You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 05 20Article 309928

NPP plans dirty propaganda over PV’s death

Read Comments Comments (75)

• PRINCE 9 years ago

NPP is going to call for a probe into PV's death as they did in late President J.E.A Mills' case.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

IF IT HAPPENS IT IS BECAUSE OF YOUR DIRTY PROPAGANDA
    WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID THAT YOU WANT TO HIDE?
    NPP HAS NO INTEREST IN THIS

• facts 9 years ago

If that is true no one can stop it . If the enquirer is writing this to' prevent it then he has failed. This will rather help or encourage the writing. Evil cannot pass unnoticed.

• TEE 9 years ago

RICH OR POOR POLITICIAN OR STREET BOY ALL SHALL PAST PERIOD

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE HEAD AND TAIL OF THIS ARTICLE.GUTTER LEVEL JOURNALISM. CAN WE GET SERIOUS HERE?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THOSE PROPHETS HAD GIVEN A REAL PROPHECY! NDCs WILL CONTINUE TO DIE BECAUSE GOD HATE LIARS! YOU NDC WILL PAY FOR YOUR BAD DEEDS! LOOTING AND LIES

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

The health ministry should train Ghanaians on TV how to perform CPR to save lives.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

only mafiosi weep and cry for other mafiosi , the rest of the people feel relief and know God is punishing these political corrupt oligarchy and evil ones. PV and its seems many like him did not repent or ask for forgiveness ...

• Ruth 9 years ago

YES! THANKS FOR THIS SUGGESTION. THIS INDEED WILL SAVE LIVES! GHANAIANS MUST LEARN CPR AND TAKE IT SERIOUSLY. I REALLY LIKE YOUR SUGGESTION. OLD SOLDIER.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 9 years ago

Shame on to you NDC. Properganda party

• NANA O!! MOTHER 9 years ago

NDC will blame NPP even if they can`t shit.Remember the graves Mahama dig when Mills died. The evil that mans do lives after Them. So the grave is calling you NDC members one by one.Don`t blame NPP because we Ghanaians are fe ...

• tomtom 9 years ago

Can anyone say he would not die? Death would come to everyone, so do not use this as a political deal. He has asmah. If you do not take care of the the condition, it could take you. Unfortunately, most busy big men take a lo ...

• PV & BAAH-WIREDU 9 years ago

Ahwene pa nkasa

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 9 years ago

You idiots will die like flies you think money is everything. Fools!

• Gaisey R 9 years ago

Fix the elevator at korle bu.
    Repair kade bridge

• Hello 9 years ago

These Matemehu rats who only chew electric cables at markets are insensitive. How can they play politics with the death of NDC members? Where are Baah Wiredu, Hawa Yakubu, Aliu Mahama? These Matemehu racals are truly rascals. ...

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

...Downright Nasty & Ugly"

Are some Ghanaian “Kookooase intellectuals or educated fools” still believe in some doggone superstitious beliefs of such magnitude?? Do these Ghanaians believe that humans are like STEEL or ...

• Opai 9 years ago

and you also believe in this team c gibberish?

• FACT 9 years ago

IT'S PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS WHO WOULD SPREAD THESE FALSE NEWS.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Shame unto you Enquirer. The fact is the ewes in NDC are killing the non-Akans for the survival of the party. The ntfoo in the party were tried but they have their own juju to protect them but the foolish Ashanti NDCs just go ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

What is surprising is that where were the Akrokeri Abusua and elders of Akrokerri when their son PV was helping ewe man Rawlings to murder fellow Ashantis and other Akans.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

When will our daily news papers stop this stupid articles ?Leave NPP alone.If you want to know the death of PV Obeng,then investigate the death of president Mills. God will punish you all. NPP will win the 2016 general elect ...

• BE WISE 9 years ago

The punishment will turn round, round round and hit u hard on the face. It will surely boomerang on u. Amen.

• NDC MAN 9 years ago

Be wise you are the most stupid ever live so be wise.

• LuckKOJO 9 years ago

what i can say is it is over to them.

• kc 9 years ago

NDC so when will u ppl think responsibly and spare the nation with your useless propaganda and rather fix the economy P.V is gone is nothing that concerns us than our economy,let the dead bury dead do u ppl know that.

• GHANATTA 9 years ago

The wages of sin is death. More deaths are coming to P/NDC gurus who have stolen and looted our nation's treasury.
    If you have nothing to fear, don't run away. All those P/NDC guru who through their satanic revolution have l ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

How wicked are some people that they jubilate at the death of other people?

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

@ Kwame-Belgium, what do u mean that "How wicked are some people that they jubilate at the death of other people?". I mean which specific people are u referring to here or are u an NDCist, who just talk any how, without any s ...

Kwame, some people are even proud of killing other people for no reason! What about that?

• Jim Jones 9 years ago

The fool is speculating what the NPP is going to say about recent deaths in NDC. What nonsense?

• Nuamah 9 years ago

This paper has never said anything sensible.

Later, we will learn that it is rather their own NDC fools who are spreading these news, like they did with the late Prof. Mills.

These animals at the Enquirer are enemies of ...

• KOFI ADAKO 9 years ago

would IT BE A SURPRISE? NO, BECAUSE IN AFRICA ESPECIALLY, NOONE SHOULD DIE FOR NO REASON(S). FOUL PRAY, SUPERSTITION AND DOUBT ARE ALWAYS THE WORDS AND STTEMENTS ON THE LIPS OF THE PEOPLE. SOMEONE OR ESPECIALLY, WOMEN OR 'JUJ ...

• Ariz 9 years ago

NDC, Please have a good conscience and stop speculating.

• Amalia 9 years ago

The Lord cannot be mocked, and truly truly vengeance is mine, saids the Lord.
    All should also know this, that the wages of sin is death.

• ANGRY YOUTH 9 years ago

ONYA SOOME NDC, WHEN U WERE USING THE DEVIL TO ACHIEVE YOUR ENDS YOU NEVER KNEW GOD IS MORE POWERFUL THAN THE DEVIL. BEAR YOUR CROSS ALONE, NPP HAS NOT TIME OS SUCH USELESS AND STUPID VOODOOISM

• adjen kotoku 9 years ago

the next person is Justice Atuguba

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

Foolish talks

• IRON LADY 9 years ago

Nonsense

• kofi 9 years ago

You guys have done something it has turned back on you guys don't associate NPP with it. Just 1 person died and 7 graves were dug.do you no the spiritual connotation. Produce what killed Mills and be free

• Santino 9 years ago

A very useless and stupid article. What does the NPP tend to gain when an NDC stalwart like PV dies? There are better things to think about. Repair the rotten economy, assholes!

• TEE 9 years ago

THIEF OR NO THIEF RICH OR POOR THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH PERIOD. WE SHALL ALL ACCOUNT FOR YES

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

ABA NDC,WHWT AGAIN??? NKWASEAFUO MAHAMA DOG BOYS,ADEN?? SHAME UNTO YOU ALL EVILS,CRIMINALS,KWASEA BI NTI,ASS HOLES

• Kwame 9 years ago

They said Mills had fourteen fingers.

• EDWARD SNOWDEN 9 years ago

CRAP! NDC Mafia leaders under Mahama and Rawlings killed Obeng and drove his body onto the location where it was abandoned. "Massive asthma attack" my foot! Which pathologist determined that?

Obeng, the crooked NDC politi ...

• Essel 9 years ago

This is sad news for our nation. The way people are going about the lose of decent man I've known for decades.
    Is there any proof of what is being said???
    WHATEVER HAPPENED TO ETHICS AND DIGNITY?

• SENEGAL 9 years ago

ITS TIME TO TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT MILLS DEATH

• Azumah 9 years ago

There is nothing under this sun which is evil and can pass without recognition.Am tempted to believe the story because since the assumption into office of Mahama everything has been a failure .our economy is losing strength b ...

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Bt who cares

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

He is sick

• AKWASI PAAPA 9 years ago

Do, not write foolish unfound,unneeded,uncalled for unwise foolish ideals to wise Ghanaians society.Yehovah will CURSE you if you want to cause comotion into the paceful society. What kind of foolish propaganda is this?

Why don't you accuse NPP of causing the death of PV?

• Paha 9 years ago

I can't believe why some people sit down to write stupid articles all because of political gains. Foolish article from the most stupid writer.

• Richard yakubu 9 years ago

Der is tym 4 every tin if 2day is p.v.2moro cld be u so we shld take cure of our words.

• Antwi Boateng 9 years ago

The Enquirer newspaper must be serious.

• KENTIKAN 9 years ago

WHAT A SHAME!A VERY BAD PARTY WITH BAD
    LEADERSHIP/MEMBERS/WRITERS/KILLERS/
    OLLAYS ETC.NOTE,HAVING KILLED A LOT OF
    GHANAIANS WITH GUNS AND........ IT IS
    TIME NOW YOU DIE ON YOUR OWN ONE BY 9.

• YAKUBU 9 years ago

THE MOST INFANTILE CHILDISH AND CACOPHONIC STATEMENT EVER MADE BY A NEWS PAPER.THERE IS NO IOTA OF TRUTH IN THE STORY.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Let the NDCs be aware that each Akan they killed in the past or kill now, they will lose twice their own.

• AFUA 9 years ago

NPP ARE GOOD AT EVIL

• Kobooh 9 years ago

Mere sensationalism - only for the gullible. Why don't you name the NPP members who are claiming this? Fools will always find a way to politicize every situation so they can get the gullible and feeble minds to believe. Sh ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Is it an attempt to pre-empt their secret deals? This is the question many are asking in the light of what the NDC termed as dirty propaganda. Is it a strategy to make the general public disregard what could a true developmen ...

• Sunkwa 9 years ago

Why give this 'Dog' & hie thievig gangs any space & air-time---simply put allow him to carry all his stolen Ghanaian properties to wherever he chooses---Tsikatas,Ahwois,the bastard etc. and those who knowingly have 'raped' Gh ...

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

THIS MAN WAS ONE OF THE NOBLE FEW IN NDC. MAY HIS SOUL BE JUDGED ACCORDING TO HIS WORKS ON EARTH.

• KWAA 9 years ago

Looking from afar,one may be tempted to ask,whether some people in Ghana have got brains in their heads?How can one explain this crazy about somebody suggesting NPP will use PV`s death as propaganda?
    Why will a journalist or ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Ghana has become a sad state of lies and perjury.The Nation stinks!!!

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

I think this is an unfortunate prediction. Why do some Ghanaians always think and talk about unnecessary issues like this? What the writer has done is like going to tell a chief that someone says he is a fool. Mr. P.V. Obeng ...

• amina ndc 9 years ago

watch kwame pianim he will kill all of us for his selfish intrest where was he when we were sufuring

• Haws banda 9 years ago

Pianim take your evil spirit away from ndc, don't come and kill us

• AGBEVE... 9 years ago

OH WHAT A USELESS POLITICIAN'S

• a tieku 9 years ago

The all die be die which Nana Addo and his diabolic cult group intended to kill people and to claim those people helped rigged the election,

• Okofo 9 years ago

Agyimii s3m

• ........ 9 years ago

DURING 81 PV OBENG IS ONE.GO TO HELL PV.

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

The most hated Judge in Ghana should have died by now. Bunch of hypocritical selfish self seeking bastards. You shall remain in opposition till thy kingdom cometh.

• Mr H 9 years ago

And so is the undeveloped African brain. To think in 2014. Humans somewhere in such a developed country like Ghana have ape thinking abilities. We are in a lot of trouble if our peoples thinking capacity is limited like that. ...

• Cudjoe Amuashie 9 years ago

Made the small small nyati nyati girls have no respect