You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 14Article 306177

Jake cautions Afoko: Be patient and tolerant

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Clueless Bawumia 10 years ago

U are expired

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nana addo is tooooo old to fight for his boys,JAKE AND SIR! STUPID JOHN. GHANA will save his bungalows from JAKE'S hands. Now the bungalow thief JAKE can proceed to supreme court with his pink sheet to find out,why the EC dec ...

• Motherland 10 years ago

BBC News!!!!!, you're the most boring, unproductive, person on this forum. When serious minded people who love Ghana are posting messages of substance, you keep on with all these useless talik of yours. you're very boring and ...

• champion 10 years ago

Jake is the most disgraceful chairman in Ghana's history. deceiving Ghanaians npp won 2012 election, took Ghanaians hostage at the sc, buying state bungalow and finally getting only 66 votes in a national election. what a sha ...

• K K 10 years ago

just keep quit , your stealing of state bunglow has cost you.so next time don't steal

• ROCKET - London 10 years ago

Kwasiato !!! yout time is up now death awaits you. Lets see how you will combat death with your occult....

• Economic Strategist. 10 years ago

DEFEAT DOESN'T MEAN DEHIAL OR DEATH!!! NEVER EVER CELEBRATE JAKES DEFEAT TOMORROW YOU CAN FACE THE SAME SITUATION. JAKE OTANKA SHALL RISE UP AGAIN IN JESUS NAME.

• Economic Strategist. 10 years ago

****DENIAL****

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

"...I should have cracked the whip a little bit more than I did". Jake, did you crack any whip let alone a little bit more? On the contrary, you defended the indefensible such as "all die be die" and Kennegy Agyapong's incite ...

• Motherland 10 years ago

I admire you, Jake, for setting a positive tone for the unity of the party. This an example of one who loves his party first. Please we will still need your wisdom. Great job!

• goza gotoro 10 years ago

Good riddance in bad cesspit.Your best bet for now is to use '66' as National Lotto Banker come next Saturday.

Are you are aware that some of your ballot papers are missing? Go to Supreme court now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nana 10 years ago

Every step taken to pull Afoko down has brought him to victory

• Yenara-asaseni 10 years ago

The man is a cash distributor and willreceive stolen cash to distribute to his favorites if NPP ever wins. Remember the slogan property-owning democracy is in the veins of ever NPP leader!The value is the same. He is just ano ...

• Yenara-asaseni 10 years ago

Go on stealing state bungalows, certificateless Jake who worked with certificateless Lilliput Nana and got booted. The pepeni shit carrier is gonna work for his fellow shit carrier John Mahama and so NPP made a serious mistak ...

• iddi 10 years ago

may thunder strike you and your off springs for insulting we northerners without any justification. to be frank with you, northerners are far better, well behaved and disciplined human species in Ghana. but for us, Ghana woul ...

• jb in tamale 10 years ago

YES KAKE UR TIME IS UP 4 U TO GO HOME TO LOOK B4 UR CHILDREN!!! U DON`T MATES BACK AT SCHOOL.. SOME OF THE 2012 ELECTION PARTITIONES HAS STATED LOSING

• jb in tamale 10 years ago

JAKE THE SURPRIM COURT IS STILE THERE FOR U JAKE, JAKE CAN SEND AFOKO TO COURT,,
    YES KAKE UR TIME IS UP 4 U TO GO HOME TO LOOK B4 UR CHILDREN!!! U DON`T MATES BACK AT SCHOOL.. SOME OF THE 2012 ELECTION PARTITIONES HAS STATED ...

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

The overwhelming vote of "no confidence" handed to Jake in Tamale should serve as warning to all office holders - elected or appointed - that they cannot misuse their office with impunity. ...

• iddi 10 years ago

the son of bomb thrower should know that using government positions to commit crimes against Ghana and Ghanaians on the following reasons- donations for victims of the 9th may disaster, the snatching of government bungalow a ...

• TOM 10 years ago

hahahaha!!! i dont how he took his defeat but one thing i can be sure of is He is too broke now like his Dwarf hitler who will soon join the losers band....eei jake paa nie,,ewie nie, ewie nie, OYIWA WABOKA !!!

• TEE 10 years ago

NO THEY DON'T THINK TWICE. THEY ARE ALWAYS BEEN DECEIVED BY MONEY AND BIKES AND RICE AND BEEF AND CLOTHES OH GOD HELP THESE ILLITERATES AT THE VILLAGES PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

NPP START UNDER GROUND WORK NOW ESPECIALLY IN THE VILLAGES AND TELL THEM THE TRUTH ABOUT NDC PERIOD

• babyboi 10 years ago

Those who told you that you were too tolerant of views deceived you like you deceived Nana to go to court that brought disgrace and ridicule to our dear party.

• Martin Luther King - Lebanon 10 years ago

Jake said and i quote "If they had voted for me (Jake) like they did last time, I would have said that they chose wisely". Is he calling the NPP delegates fools for voting for Paul? He must be mindful of his choice of words.

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

You never did anything good in Ghana, just you and your gangsters came to ripe the country off, How many Mormon churches have you built in Ghana from 2000 to 2008? Countless and how many yankees are in Ghana giving birth to ...

• Okai 10 years ago

Without Jake NPP will survive, Jake is not even Ghanaian, has us fooled

• daniel moise 10 years ago

I will plead with you Hon. Afoko that do not ignore Hon. Jake in your dealings with the party.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

He wasn't patients to his party members