC YOUTH, AFRIYIE ANKRAH HAS BEEN STEALING MONEY TO SPONSOR YOUR ACTIVITIES SO YOU SEE HIS REASSIGNMENT AS UNFAIR ABI? ELSEWHERE HE WOULD HAVE BEEN SACKED AND JAILED. THANK YOURSELVES LUCKY HE IS STILL A M ...

• Jim 9 years ago

Mo agyimi paaa, someone chopping our money with his family and you say you back such a person. U guys are crazy. Nkurasefo) abayifo)