You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 30Article 307754

Akufo-Addo hunts for Informer mole

Read Comments Comments (39)

• abu okyeman KIBI 9 years ago

NONSENSE ,NONSENSE,WHO IS APRAKU TO CHALLENGE NANA ADDO,.BULL SHIT . NO NANA NO VOTE I SAY .

• BULAALAH 9 years ago

Pathetic souls. Democratic Party? Well by their deeds you will know them. It is also said that leopards cannot change their skins.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

nana and mahama seem to have one thing in common , both do not seem to know what time it is . nana because he is a gentleman cant seem to fathom the ulterior motives of those around him especially the non Akans . pepeni is so ...

• BONSO 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE SENSIBLE YOU WILL USE YOUR GOD GIVEN BRAIN TO MAKE GOOD SUGGESTIONS TO HELP THIS MAHAMA NDC GOVERNMENT THAN CONTINUE YOUR POISON AT AN INNOCENT PERSON LEADING HIS LIFE OUTSIDE GOVERNMENT...DOGS. BARKING DOGS. YOU ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

They call it gutter journalism.

• DAVI 9 years ago

USELESS PRESS.INFORMER MUST GIVE IDEAS THAT CAN BETTER THE LIFE OF GHANAIANS.

• PUMA 9 years ago

Fix the economy and stop your bullshit, are ghanaians going to eat npp matter? The more the failed trokosis talk bad about Nana the more he is honoured and blessed by God.The awards he is getting is unprecedented and even the ...

• EDEM VUKEY - SOGAKOPE 9 years ago

Abu stop this ur stupid comment, you are not an NPP supporter but a foolish NDC cohort.No true NPP supporter will assert that no Nana no vote. Infact we will vote for anyone who becomes presidential aspirant.
    You people shl ...

• Onua James 9 years ago

who the heck is Apraku that Nana Addo should worry about? He can tour the regions seventy times seven times, he will never win. So why would anybody get scared about him.

Even if I contest Apraku today, I will beat him ha ...

• APAN 9 years ago

abu di wofie asem and leave NANA and NPP alone and advise mahamah on cement price I dont blame you but Atukuba.

• joe Tegoe- New york 9 years ago

better apraku stops this race.

• Zuba 9 years ago

Can't Nana take this so called informer to court for defamation? Is time this is brought to an end

• common sense 9 years ago

may be the stories are true and they're scared to take the paper

• Kojo Nketsiah 9 years ago

Who does those at the "Informer Toilet Paper" Manufacturing Office, want to believe these fabrications they always waste paper and ink to produce for the reading public forcibly swallow, just like a child would unwillingly sw ...

• Coleman 9 years ago

Phone calls can be tapped. Just hire a detective to fish out the moles and sack them. Resorting to violence or juju will not solve the problem. Trust no one. The Informer will not reveal is sources. What incentives are they o ...

• Fusseini 9 years ago

Informer thanks for always making Akuffo Addo popular.Infact he is more popular n important than ur prez Mahaha dats why u r very much interested in his issues. Continue the PR job for him

• me 9 years ago

Scrap it. It is full of sh-t.

• xxxxx 9 years ago

THUGS!!!IAre we sure he is de ideal person to govern Ghana?A man who deals with "thugs" these same people our society is try so hard to fight against. The word thugs comes with alot of things. Wee-smoking, rowdiness etc. NPP ...

• i ad 9 years ago

Two

• Ahuma Joe Aryiku 9 years ago

''Nana Addo has no option but to order his thugs to beat those moles up''. Does this statement tells us something about the character of a prospective leader of our Nation and if this is true, you expect me to give my vote to ...

• Hashim 9 years ago

Nana Ado like many other self-prophesied redeemers in the African political arena sees no good in an honourable transfer of leadership to others. Despite losing many times and with a privileged support from his party, the ma ...

• DB 9 years ago

Look at you judging someone you do not know. Since when did it become a taboo to chase ones dream. Losers like you give up at the slightest challenge. If you have nothing constructive to offer, then shut your beak.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

Nana must know that there are always people in every group who have "OKRO MOUNTH" They leak information for money so there is nothing that he can do about it. The C.I.A or whatever you call them are everywhere.

• Nicodemus Gampie 9 years ago

If you donot like the monkey do not tell people that the monkey went to your cotton farm and ate your cotton. Informer please avoid the habit of "DISTRIBUTION OF IGNORANCE"

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

I thought the man,Nana was once an attorney gen. If he finds the MOLE within his camp, he'll "order his macho men to beat him up"!!!!! That's the "LAWYER" with NO Law schoolmates talking ???Tweaaaaaaaa!

• Yaw 9 years ago

No

• ASEM BEBADEBI 9 years ago

THERE HE GOES AGAIN OLUMAN BOOGEY.HE IS EVEN AFRAID OF APRAKU,AND THINKS HE CAN WIN NATIONAL ELECTION.TUFIAKWA.
    WHAT OF ALAN CASH?

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

He will not be praying for God to forgive him for his terrible life he has .

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

For ur terrible life

• When Will They Ever Learn 9 years ago

HE LEFT GHANA "TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD"
    IN LONDON.HE LEFT GHANA TO SEEK MEDICAL
    CHECK UP IN LONDON JUST LIKE THE OTHER
    ELITES OF THE RELIO-POLITICAL INDUSTRIAL
    COMPLEX OF GHANA. FOR HIM GHANA IS TOO
    BLACK OR DARK FOR G ...

• Dr. Dr. Promises 9 years ago

Because they are so afraid of the great Nana Addo, they are employing crude inferior communist tactics to unsettle Nana Addo so as to satisfy their paymasters. Nana Addo is very much aware of these crude methods and is not b ...

• Bitter Truth better Than Sweet LIE 9 years ago

Asked, what will happen to such whistleblowers, the source replied that, “with the extent of damage The Informer has caused Nana Addo‘s presidential ambition always with accurate reportage on vital activities within his c ...

• Millionaire 9 years ago

I haven't seen anything sensitive that Informer has reported about Nana so far. These are trivial stuff about nothing. The paper is wasting all of our time with those boring, baseless clips which is not sensational at all.... ...

• vv 9 years ago

is that what will bring food on our table...you can do better than that.we are hungry in Ghana,things are not working,parents aint able to pay school fees and numerous bills we have.You rather make Nana popular by writing evi ...

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Funny newspaper reportage as always. The informer is likened to the hungry skinny boy who happens to catch a glimpse of a fat gluttonous man eating his dinner and he day dreams of actually participating in the feast. The info ...

• The sarp 9 years ago

All same NDC

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

Electronic eavesdropping. Electronic eavesdropping equipment are now two a penny and can easily be purchased over the internet. They now have the capability to record high definition video and audio and even transmit these in ...

• nbee 9 years ago

the one who wrote this piece is a thwart....he will order them to beat? come on...nana addo will never do dat

• JUNGLE 9 years ago

SILLY AND CHILDISH JOURNALISM. EVEN THE GRAMMAR IS BAD. "..WITH REGARDS.." , ETC, ETC. GO BACK TO SCHOOL, PLEASE !!