You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 06 15Article 312950

Pratt commends NPP leadership for apologising

Read Comments Comments (23)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyinbge 9 years ago

MY BROTHER YOU WILL WAIT TILL THY KINGDOM COME. NPP AT LEAST IS NOT A CREDIBLE PARTY AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO THE NDC

TANYINBWE. IT TELLS THE STORY.

• Tawiah 9 years ago

The man is making stating his opinion and that too has something to do with his name?

Why are u so weary of others opinions? Weak minds, behave the way u did, so called, prince kwasi adade!

Author: Kospito, NY;;;

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journal ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

I absolutely agree with you on that note. It's hard to believe people really understand the meaning of democracy.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Recent events especially the demonstration in Kumasi show that there are competent capable NPP youth who do not hesitate to do the right thing , strategies and planning on scale almost as perfect as a war effort yet remain hu ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

You are a feeblemind ethnocentric bigot faning senseless tribal embers!! Go away with your illogical nonsense and advise your Okyehene KWASEA no to stop destroying "Kyedi" with his Galamsey thiefry WHILE lying about it!! I am ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

Feeble-minded!!

Correct!

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Wa Youth demonstrated against Bede Ziedieng removal violently. Did they have permit? Did they inform police? Have they apologised

Author: Kospito, NY;;;

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journal ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

In Ghana, fools are elevated to sages because they are given access to the media.

Kwesi Pratt hardly makes sense at all. His positions are all politically calculated. He is a paid agend of th p/ndc numskulls ruining Ghan ...

Big shame on the dwarf called Nana Addo for commending the disorganized demonstration. He will surely lose.

• NPP DON'T ALLOW NHIS CARD 9 years ago

You always talk bullshit.

• Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago

Demonstrations make solving problems more difficult. Demonstrators can achieve their goals by getting the attention but the resources, time wasted and presidents set can be more costly to democracy. Rather than going on demon ...

• SOLOMON KWAO 9 years ago

AS FOR PRATT, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT HIM,THE BETTER FOR GHANA.VERY DISASTROUS. I WILL NEVER WASTE MY TIME LISTENING A HAZARD LIKE HIM.
    AND AS FOR THAT THING CALL PREZ, Hmmmmmm
    HE IS JUST THERE LIKE A LOG, VERY WASTEFUL.

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

Perhaps you are also suddenly fatigued since Kufuor exited the scene. Where is your CJA that propelled student ministers like Omani Boama, Okudzeto, Afriyie Ankrah, Agyenim Boateng and their ilk unto the stinking political sc ...

• SOLOMON KWAO 9 years ago

I DO NOT LISTEN TO PEOPLE WHO WALK WITH THEIR STOMACH LIKE PRATT.
    THAT AFTER THROWING INSULT TO SENSIBLE THEN HE WILL BE PAID FOR THAT. NO
    SUCH STOMACH POLITICAL ANALYST WOULD NOT HELP GHANA.
    RUBBISH?????
    HE JUST ROAMING ...

• joe,boston 9 years ago

Where is disgraceful Osei Kyei-Mensah, the stupid minority leader, who called a press conference and claimed that illegal and disorganized demonstration was too large for the police to handled. He further promised to carry ou ...

• SM 9 years ago

PRATT U ARE A BIG FOOL..

• Yaw 9 years ago

The npp does not remit any commendation. This clearly a lawless party and their apology is an afterthought. They do not deserve to be allowed to rule ghana

• Good Pastor 9 years ago

There's no balance in the work you're doing. What's in you can't help bring any change to the people of Ghana.The government and the writers whose interest is their pocket never accept truth.Neglect God's Presence in a countr ...