You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 06 26Article 314382

MP to sue serial caller

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Oga 9 years ago

He is learning from MPs who accuse the government of building a non existing $3 million golf course.

• Favour 9 years ago

The golf course revelation was true, It was going to happen. The revelation caused them to deny. They denied about building the NDC edifice when it first surfaced and now it's official. When has the NDC been truthful about an ...

• ATO 9 years ago

AH! IS PROPAGANDA NOT THE BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND DINNER OF NDC? It has well digested into the systems of these people you so well fed. "GARBAGE IN GARBAGE OUT". Ever heard of that adage?. Hard earned reputation indeed.

• gbemmie 9 years ago

IF SERIAL CALLERS ARE SUED I DO NOT THINK THERE WOULD BE A SERIAL CALLER IN GHANA.FROM BOTH SIDES OF THE POLITICAL DIVIDE,THEY ARE ALL THE SAME.BUT IF YOU NEED MONEY FOR CAMPAIGN THEN YOU CAN SUE HIM TO GET MONEY SINCE MPS WA ...

• Kae_Wobofo 9 years ago

Frivilous lawsuit,which does not come anywhere close to to Asiedu Nketia`s
    "Kwasia bi nti" defamation suit!
    This guy can certainly reclaim his soiled reputation by getting to work to clean T`adi and its environs of filth! T ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Maybe eveybody in the Takoradi municipality should be phoning in to tell this MP how useless he is.

All that one needs to do is take a drive around market circle and one will understand why this so-called serial caller is ...