You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 06 28Article 314681

NPP Troubles: Asamoah-Boateng appeals for calm

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Favour 9 years ago

Without unit, NPP can kiss 2016 bye. I hope party faithfuls will heed to the wisdom from Asamoah-Boateng. If we allow NDC to win again, our dear country will be totally destroyed and posterity will never ever forgive us!

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Who wants this chop chop and flighty fighty party back? A disgraced party that does not know it's left from right? So so talk talk. Opposition banza like that.

• Yaa 9 years ago

You, do you have what it takes to be a flag-bearer? You are there to cause distractions and confusion. Yeye man. unconvincing man.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Not until the akan's npp party realize to show how to respect everybody in Ghana ,, regardless where he or she comes from or what he worship, that akan's npp party will never test political power in Ghana. For their informati ...

• ... 9 years ago

Do you seriously think you can win this contest, Asa B? Or are you just one of the stooges being used by Alan Cash in trying to defeat Akuffo Addo?

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

Do you(Asamoah Boateng) think you can stand the test of delivering the country from her socio-economic calamity? Why offering yourself for a task much beyond your strength.You are just disrupting the right person, causing hav ...

• Guv 9 years ago

NPP, ASHANTIS AND BLACK STARS HMMMM.

• rESOLUTIONS 9 years ago

no keep the figth pon as democaracy is about expressing opinions no matter how stupid it may be, after all npp is noted for figthing over every little issue.

• Sakawa Boy 9 years ago

U go lose I swear

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweaaaa

• Arthur 9 years ago

Keep deceiving yourself. Nana is weak nationally.

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Have you forgotten that both Nana and Mahama got 5 million votes each at the last election with only a few thousands difference? Continue to deceive yourself and you will laugh from the wrong side of your mouth, come 2016.

• YAW 9 years ago

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

Lord have mercy, Asabee wants to be a president? This can only happen in a party of greedy bastards.

• KWESI USA 9 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP! YOU ARE PART OF THE WOES IN NPP.

• ATO 9 years ago

IF OTHERS DONT SEE I SEE. YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WHO MASTERMINDED THE CURRENT CRISIS. AFTER ALL THE SUPPORT YOU GOT WHEN BEIN PERSECUTED, THIS IS WHAT YOU PAY THE PARTY BACK WITH. THIS IS SAD. I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU, I FEEL SORRY ...

• TEE 9 years ago

USELESS AIMLESS IDEALESS INCOMPETENT SO -CALLED PRESIDENT PEPENI MAHAMA IS A CURSE TO GHANA

• TEE 9 years ago

NDC WILL BE OUT FOR GOOD

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

We heard it all b4. Fix your party first and let all Ghanaians know who they are going to vote for. The short man, the tall man or Asabee?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is seriouly sick

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His brain is weak

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Asabee, do u want to be a president?HMMMMMMMMM

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, Asamoah, do you think we are fools? We are much aware of your involvement in Kufuor/Mpiani/Alan cabal activities bent on preventing Nana from winning the NPP presidential primary.But, you be rest assured that you and yo ...

• Bawumia 9 years ago

But am sorry to say, as long as that drug addict wants to lead this dear Nation no matter what, npp will remain a confused party for ever.

• johnson 9 years ago

NO MORE JOHN,TO RULE GHANA.SO CASH PARK AND GO,NANA ALL THE WAY,

• A K 5 9 years ago

You are fronting for Alan Cash & Kuffour. Where did you get the money to stand? Shame on you!!!!!!

• Yaw Bediako 9 years ago

let us listen to the wisdom of the 'old London taxi driver'he knows the inside out of the entire situation.But Ghanians must be wary of such characters in both then NPP and NDC,they all nothing but greedy and selfish lot.How ...

• owuomposuro 9 years ago

you should be the last person to talk about this. You were the first person to talk about late congress just after the new executives came to office.why did you not wait for them to take office and come out with their plans b ...

• Axis 9 years ago

What are you doing in the flagbearer race since you've already conceded it will be tough to beat your nemesis?