You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 23Article 306951

I will lead Portuphy’s campaign – Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (24)

• O'Dotcom 10 years ago

IT'S NOT ABOUT UNCLE PEE; CAN HE SAVE THE SINKING STINKING NDC SHIP? GOOD LUCK MAAME AKUA!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

how was he an originator of NUGS?

• GODFRED KPATAMIA 10 years ago

Birds of the same plumage congregate together.

lets face it after the fumbling and bungling MESS of this ndc anybody with a well thought out approach would do better. the fact remains npp did very well in the past and we see the difference in the structure of the cabinets ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Always NDC is dead, NDC can't come to power again yet they are still rulling Ghana. If what people say is anything to go by, then the name NDC would cease to exist by now..yet....

• Swapna Guduru 10 years ago

Always yearning for attention. Ignorant woman.

• Juniori 10 years ago

Kofi should not give this illiterate ugly bitch any car for his campaign.

• Minta 10 years ago

pretending to be independent

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

Stark Illiterate Akua Donkor does not stop amazing the political landscape.
    She wants to steal another campaign vehicle. This time it may be a Bus as she already stole Paa Nduom's pick-up truck. And this brain dead wants to ...

• Kofi Amoah 10 years ago

You champagne for your opponent to win an election ,when you are also in the race. Nonsense. Who is this woman?

• Fo. Koku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

?????????????????????????

• ST. SIMON 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN DOES NOT DESERVE OUR ATTENTION. SHE SHOULD BE IGNORED.

• OTOYO 10 years ago

What is wrong with this woman? Why dont you throw your weight behind NDC but rather spending money on a dead party? Her head needs to be examine

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Ghana funny these days!

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Alan all the way

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

Where lies your political loyalty?

Manage your own [dying] party !!!!!!

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

WHO CARES? IS SHE NOT A GHANAIAN LOSERS PLAY WITH LOSERS AND THIEVES PLAY WITH THIEVES. SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL HERE? KPORTUFE USED THE GHANA AMBULANCE SERVICE TO HELP RIG THE ELECTIONS AND WANTS TO RUN AWAY BEDORE THINGS OPE ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Akua Donkor has the right to speak and do what she likes. Fact is, who cares about a thief that could not steal Nduom's car and now wants to try stealing one from Portuphy? Ghana has the stomach for all political jokers. We h ...

• Peaceman 10 years ago

It's only in a poor country like Ghana that the media will give attention to such ignorant person. I wonder why a radio station will waste time in calling such person to contribute to discussion in matters of education when t ...

• JOHN WAHALA 10 years ago

I KNOW NADMO TO BE A MANAGEMENT DISASTER ORGANIZATION WHO RESCUES VICTIMS BUT NOW NADMO HAS TAKEN FULL CONTROL OF AMA POSITION..FEW DAYS AGO I SAW NADMO TEAM DEMOLISHING PEOPLES PROPERTIES AND CUTTING DOWNS TRESS WHICH WAS NO ...

• ABUSUAPAYIN 10 years ago

Akua Donkor is a criminal,served jail term during the PNDC era.Habitual criminal like Akua Donkor is walking freely and it´s only in Ghana such an idiot and uncultured person is making headlines.

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• THOMAS 10 years ago

stomach politician akua with her senseless talks again

• Rans F 10 years ago

Go away, you ugly hag!