You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 24Article 307157

Joe Ghartey stands no chance in NPP flagbearership race - Ephson

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

No nana addo no vote

• OLIVER TWIST "Ghana's Rottweiller" 10 years ago

Its sad to see LEGALISE CRIMINALS LINING UP WITH THE HOPE OF BECOMING FLAGBEAR TO "LOOT GHANA"

NPP CRIMINALS, LOOTERS, NATION WRECKERS, MURDERERS IDIOTS ASSHOLES, AKRONFUOR, BALAWUS, TURUMU FUO!!!

I OLIVER TWIST, GHANA' ...

• ,NANA WOULD BE PRESIDENT BY THEN 10 years ago

WHAT PREPARATION FOR 2020 IS BEN EPHSON IS TALKING ABOUT? THIS MAN THINKS HE IS SMART BUT HIS RENTED PRESS WILL BOMBARD ON HIS FACE.NANA ADDO WILL TAKE OVER FROM MAHAMA ON JANUARY 2017, SO WHAT PREPARATION IS THIS RENTED PRES ...

• FBA 10 years ago

shame ob on this good for nothing ephson
    and his rented press.

• wofa yaw 10 years ago

All these NPP fellas know Nana Addo stands no chance for the 2016 Presidential elections thus all the guys are getting ready and positioning themselves for 2020.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A wife wakes up from a dream yelling "Hurry my husband's home!" Husband wakes up and jumps out the window.

• KB 10 years ago

The husband was also dreaming about another woman,I bet you..hahahahahahaaa!

• odame willie 10 years ago

Ghana does not want to experience what happened to the good old prof mills. they young men should be allowed to replace them. why is the old man doing everything to bring the current government down because of his stupid and ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

ITS SAD THAT ONLY IN GHANA THAT WE HAVE A MAN, NOTED FOR WEE SMOKING AND SERIEL WOMANISER AND SUFFERING FROM CANCER TO DECLARE TO BECOME FLAGBEARER...TWEAAAA...ASEM BE BA DEBI!!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!!

• Yaw Yaw 10 years ago

Master you don't understand what you are saying.

• RAS MAN- LONDON 10 years ago

It comes as no surprise when any dick head in NPP dreams of becoming a president.
    Their first time in many years was total rubbish with a figure head (KUFFOUR) whose interest is in collection of “kick backs”
    They think ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I totally disagree with Mr Ephson,his analysis lacks substance.Hon. Joe Ghartey will be 53 years old by June,so what age is Ephson talking about?Prez Obama was just 47 years when he won the presidency in the United States of ...

• NPPman 10 years ago

We need unity and whoever wins should unite our great family for good. We have the wisest northerners in Dr. Bawumia and Afoko. I dare say only the blind norherners are the only ones who do not see that beauty and decorum and ...

• citizen Ghana 10 years ago

why is Frimpong-Boateng wasting his money; please don't continue to waste your money.

• BB Brown 10 years ago

Let him waste his ill gotten judgements debts back paid money.Normally a race like that most people with extra free cash would like to show off there by confusing the real visionary leaders who should be given clear chance to ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

WHETHER GHARTEY, OWUSU ANKOMAH, AKUFFO-ADDO, APRAKU AND KYERAMATEN, ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT QUALIFIED TO BE LEADERS IN GHANA.

DO VISIT THEIR CONSTITUENCES AND YOU WILL BE SURPRISED TO SEE ITS BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE THAT AR ...

• Yaw Yaw 10 years ago

This is simply chew & pour

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Akufo Addo cant win vote for us

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

He is sick

• Whatever 10 years ago

This attitude of Ben Ephson to internal party contest is not correct. Let people fight for what they believe in instead of discouraging them. People have the right to put themselves up for elections. That is the beauty of dem ...

• jim 10 years ago

Remember Barack Who?

• Actionman 10 years ago

All of them are going to be beaten by President Mahama.Edey be ke ke