You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 01Article 304858

NPP to break up after Tamale Congress if…

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Angelo 10 years ago

Al-Hajj - in your dreams. NPP is not going anywhere. Stay on and lick the boots of your paymasters but your time is coming soon and very soon.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

...And Alhaji Banza Bature will die after the NPP Tamale congress if he continues selling fibs to NDC foolsoldiers.

Instead of informing and enlightening the corrupt Mahama administration of the suffering of Ghanaians as a ...

• Sandra Akpalu 10 years ago

NDC is behind this dirty lies and foolish propaganda. Incompetent and corrupt government.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

When Nana wants something he must get it at all cost. A spoilt child who must get what he wants otherwise the parents will not have peace, Nana has carried this behavior into old age.

NPP loved it when Nana was doing it to ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Just like a thief Mahama parents nurse Mahaha to be a thief and Mahama has grow up to be the most corrupt president ever in the history of Mother Ghana. Stealing Ghanaians money, Fucking with other mens wife and giving birt ...

Kwasea bi nti, fake Anani Fiadwo can't think, but just follow, follow, kwasea bin nti.

Alhaji Bature, should rather concentrate on how this foolish and NDC incompetent fools should think how they can find an answer to thei ...

All the divisiveness, the tribal hatred, the polarization, and the lack of patriotism are caused by Nana Addo. Because he wants power at all cost he is using divide and rule tactics. Even if his actions will plunge the countr ...

Yea though we walk through the valley of pepeni death we shall fear no ayigbe evil for the Lord stands by the children of Akan and Israel always . We shall forever remain blessed and despite the trials and tribulations served ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

8th Edition 14,000 Scholarships 4 Africa

• prempeh 1 10 years ago

If NPP will break up, that is not a new thing, its a traditional national anthem for these mate meho. The Mate meho was violently broke up, untill Busia form his own Ghana national Congress, untill Obadwemba Osagyefo Dr. Nkru ...

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Let`s be frank. This Akan party members only focus on how to be rich by stealing, corrupt and looting from the country. There is nothing like vision in their mind at all. Looking at it very well, no drug lords have ever live ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

CHEY TI NA NYE. NAN GA MUM GANI.YE BIE YE BA QYE.A HA YE BA HUU. Who gave birth porcupine not a rat.hahahaha. violent prone mothers let see it amongst themselves

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Hahaha see who is writing this stupid comments here!!.Let see who is a bad mother and a bad wife here! Where is Aliu you fool who eat without drinking soup,Idiot like you don`t even have shame.Your stupidity and evil will fo ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Moron stop throwing dust into people's eyes. Your information is not credible therefore shut the fuck up.

• NPP Ba Mapa 10 years ago

The NPP will emerge more united

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN'T LEAD A NATION IF HE DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH HIS OWN PARTY MEMBERS .NANA ADDO DO NEED TO FIND A WAY THAT IT WOULD HELP HIM SOLVE THE PROBLEMS IN HIS OWN PARTY . NANA ADDO CAN'T HOLD A GRUDGE IF HE DO WANT ...

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

IF MPIANI HAS FAVORITE, WHY NOT NANA?THIS IS BOGUS BOSRE-MU KA PIECE TO FORMENT TROUBLE .

• Annie 10 years ago

Useless article. Irresponsible journalism. Use your time and energy to help advise your visionless president.

• Obiba 10 years ago

You are IDIOT for making this comments about Nana Addo cuz he will never talk that way ans Heavens knows thatincluding all the souls that love him. You are an AGENT of the DEVIL and you can go to hell with the NDC>

• Obiba 10 years ago

You are IDIOT for making this comments about Nana Addo cuz he will never talk that way ans Heavens knows thatincluding all the souls that love him. You are an AGENT of the DEVIL and you can go to hell with the NDC>

• Obiba 10 years ago

• kwame kumasi 10 years ago

It seems this your newspaper is only good for the toilet and i pity those ghanaians that use their money buy it.Your bais reports show that you are indeed a mouth piece of the present govt and are among those getting feebies ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

NANA IS OUR HOPE,TO SAVE US FROM THIS NDC CRIMINALS,CORRUPT EVILS HANDS,PERIOD

• Victor 10 years ago

Propaganda and wishful thinking by the NDC will not succeed in 2016 !!!!

• sugestion to npp 10 years ago

my little advice is dat npp shd get a young candidate so dat dey can win de 2020 elections after jm wen de ndc wil presenta new candidate against their old candidate otherwise npp can only come to power in 2028. dont forget p ...

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

that news paper would be banned from the country in future.

• FA 10 years ago

YOU FACE LIKE JM DEFINE WHO YOU ARE -WEREKO BROBEY FEW DAYS AGO SAID IT ALL.

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Ex president Kufour and Kwadwo Mpiani should leave the NPP alone, and stop their divisive tendencies. During your term in office all rank and file supported you to succeed, and I see no reason that the two of you have turn yo ...

• Georgee 10 years ago

Al Haji is not a friend of the NPP and will be too happy to see this happen. But NPP members are not crabs in a bucket. This is complete chaff.

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Any.ghanaian.who.buy.bature.pper.u.are.a.mad.person.

• oppong Kwaku Kanyasi # 1 ba 10 years ago

who owe this Paper at all ? after Tamale congress no breakages, NPP all the way.

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Spining around with falsehood
    When you are thinking about yourself minding your own business the devil will come around and attack you
    This is a strategy to breed confusion
    Competition in intra party politics is healthy if ...

• General Bugov 10 years ago

This is the only trick the NDC has, CRY WOLF ATTACK IN THE NPP! My advice to NPP, DON'T BE TRICKED INTO THAT CRAP! STAY FOCUSED AND YOU WILL BEAT THEM BY THEIR OWN COIN!

• Twumasi 10 years ago

I don´t give a fucking damm about what this dangerous and arrogant old drug addict, do to the NPP. Since when did they realise that, the man is a character who neees to be watched unders the microscope and brougt to his dem ...

• Hon 10 years ago

Laughable. For internal wrangling, its everywhere.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

hypocrites-impiani does kufuor dirty job

• derx 10 years ago

NDC Babylonian people

• Friday 10 years ago

Why the conclusion that Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong are definitely going to be elected and that if they don't get elected it is Akufo-Addo is the cause?Already Kwabena Agyepong is going round media houses ie TV and radio ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

hypocrites-kufuor hiding behind mpiani

• DROSSMANI JNR 10 years ago

WHEN IS THIS MUSLIM SERIAL LIAR GOING TO REPENT AND FOR ONCE BE TRUTHFUL?

• OWUSU 10 years ago

ELITE TRAVELS IN LEGON IS LOOKING FOR STUDENTS AND WORKERS(BOTH GOVERNMENT AND PRIVATE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA,AUSTRALIA UK AND HOLLAND ON A 6 MONTH TOURIST VISA.HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION WILL BE PROVIDED FOR A MONTH.
    APPLICANTS WHO ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

The Article makes mention of Kwame Mpiani as the former Chief of Staff at Kufuor's Castle. Is Kwadwo Mpiani not the person the Newspaper intended to mention? As I remember from some comments purported to have come from Kwadwo ...

• Emma. Facts 10 years ago

You are among the decent people on this platform. keep it up.

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

Thank you. Emma! I am encouraged by your kind words. I am glad you recognize the usefulness in my efforts to be fair-minded, objective and pragmatic, even as I cherish big dreams for our beloved and only Nation we have, Ghana ...

• Don Bruce. 10 years ago

Please, the kind of language people use on this platform is nothing to write home about. Lets learn to tolerate peoples opinion and back down on the insults and the tribal insinuations. Let God reign in your hearts. It is God ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

It is never true. Ignore this guy!!

• Osei Kwadwo Ebenezer 10 years ago

i respect the views of our top guns, but they should give Nana Addo the chance again but as to who to be voted for in other top positions should not be influenced by either ex-pres kuffour or Nana Addo's but they should respe ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris! 10 years ago

Aaaaaba with......Akuffo Addo odze bankye abonkom?anaaa what is he dreaming? egim dodow nd.....Amen! in Jesus's name!, fr Samms!

• YE AKANFUO 10 years ago

Hahahahaha

• Benson 10 years ago

Di wo fie asem. Kwasea like that

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

Please Ghana does not need your comment. Do the bidding for your pay masters the National Destroyers Party (NDC) and not Npp.

• ETERNAL PRINCE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD PUT THE INTEREST OF NPP ABOVE HIS PERSONAL AMBITION. HE SHOULD STEP ASIDE FOR ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN. HE IS THE ONLY PERSON IN THE TOP FLIGHT, WHO HAS "JOHN" AS ONE OF HIS NAMES AND, THEREFORE, HAS THE C ...

• nana antwi 10 years ago

Ndc ur evil plan on Npp won't work , shame on mahama amissah Arthur govt