You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 05 22Article 310145

Blame Nana Addo for NPP's Defeats - GAKE

Read Comments Comments (54)

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

GAKE SHOULD STOP "chopping Alan's little reserved money.THIS IS HOW YOU DID TO ALAN FOR THE -20% in the last contest.THE SAME MESSAGE YOU RUN FOR ALAN,YET HE REDUCED THE % AGAINST NANA ADDO.ONLY one strategy for ALAN.-A GOOD ...

• Emmanuel KK 9 years ago

Atta Mills was supported three time by NDC before winning the presidency.
    NPP is not for Ashantiman only, but for Ghanaians. Away with your low self esteem mentality.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority . until nana or whoever comes out in t ...

• Prudence Awuttey 9 years ago

THIS GUY KATAKYIE IS A SNAKE. SIMPLE

• WUNTIRA 9 years ago

Just read the language of the Nana Addo supporters in reaction to this article--very insulting! No matter how difficult things are in Ghana, Ghanaians will vote against arrogance, war mongers, tribalists, elitists, drug addic ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Whatever the faults NDC may have (and who is without a fault?) we are a trillion times better off under the umbrella.

Can we so soon forget the harm NPP has done to Ghana?

• ... ... ... 9 years ago

What harm are you fool talking about?

• Prof 9 years ago

Alan is going no where.He can neither win primaries nor presidential election. He has less support period.

• Open mind 9 years ago

To Mr. Katakyie Kwame Opoku Agyemang.....I expected you to educate us on why you think Mr. Alan Kyerematen is now the suitable candidate knowing full well that he once resigned when he did not get his way? His contributions a ...

• Kenwoot 9 years ago

The hijacking of truth by Satan , to empower politcal elites within all their nerves to say I can do better than someone . We need technocrats not mouthnocrats to spin the country for a stable fortune to exist. What do you h ...

• nkoom sam 9 years ago

I THINK THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF ALAN CASH'S END. NPP EXECUTIVES MUST BAN THIS GROUP IF REALLY THEY WANT TO WIN. ALAN IS A LOST CANDIDATE AND ONLY WANT TO DRAW THE PARTY BACK WITH HIM. IF HE THINKS THE GROUP IS DOING HIM GOO ...

• Skido 9 years ago

This approach will backfire big time

• SAINT 9 years ago

ALAN IS JUST LIKE MAHAMA...CORRUPT FOOLS. AM OFF FROM NPP IF ALAN LEADS THE TEAM. OR AM OUT OF NPP IF NANA ADDO DON'T CONTEST.. ALAN SUCK UR MOTHER....

• Kalakuta Republic 9 years ago

you guys are a bunch of dreamers

• Kwabena Manu 9 years ago

This idiot who ironically calls himself "katakyie" is an attention seeker and just as mad as Rawlings. He is an NPP outcast who is trying very hard to be noticed by Alan. He does not have Alan's permission for this madness.

• KOFI B 9 years ago

Kwabena Manu,you are totally right.This katakyie guy pretends to know everything but does not know anything.

• Asem Nti 9 years ago

The whole world know about Akufo-Addo that he will be the best president for Ghana, so what is GAKE talking about?

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

He is an oldman n sick

• Nana Osie 9 years ago

Its us GAKe that does not want to see the NPP in power cos if NPP presents Alan Mahama will win 70% of the votes.
    Talk about the qualities of ur man Alaan and stop attacking Nana Addo

We dont want short n stupid old fool

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA,ALAN?????? NO WAY,IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN,NANA ADDO IS GHANA NEXT PREZ,NANA IS GHANA HOPE,OUR CHILDREN FUTURE,PERIOD

• MURDER 9 years ago

AFTER NANA ADOO.DR BAWUMIA. ALAN FUCK OFF

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

A big delima for NPP to choose between Nana and Allan. The problem with Nana Addo is that he has many negatives to attract floating voters. Core NPP supporters can cry themselves hoarse but the truth remains that the leopard ...

• Confusion 9 years ago

My Vote is only for Alan. If not ... Paa Kwasi iNdomie

• james 9 years ago

we dont want alan,alan shame of u ok.u are looking for nana down fail,but he will never fail again.stupid alan u dont even have an idea to lead the npp party.we will never do mistake to choice u alan ok.no nana no vote.u and ...

• Patrick 9 years ago

You are wasting your time and energy. You better find something better to do. We are not going to allow selfish and opportunistic individual to lead NPP. The problem NPP has is because of accepting him back to NPP when he res ...

• DAN 9 years ago

If that then sorry ,we have john gospel,
    then first,second and then third John.We
    don't fifth John. Alan is now Ghana's
    problem

• GBEVU 9 years ago

it is the npp ghanaian have rejected and stop fooling yourselves drawing the name of the present government into this. all of you are part of the failure, why? you continue to insult electorates - ewes, pepeni, trokosi etc an ...

• Hillary 9 years ago

where was Allan in 2012 campaign, he is too selfish to lead NPP.I can see that the so call GAKE members are stupid fool they are interested in money and not the welfare of the largest opposition party (NPP). For your info. Na ...

• YE AKANFUO 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

we need to change nana before it is too late -- in the western world no matter what nana cannot stand again -- because after 2 defeats what does he want again

• johnson 9 years ago

wtc for allan , not president,

• Asuo 9 years ago

You should ask yourselves (members of so called GAKE) why has Alan not been able to win even the primaries? Please leave the decision for those who will vote to choose the flag bearer. Articles such as this will not help the ...

• Adjoa Germany 9 years ago

You are all to be blamed for the defeats of NPP but not Nana what active role did you played for the partys suceess?The bibels says;do to others as you would like others to do unto you.A Word to a wise is enough.

• Ayamga JR. 9 years ago

The perspective of GAKE is well understood but the issue goes beyond just ordinary party politics. There are other deeply seated issues that GAKE needs to come to terms with. Unfortunately, the precedence set by the initial s ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Pressure group my foot .

• Alajo 9 years ago

I am an adent supporter of the NPP since the very time I got to know what politics is and have always voted for the NPP. I campaigned for the NPP even in my days in school. Why is Alan and his supporters attacking Nana Addo? ...

• ... ... ... 9 years ago

GAKE and Alan have an agenda. They are aware that Dr. Bawumia is next in line of
    contention of the leadership of NPP after Nana hence their plan to derail Nana's ambition. Agenda 2020 is real.

• Wofa Kofi 9 years ago

This is very insightful, it's about time we called spade a spade. It's obvious Akuffo Addo cannot win power for the nap, is he the only man that is qualified to be president?

• Damoah Amsterdam 9 years ago

Ugly stupid nonsense is your next wise president

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

GHANA AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY NEED STRONG, DECISIVE LEADERSHIP FULL OF VISION. GHANA NEEDS AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA. NOT "AHO3F3" PRESIDENTS LIKE JOHN MAHAMA AND ALAN KYEREMATEN. NA AHO3F3, WE GO CHOP.

• Damoah Amsterdam 9 years ago

Nanao

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

NOW IT IS AN OPEN WARFARE.NPP IS FINISHED.A HOUSE DIVIDED IS BOUND TO FALL.

• Emmanuel -Stone (Somanya) 9 years ago

We always talk about very young & handsam man as President for mother Ghana leaving the old man we always proclaim Nana Addo to be, we have handle our Destiny into this young & handsam man Ghanaians always called him John Mah ...

• Ntim Gyakari 9 years ago

Take it from me.

• BG 9 years ago

Can GAKE ANALYZE THE RESULTS OF NPP PRIMARIES AND DO A CORRELATION COEFFICIENT OF DE RESULTS. THEN TELL WAT CORRELATION MEANS IN TERMS OF A SUCCESSFUL PRIMARY CANDIDATE IS MOST LIKELY A BETTER WINNER AT ELECTIONS AND A CONSIS ...

• jijk 9 years ago

NDC IS SPONSORING GAKE TO ENSURE NPP DEFEAT IN 2016. THIS IS RIDICULOUS. WHAT HAS ALAN DONE FOR NPP TO DESERVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO REPRESENT THE PARTY? ALAN IS AN OPPORTUNIST AND NEEDS TO BACKOFF. ALAN COULD NOT EVEN MANAGE A ...

• Nana Kusi oboadum,Pankronu 9 years ago

It is high time the NPP stop the infantile politicking and position itself to take over from the betterGH hundlums who keep messing up the nation on hourly basis. The Akyem/Asante nonsense must cease forthwith. If the NPP is ...

• pee 9 years ago

Who told katakyie bawumia will like to partner Allan? Katakyie stop fooling yourself.What sacrifices has Allan done for the party apart from donating stolen money from Kuffuor. Allan is a tourist candidate.We will never vote ...

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

Please stop this never ending, unnecessary back-stabbing and in-fighting amongst same party members. Presently what Ghana needs are forward thinking, good decision making, and competent politicians to redeem this country from ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

These Gari And Konkonte Eaters sure know how to doom Alan's future political chances. Insult all you want for when the finishing line is crossed, we will gladly welcome you into the family for a good old grandpa's whipping.

• skinney 9 years ago

The blame should e put on to Alan for the defeat of npp

• nana kweku obessy 9 years ago

rubbish, if you say all this things and finally nana becomes the leader, what will you do to repair or rewrite your stupid attitudes. if you sycophants beliefs in your so call calms person why wont you project what you think ...