You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 03 24Article 304171

Arthur K: More NPP members want to see the back of Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (174)

• Abu 10 years ago

DR., THE MAN BELIEVES HE IS BORN TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA SINCE HE IS A FIRST CLASS CITIZEN.YOUR PARTY IS FAILING TO SEE WHAT GHANAINS SEE SO THAT IS THE RESULT

• Old Vandal 10 years ago

Nana addo is behaving like konongo kaya. Wontumi nsua wonma obi nso mb3 nsua.

• GAMELI 10 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy guy is a loser. He opens up his mouth and talks just for the sake of talking, no substance.

• Gigi 10 years ago

Why don't you just throw your hat in and let the delegates decide? You are talking too much. Just shut up and put up if you want to.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

I REALLY DONT KNOW WHETHER ARTHUR KENNEDY IS ALSO AMONG THOSE FOOLS IN GHANA. IF YOU THINK A LOT OF PEOPLE WANT TO SEE THE BACK OF NANA, FINE, WHY DONT YOU ALSO THROW IN YOUR HAT. NANA HAS NEVER TOLD ANYONE NOT TO CONTEST HIM ...

• APPIAH 10 years ago

FOR OTHERS TO ALSO TRY THIER LUCK,YOU LOST TWICE IN 2008(GENERAL ELECTIN & RUN OFF) AND TWICE IN 2012(GENERAL ELECTION & COURT)WHAT AGAIN?

• Kojo T 10 years ago

He lost to K4 bofer having the nod fromthe party. He started his cmpaign in 2006 and in 2012 it took Mahama just 3 months to whip his ass. What more does he want ?

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 10 years ago

IT TOOK MAHAMA 3 MONTHS TO KILL ATTA MILLS,LOST THE ELECTIONS BUT FOR AFARI GYAN BEING BRIBED AND FOR ASANTEHENE BRIBING THE SC JUDGES, MAHAMA WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT. THAT IS WHY THE COUNTRY IS IN A MESS.

• kate 10 years ago

We the Akyems will not vote if npp bring any Ashanti or Brong Man.

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Nana is a member of the NPP. Whether he stood twice or not if the constitution provides for a third appearance, nobody should make noice.

• Esi 10 years ago

Dont vote kate,afterall Nana almost lost in his own place.By the way have u ask all the Akyems whether they will not vote if there is a change?

• koby 10 years ago

You are stil blind.Cant u see that Nana Is the most hated politician in Ghana.THe man is very short and very ugly,infact a midget yet stil blivs he is a high class person.No country wil respect Ghana again if,this midget lead ...

SO MAHAMA IS TALL AND HANDSOME BUT NO BRAINS TO RUN THE COUNTRY. WHAT AN IDIOT YOU REALLY ARE.FOOLS LIKE YOU SHOULDN'T BE ALLOWED TO VOTE.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, why can't you fuck off
    and go and join NDC or go and open up
    another political party, for yourself and your family and Leave Ghana's credible political party alone?

• serlom 10 years ago

i did not want to comment but for this fucking fool i want to put him right. if he is not current, he should not go about drugging peoples name in his pot of ignorance and sheepish talks. pls grow up and make ur comment come ...

ITS IDIOTS LIKE YOU WHO CAN'T ACCEPT THE TRUTH THAT REALLY PISS ME OFF. LOOK AT THE MESS THE COUNTRY IS IN AND THEN OPEN YOUR FOUL MOUTH. DIDN'T KUFFOUR HAND ATTA MILLS AVIBRANT ECONOMY. JEESE JACKSON JRN IS IN JAIL FOR 175,0 ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Appiah, I am giving you an assignment. Please go and ask EC, kwadwo Afari Gyan and Atuguba if Nana Addo has ever lost election in Ghana before? Is that okay?

KWASEA BI NTI, listen to the so-called
    Appiah, who hate to see the progress of
    our country.

Why are you so stupid, jealousy, selfish, corrupt, wicked and enemy to our nation progress? Appiah if you are
    called Appiah, pl ...

• Ayitey 10 years ago

bring that midget again. our thumbs are ready

• fifi 10 years ago

Ayitey what did u say?eheheheee.Midget?That is how those small humans are called in science.Ayitey nana is a bit taller woo.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

The jealousy Authur Kennedy would never had opportunity to lead the party and that is the reason why he is back biting Nana Addo all the time. He is a big looser. " Eye no ya yie paa! No Nana No vote!

• fifi 10 years ago

kennedy will not shutup bcos he has the right to say his mind.nnp is suppose to be democratic, or?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

He is human being as we are but the question is why is it that he also tacles Nana Addo because Nana has been so famouse in NPP as a party. This means that he is jealous of him and that is very bad of him. NPP we need money s ...

• Bomfaboy 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo is a Ghanaian, of sound mind and of voting age. He belongs to the NPP political fraternity. All he has done is to declare that he will 'SEEK THE NOMINATION OF THE FLAGBEARESHIP POSITION OF NPP WHEN NOMINATION ...

• akua 10 years ago

He is really talking sense. Dr. Kennedy is very intelligent, and was able to distinguish between the loud majority and the silent Majority. Simply put, people want a real change, and more so, Not all people are born to be pre ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Talking about the real change,I will say this:

MAHAMA OUT,NANA ADDO IN.

• tulda 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong said all Ewes and Gas be killed.Nana said "y3n akanfuo"All die be die"What kind of a poltician is this teaching segregation,hatred and preaching war.Its better 2 vote for MJ than voting for one will see thems ...

• Tonga 10 years ago

Nana as for this time please allow someone to stand for us .You have done ur part if not people will hate u more if we loose.Mahama was able to defeat u with only 4 months campaign.This time i bliv the gap will even be more.

• sumaya 10 years ago

This man is back agin with his harry porter glasses.Nana u like this post paapa,but how wil u look like and that presidential chair.If u sit on it they wont see ur head woooooo.Dont disgrace urself.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

that is the main reasons why all flooting voters will never vote for nana addo. his father did not leave any ligency back to help him.

• Paa 10 years ago

Did Mahama's father leave any legacy beyond littering kids around?

MAHAMA WAS NOT GROOMED TO BE PRESIDENT AND THAT IS WHY THE COUNTRY IS IN A COMPLETE MESS.OTHER THAN AKUFFO ADDO I DON'T SEE ANY OF THE NPP CANDIDATES WITH VAST EXPERIENCE IN GOVERNMENT.BAWUMIA IS WELL SEASONED IN BANKING AND ...

• Ayitey 10 years ago

Ashi wo. Mahama is president. Go burn the sea

• Bugov 10 years ago

This "born to be president" mantra is NDC idea. Nana is a citizen of Ghana and contest the presidency if he qualifies. Do you envy him for being the son of a former Head of State?

• ENNIM BOASSIE 10 years ago

PHYSICS WARNED THAT ATTRACTION IS NOT A TRUE TEST FOR MAGNETISM. AND GALATIANS 6:7 SAYS LET NO MAN BE DECEIVED THINKING THAT OUR LORD CAN BE MOCKED.FOR WHAT A MAN SOWS SHALL HE REAP....IN DETERMINING HOW MUCH ONE IS LIKED BY ...

• tim 10 years ago

Bugov nanas father has neva been president b4.You dont even no Nana well.
    Now home work 4 u.Google and find out Nanas father.

It is the majority people of this nation who are very civilized, wants to see our country to progress, move forward, eradicate completely from our
    national society, all form of corruption, thievery, lies, arrogance,
    jealous ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

In all his contests for the flag bearership of the cocaine barons party he has always exhibited Patapaa. He will remain so until his death, especially since he has now become so blood thirsty at age 70.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

What the fuck are you waiting for Arthur K?.Come out of your cage and pick the nomination form and context for the flag bearer and spear us with your gobbledygook and frivolous behaviour..

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

I think Arthur K has been paid to create this confusion in the PArty.
    Dissension in opinion is NOT new in cases such as this, but sensible and mature people use tact and diplomacy to deal with this.
    It is in countries with ...

• KONFIN 10 years ago

This is Communist Inferior Tactics! Beware of NDC tactics!

• JESSE BERKLEY 10 years ago

ARTHUR K HAS BEEN PAID TO BE STUPID, FOOLISH AND THINK LIKE AN IDIOT. LUCKILY HE HAS NO BASE IN NPP. THE LAST TIME HE CONTESTED HE GOT ONLY ONE VOTE.PEOPLE LIKE HIM WILL FOREVER REMAIN BACKWARD AND STAGNATE.IT WAS A BIG MISTA ...

• Musah 10 years ago

you don't want to hear the tructh; NPP will lose if Akuffo Addo leads the party again; he should give way for somebody else to run and stop being egoistic and egotistic.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

THERE HE GOES AGAIN! AUTHUR K IS SPEWING RUBBISH AS ALWAYS. HE CAN THROW IN HIS HAT. HE WILL LOOSE MISERABLY. TALK IS CHEAP!
    HE IS ALSO A COWARD. JEALOUSY!

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

Why not let the party decide in the soon-to-come vote

Isnt it that simple?

Is it a crime to want to submit one,s self for the decision of the party?

Or is that per your calculation, u are more likely to even lose the ...

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

Nana is simply the curse of the party. Better we get a new guy to prepare for future than give this guy another go. He is just a problem for NPP

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Besides Nana, it is Bawumia who is most marketable than those whose names are being bandied around. Many of them have many cobwebs in their wardrobe and it will turn against them during the election

If not Addo, then I think it should be Bawumia. As a matter of fact, Ado and Bawumia are more marketable than Kyeremateng, Arthur K and the rest.

• Abu 10 years ago

NPP CAN NEVER ELECT BAWUMIA TO BE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.THE PARTY WILL SPLIT IN TO SIX.NORTHNER????? WALAHI

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Akyems and some few Ashantes see Akuffo Addo as a God sent but overwhelming majority of Ghanaians do not see any presidential qualities in the man and it wont change in 2016. If Akuffo Addo were to be an independent candidate ...

• Kofi Osei 10 years ago

It really doesn't matter who is in power in our beloved Ghana, as long as they can provide the basic needs of Ghanaians. Start thinking on their feet, Ghana has a lot of mineral wealth but look at the state of the nation.

• sPEARMAN 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a very likeable character and a fine gentleman. However there is no hope of him taking the 2016 election. He simply turns off most non Akan Ghanaians.That is the crux of the problem. He is regarded as part of t ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

NPP will not talk too much at this time. Okay?

• TRUTH MASTER 10 years ago

It is unequivocally fact how they plan to destabilised Dr Kwame Nkrumah and even destroy whatever he did.
    If the atomic energy had been sold to the Americans would we be crying wolf today?
    Their silly self esteemed and ende ...

If a president declares himself as president for life. If the country is small like Ghana and want to fight a superpower, the president gets overthrown. Anyway, who sold most SOEs to cronies for peanuts? Who killed people sup ...

• John 10 years ago

If terrorists vowed to kill the President and any innocent people around, if terrorsists promised to sell whatever we have to their foreign masters, if terrorists vow to ti the country apart (matemeho), what is the elected Pr ...

• Mingle 10 years ago

Apart from Kufour the UP/NNP tradition has not won any competitive election in this country. They needs to elect a very likeable person and to study the terrain as well. They should elect a likeabe person who can win power fo ...

• Garth 10 years ago

Arthur K, I don`t think it is necessary for U to say all these things just to ditch Nana. Just shut up and wait for the day and let the people`s vote decide who they want to lead them.U talk too much.

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Dr Arthur K. The NPP delegates will decide. Whatever they decide we shall back the Delegates choice as it is the choice of the party. If you do not want Nana, then campaign for somebody else.

• ADONGO 10 years ago

Ah,son of GHANA ,you are more sensible than the honorable physician,ARTHUR K

• Bomber 10 years ago

Nana is only playing a game few can understand. If Akyems don't get the Presidency lets deny the Ashantis same. our Party is doomed. period.

• KOKONSA 10 years ago

And why not? Or at best pass it to the north. If we have to get tribal, then I suppose the Ashanti have had their turn and we know the contribution they made to the 'success' of the Akyem bid.
    Few people appreciate the dynam ...

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Arthur k.did u own the mind of all ghanians or what n who are u at all why u dont think about ur self n ur family n live nana alone

• Gh lady 10 years ago

Please can someone asked the so call Dr. Atta K. for how much they have paid him to always write and make useless comments. Does he has something doing at all? Could somebody advise him to stop belittling himself.

• N DC MEMBER 10 years ago

THE LATE MILS LOST TWICE AND WON THIRD

TIME

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Mills was nowhere near 70 by then.

• Asuo 10 years ago

What has age got to do with leadership? Some 70-year olds are stronger and wiser than those in their 30s or 40s. Where is the youthful Mills by the way? Bring on a better reason than age.

• Abuakwa Bob Marley 10 years ago

This ostrich behavior is what will make you lose 2016 too. Age does not matter? You are not serious.

• Boateng 10 years ago

Nana will be about 73. Think about it. The memory loss that goes with old age, the many travels overseas for medical care since we DO NOT have the proper medical care and maintenance for Presidents in the country, and abs ...

• Gh lady 10 years ago

Please stop speaking for Ghanaians as well as the entire NPP delegates. stop this cheap propaganda business.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

arthur K pls contest if you can & stop rubbishing the man .......

• KOFI AMOAH 10 years ago

Nana is a violent person and there is no way he can ever attract floating voters come 2016.

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS DANGEROUS, AND NO SERIOUS NPP PERSON WILL BEHAVE THE WAY HE IS BEHAVING.

I AM NOW CONVINCED THAT ARTHUR KENNEDY IS AN NDC MOLE, IN THE NPP.

THE EARLIER THEY GOT RID OF HIM, THE BETTER.

• Kodwo 10 years ago

Arhtur Kennedy, Prez. Mills won 3rd time.

It is your personal ambition, rather than love of NPP, that is making you lose your senses.

• KO 10 years ago

..but NPP are not good at lies and propaganda as the NDC engaged in to bring in Mills

• Ayitey 10 years ago

So now you want to use the Mills argument for Akuffo Addo. Cant u get it in your thick head that Mills pedigree is totally better than akufo addo. Mills votes were increasing in every election unlike the dwarf u are worshippi ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

ATTA MILLS LOST TO KUFFOUR TWICE BUT WON AGAINST NANA ADDO, NEW FACE. NANA ADDO ALREADY LOST MAHAMA AND WILL BE FACING HIM AGAIN AS AN INCUMBENT. WHAT DOES THAT TELL YOU?

• sPEARMAN 10 years ago

Your attitude is exactly part of the problem with the NPP right now- Intolerance for any form of dissent of criticisms. Say what you like but the NPP in its present configuration will never win a single election in Ghana not ...

• Wangara 10 years ago

This is not about intolerance, it is about the winning the election for the NPP.

None of Asiedu Nketsia's list of "NPP Thieves", apart from Nana Akuffo Addo, is capable of winning for the NPP in 2016 and the sooner some pr ...

• Asuo 10 years ago

Arthur K. have you forgotten Arthur. Mills was rejected twice and was accepted the third time? You are not being objective.

• KO 10 years ago

...Mills was not seen as tribal, was not "born to be president", was younger, is a Fante, was never really implicated in any questionable practices etc... Look at the bigger picture and don't infer that losing twice could be ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

But Mills wasn't 72 years old at that time, and also it did not take Mills six months to announce his decision to contest for the third time. Do not get me wrong Nana has less chance to win the general election than any other ...

• south 10 years ago

They new nana will lose again, so they are try to prevent him.

• Azonto 10 years ago

This man failed his exams, his father then organised the assassination of an innocent hard working Ghanaian scholar from a poor family so his son could impersonate the murdered man to parade himself as a qualified lawyer in G ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

I WILL ADVICE YOU TO BE CAREFUL IN YOUR CHOICE OF STATEMENT, WHAT YOU SAID IS VERY DANGEROUS, AND WICKED EVEN AS NANA ADO IS NOT MY FAVORITE MAN, YOU CAN FACE A LOT OF GRIEF FOR THIS KIND OF STATEMENT AS THE MAN HAS CLASS MA ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

AKUFFU ADDO HAD FAILED TO NAME ANY AS CLASS MATE; IF YOU KNOW SOME OF THE CLASSMATES WHY CANT YOU NAME THEM FOR CLASSIFICATION? & Investigation ?

• Azonto 10 years ago

If the above statement which has been played over and over again on the web is false, then why wouldn't the corrupt Ghanaian Judiciary allowed the case to be heard in court but would rather throw it out. The reason is they do ...

• ADONGO 10 years ago

Ah, AZONTO,I didn't know there were such idiots in Ghana..Where have you been?and what do you smoke?

• Tonga 10 years ago

Adongo say it louder.He is Bias

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo has hijack the npp. He has now become a Konongo kaya.

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 10 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Hello Ghanaba,
    ABUAKWA MUGABE? THAT'S A GOOD ONE THERE! EXCEPT THAT MUGABE IS NO STOOGE TO IMPERIALISM.
    Sincerely,
    Pur'gu Saarpe! Esq.,
    Secretary to The Odikro.

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Arthur,
    So after all,it is not about rigging,but y3 kaa na woantie!One day one day, the truth will come out.

• Shotto. 10 years ago

Nana has past his prime but he doesnt want to give way for others. Npp has a big problem.

• TONY - C 10 years ago

ARTHUR K- GHANA IS CURSED- LOOK OUT NEXT TIME WHEN I COME OUT OF MY TRANCE FOR MORE INFO. DON'T WORRY MAHAMA WILL GIVE YOU AND OTHERS BIG BRIBES AND YOU WILL SWEAR ON gods AND VOTE FOR NDC FOR YOU TO SUFFER AND DIE SLOWLY IF ...

• akora oteng 10 years ago

This man Arthur K. is NOT an NPP man. He is negative and always is a cynic.He thinks he can always change the unsure voters of NPP supporters and that is why he creats trouble all the time. Such hypocrites inside NPP are self ...

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Can Dr Kennedy tells what he really want to achieve by saying too many negatives about Nana ?

• Kwadwo Fordjour 10 years ago

Please Mr. Arthur stop all these things if you think you are a true member of the part. Unless you are pretending, otherwise stop this behavior for its neither helping you or the party.

• Bugov 10 years ago

Kwadwo, I agree with you perfectly. I don't know what his motive is. Nana mentioned he plans to contest the presidency and if Arthur K thinks there are many more against him, let the electoral process run its course and we wi ...

• Simingue 10 years ago

The man Nana Akuffo Addo is laughing as if he was given an injection to put on a smiling face. Take a look at him closely. He is a very wicked person just like Iddi Amin and Adolph Hitla.

• Y3ntei Obiaa 10 years ago

The people who will definitely set this nation ablaze, are the 'backroomboys' from his family dubbed the "Akyem Mafia".
    The only problem is that this cabal,comprising the likes of Gabby, does not care a hoot about the avera ...

• ABLETSI 10 years ago

ARTHUR K IS JUST AN NDC MOLE IN NPP. I THINK HE IS GETTING OUT OF HIS SENSES. NO TRUE PARTY MEMBER CAN BE ACTING FOOLISHLY LIKE THIS

• still rastafari 10 years ago

arthur k nana is not 100% popular but most popular stop rubbishing him...........

• The truth only 10 years ago

There is a very big difference between Kuffour of 2000 and Nana Addo now. Kuffour came across as a likeable and gentle person. Even after the controversial defeat to Rawlings in 1996, Kuffour' conduct won him many admirers wh ...

• Awo 10 years ago

Arthur k what's your problem ? Why?Are the likes of you afraid of the flagbearership contest?

• KO 10 years ago

Dr. Kennedy is very correct. Ghanaians have spoken twice so Nana Addo, give up.

• Joyce Terkper 10 years ago

We know who you are working for

• Bugov 10 years ago

Arthur K, as much as I will always love you for provoking thoughts, I think this time you're confusing everybody. If you think Nana is incompetent be bold and say it and tell us why. You're going in circles to instigate troub ...

• KK 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is doing all these out of frustration and envy. He secured the least number of votes when he contested. I would rather Arthur K learnt some useful lessons from his abysmal performance and package himself well f ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

This NDC type of propaganda will not wash this time.

• KWAME 10 years ago

Dr. Kennedy, keep quiet. Even a day old baby knows that a lot of things happened in 2012 election, if that is not rectify no matter who comes in NPP Will lose. NPP need to unit and work against this dubious NDC.

• YAA 10 years ago

WE WANT TO SEE YOUR BACK AND NOT NANA's BACK. YOU IDIOT SHUT YOUR MOUTH, KWASIA LIKE YOU. WE GHANAIANS NEEDS NANA SOKEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. ABOA BI BA.

• kofi 10 years ago

I don't need nana, i did not vote for him and i'll not vote for him in 2016.

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

I think you hate this next president

• KWAA 10 years ago

If Arthur K thinks more people in the NPP wants to see the back of Nana,why don`t you tell them to vote against him?After all, Nana is not forcing himself on anybody.He is going to stand for elections as anybody else who wan ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

WELL THIS IS AN OVER FLOGGED ISSUE, NANA ADO WILL NOT LISTEN TO ANY ONE WHO THINK OR KNOWS THAT HE IS TAKING THE NPP THROUGH PAINS OUT OF HIS OWN POLITICAL AMBITION!! HE IS POPULAR AMONGST SOME SECTION OF THE NPP, BECAUSE HE ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Nana is the best man for the country at the moment. Per your suggestion, as soon as a new face emerges within the NPP, you will start destroying him equally like Nana so what difference does it make. Ghanaians must decide whe ...

• NII LARTEY 10 years ago

PHYSICS WARNED THAT ATTRACTION IS NOT A TRUE TEST FOR MAGNETISM. AND GALATIANS 6:7 SAYS LET NO MAN BE DECEIVED THINKING THAT OUR LORD CAN BE MOCKED.FOR WHAT A MAN SOWS SHALL HE REAP....IN DETERMINING WHO ARE LIKED BY THE MAJO ...

• TheTRUTH 10 years ago

I think you are WRONG. Why are you worried that NANA would be president? Have you got anything to hide Arthur?

• Victor 10 years ago

Is Kennedy telling the truth or just politicking ?He should personally conduct an opinion poll to confirm the popularity of Nana. Nana won in 2008 and 2012 but verdicts were stolen. This time round, unity, vigilance and close ...

• ben 10 years ago

schoolboy at 70 years, we leave to see

This Arthur Kennedy is fast becoming irrelevant. If the delegates do not want him, they will sure vote him out!

• Npp Activist 10 years ago

I have lost my job, campaigned and voted for this man twice. This time around, I will not make such mistake if this man is given the nod to lead the party again. I wonder, why people don´t see the failures surrounding this m ...

• AKWASI 10 years ago

ROTTEN STINKING CASSAVA MARKETTED

• GYIREMEKUKU 10 years ago

WELL DONE CAMELI, IF NPP WANT DR AK TO LEAD THE PARTY THEY WILL VOTE FOR HIM TRUE HE IS A BIG LOSER.

• Yaw Addom, Japan 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, please leave the streets and go home to address your concerns with people who matters most in the paurty if you are really an NPP Faithful. Your attitude is unbecoming of a decent man. You are provoking the an ...

• P. K Papapaa 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, please know you are part of the NPP where free speech and actual democracy is practised. Stop the jabs and enter the contest.

• TRUTH CONQUERS 10 years ago

If you think age does not matter, go and ask the late Paa Willie. "Osu cemetry, Akuffo Addo ara na oreko", paraphrased. When the time comes for real campaign, you will see what we shall do to this old Akuffo-Addo.

• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 10 years ago

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmgbvvb

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 10 years ago

HOW COULD YOU ? ARTHUR KENNEDY DON´T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT !! DON´T FORGET THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF DOCTORS IN GHANA AND NPP.TWEAAA !! FROM THE WHERE?

• SONGHAI 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is showing his true colors
    Get it i NO NANA NO VOTE

• zakuus 10 years ago

Arthur K is right that Ghanaians including Atuguba have rejected Nana twice but, it was same Ghanaians who rejected Atta-mills and twice and accepted him the third time.(FACT). So let those who want to see Nana's back do so t ...

• ATOBRA K. 10 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY, GO AND EDUCATE THOSE YOU THINK ARE BETTER TO HOLD THE FLAG FOR NPP TO CHALLENGE HIM AND WIN OVER HIM. THEN WE WILL SEE THAT YOU HAVE DONE YOUR JOB. BUSH MAN

• Kwarteng 10 years ago

Just like Arthur K, many NPP members will be glad if he shuts up!

• Abdulai Ibrahim Alhassan 10 years ago

we are appealing to the leaders of our noble party to stop washing our dirty cloths in public. Making an intention does not mean he/she has been given the lead position. if you know you can contest and be the best candidate f ...

• Afotey Agbo 10 years ago

Vagina is sweet ohhhhh!!!

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

NDC Committe investigating the remaining driller ship monies that the NPP could not account for, where some NPP guys were already interviewed at the time the so called Nana Addo Dankwah was having his so called after his defe ...

• moro 10 years ago

this arthur kennedy is folish mad mad man and those who follow such useless entity is brainless

• k b boaten 10 years ago

Who is this Mr know it all?

• odiyifo 10 years ago

In 2008 nana could not win in first round, we voted again and he lost ie 2x. Then in 2012 he lost and refused to conceed. He wanted to use the courts and again lost, ie 4x. If he contests 100x he will still lose

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy's blabbing is causing friction within NPP. He should just zip it and let the delegates decides.

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

he is writing all these stupid things because nana WILL not include kennedy in campaign team or in anay capacity if he wins. That is why he is writing and saying stupid things in his bad english about nana. let him keep of ...

• Kojo Atongo 10 years ago

This guy speaks like a plain idiot. I blame the US for allowing such medical idiots to study in their country. He says the voters have spoken twice so we should take them serious. Did the same voters not speak twice in the ca ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Dr. Attah Mills was an accomplished scholar who had the support of JJ Rawlings and many big wigs in the NDC party in 2000, 2004 and 2008. Akuffo Addo has not excelled in anything on his own merits. Did you see how many people ...

• Diasporan, Canada 10 years ago

Akufo Addo will fail the NPP again. He is too old; he is unhealthy in body and mind. He is an "all die be die" tribalist and a divider. Akufo Addo is a deceitful charlatan; he claims to have a university law dedree when, act ...

• Armah 10 years ago

Twice is enough. the NPP Party has so many bright candidates who can lead our dear country, Ghana. Mr. Akufu-Addo just give it up for you are washed-up politically.

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

I don't really know what problem Dr. Atta Kennedy has in all this. To the best of my knowledge, he was once a flag-bearer candidate for the party and his performance in that race is available for all to see. And to the best ...

• Hon.Collins Amankwah 10 years ago

Nana Addo would surely become president

• Hon.Collins Amankwah 10 years ago

Oh,Arthur K,your plans will fail.Nana Addo shall leave to win the NPP primaries and also become President to redeem us from corruption by NDC government.Nana all the way.No shaking.

• A. T. 10 years ago

Are you going crazy or what? Are you going to run for President? Many NPP faithfuls believe strongly that the 2012 elections were robbed in favour of Mahama and the Supreme Court case actually seems to affirm that stance. How ...

• omanba 10 years ago

This Auther K man is not at all,if you have issue with Akufo-Addo either go to him and sort it out or go to court to settle it and stop this nonesense of whatever Nana Addo does in your imagination not good. the contest for l ...

• TEE 10 years ago

A. KENNEDY AND CO WHAT A HATRED JEALOUS AND GREED. BCOS NANA ADDO HAS A SLOGAN "NO NANA NO VOTE" I WON'T VOTE NPP IF NANA ADDO DO NOT CONTEST. WHAT AGE GOT TO DO WITH PRESIDENCY. LOOK AT MAHAMA 55 YEARS AND INCOMPETENT HOPEL ...

• CONCERN GHANIAN 10 years ago

ATTA K SHOULD BE DISMISS FROM NPP BECAUSE HE KILLING THE PARTY.HE STARTED IT WAY BACK IN 2008.SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION NOW.

• Dari 10 years ago

Nana your sister Madame dock ones says politics is about money. Nana has no money and would not be able to campaign

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 10 years ago

Arthur K, just zip up and join the leadership race if you're bold enough! Let the other over-ambitious guys also join the race.... you'll taste your deadly defeat! Why do you continue to undermine Akufo-Addo and the NPP? It'l ...

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria 10 years ago

It appears Arthur Kennedy is afraid of Nana Addo's pronouncement. Join the race if you are a man and stop the noise making. After all you were part of the 2008 election team who performed abysmally. Arthur Kennedy has critici ...

• emmanuel 10 years ago

Arthur K, what can you offer to your party and Ghanaians in general? Let the Whole World hear from you.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Ghana now belongs to the new generation. Whether we succeed or not is another matter. But the era of Akufo Addo's and his age mate are long gone

• Dogo Yaro 10 years ago

Sir: One of the most brilliant men that ever lived once said "the only source of knowledge is experience" (exposure not age).

Are you happy with these text book political and economic managers whe elected running Ghana? Yo ...

• Captain Derraile 10 years ago

Arthur do you know what is popularity? Do you understand what is already sold candidate? Can you sell a new candidate to be popular than Nana Addo? Nana Addo lost to a much popular candidate in 2008 in the person of Atta Mill ...

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA OVER A YEAR IN POWER HE HAS ACHIEVED ZERO AND STILL CAMPAIGNING INSTEAD OF WORKING. SINCE NANA ADDO ANNOUNCED HIS INTENTION TO RUN THE PRESIDENTIAL RACE MAHAMA HAS GOT OUT OF THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE TO THE MOTORWAY AND DEC ...

• Joseph Boadi- Boateng 10 years ago

Is he a self-acclaimed doctor or a real one? If indeed he is not a fake doctor, then he has to be of age, behave as such and stop being stupid.

• sara davids-Rotterdam 10 years ago

NPP is tired of arthur kennedy so he can choose to form his own party.arthur kennedy is one of the germs in npp.the party don,t loose anything if he goes away.he has done great demage to npp so, there is the EXIT.

• makus 10 years ago

arthur k useless man

• Whatever 10 years ago

The grueling demands on the highest office of the land automatically rules out old-men out of the equation.

• NANA 10 years ago

Whiles others are thinking of building houses in space and forecasting their economies for the next century, Mahama and his incompetent and confused government are siphoning the resources of Ghana through GYEEDA, RLG etc. for ...

• kwame peter 10 years ago

If atta k knew the true happenings in Ghanaian politics, how come he wasted so much money and resources for only 1 vote. He is an absolute useless politician and knows nothing about Ghanaian politics. He is better off shuttin ...

• Nii-Bi Nuu 10 years ago

Sometimes I disappointed when people who shd know better are rather going wayward when it comes to politics of this nation. My late grandfather painfully, used to tell me that, ''BOOK ALLOW EVERYBODY AT ALL TO LEARN IT '' Dr. ...

• raskimo 10 years ago

DO YOU WANT NANA ADDO TO RUBBERY THE COUNTRY.

• BOATENG EUGENE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL BE 73 YRS YOUNG/OLD AT THE COMMENCEMENT OF HIS PRESIDENCY ON 7TH JANUARY, 2017. HE WAS BORN ON March 29, 1944. SIMPLE ARITHMETIC (2017-1944) 73 YEARS AT THE COMMENCEMENT OF HIS PRESIDENCY AND 77 YEARS AT THE EN ...

• Chabba 10 years ago

Arthur Kennedy you are being used by NDC to achieve their diabolical plans. You should bow your head in shame. How many votes did you get when you contested for MP in one Central Region constituency? A failure and a politi ...

• mahama new twince,hmmmm 10 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE,arthur CAN TALK FROM HIS EMPTY HEAD,NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY,WHY HIM SEIF DONT GO AND STAND FOR PREZ??? k WILL GET ZIRO,KWASEA BI NTI arthur CAN TALK FOR MAHAMA,TWEAAAAAAAAAA,arthur corrupt

• VICTOR 10 years ago

MY DEAR DR PLEASE CRY YOUR OWN CRY AND I BET YOU IF YOU CONTEST YOU WILL NOT EVEN GET 25 OF THE VOTE BECAUSE WE KNOW THE LIKES OF YOU HYPOCRITES
    PUT YOUR MONEY WHERE YOUR MOUTH IS PLEASE CONTEST AND LET US SEE
    YOU ...

• Good advice 10 years ago

Arthur K your contributions are useless and baseless.Your critisms are not helping your party and yourself.Remember no monument is ever erected for a critic.