You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 03 13Article 303246

Jake is helping Akufo-Addo to kiss his ambitions goodbye - NDC Guru

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Stay in your useless party and wallow in your thievery and leave others to think for themselves. You have been paid to adopt the strategy of trying to influence our thinking. Your scheme will fail as always.

• PRINCE. KWASI. ADADE 10 years ago

STUPID NDC SIGNED A DEAL TO SUPPLY WATER TO TOGO WHILST EVERY GHANAIAN HOUSEHOLD IS HOISTING THE BLACK POLYTANK AS OUR NEW NATIONAL FLAG. TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO USE THEIR BRAINS. NDC CAN'T DO IT!!! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!! ...

• Ghanaman2 10 years ago

Jake is a thief.

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

EIGHT (8) SOLID YEARS OF POWER AND FINANCIALLY STRAPPED TO HOLD NATIONAL CONVENTION SHOULD BE ENOUGH FOR EVERY GHANAIAN TO BE INFORMED THAT THE NATIONAL COFFERS WILL BE DEPLETED WITHIN THE FIRST YEAR OF AN NPP ADMINISTRATION ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Ka Bio. Di wo fie asem

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

When your opponent starts advising you, you must be careful. You must ask yourself why your oponent or 'enemy' will wish you well by advising you.

So Alhaji Naziru Mohammed,MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS; IFF YOU HAVE ANY ADVISE, ...

• Angel2 10 years ago

Looking for opportunity to loot the nation? Join forces with the ruling government to work on moving the nation's economy forward. Don's sit expecting the opportunity to loot to come to you again forever

• okofo 10 years ago

Isn't it FUNNY that NDC member is not happy Nana Akufo Addo may loose his presidential ambition?

• James Oppong Kyekyeku 10 years ago

No time to indulge in political suicide by raging insults on the President or other political opponents. Jake is seriously directing our party into political oblivion by his rather infantile and unintelligent remarks. We want ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

The problem with all cowards is that they lack fire in the belly to fight fire with fire or engage evil doers anywhere, anytime and at any game. The problem with evil doers and hypocrites has always been lack of principles an ...

• Hahahaa 10 years ago

It is a shame NDC. Show maturity in your thinking and analysis!

• SC ndc lawyer N JUDGE Woyome 10 years ago

Has the president and his entourage stopped thinking about changing the new ghanaian passports? Useless NDC party n its supporters. NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO ALL THE WAY IN 2016 ELECTIONS. the one time John dramani maham ...

• Y3ntei Obiaa 10 years ago

Who,having 'hightailed' out of Liberia with only the clothes on his back,and after being graciously accomodated at state expense,turns around,and stick it to us royally! You all know what I mean,coutersy of straight shooters ...

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA I AM SICK AND TIRED OF YOUR INCOMPETENT LEADERLESS CLUELESS AND YOUR LIARS LIARS LIRAS MAHAMA. YOU ARE OUT GAME OVER BY-FORCE PRESIDENT BRIBE-GIVER

• NPP ALL THE WAY 10 years ago

you people do not understant english.what is having fun got to do with Jake helping NANA kissing his ambitions goodbye. We know your trickes,

• Afua , US 10 years ago

Tee if you're waiting for prez Mahama to go out in 2016 , I bet u Nana Addo will never ever be a president in our mother land Ghana give us break Mr.

• PJ 10 years ago

Afua why are you in US? Please come home before you talk Bastard.

• AWURA AMA 10 years ago

I don't think you live in the US.You sound like a fool infront of judge Judy, are you for real? If the US lacks leadership like ghana would you have enjoyed staying there? May be you are doing nothing and living on welfare, e ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

MAHAMA EDE GOOOOOOOO K3K3,CORRUPT,EVIL,JUJU,AKONFEM MAHAMA GYEEDA WATERVILE,ISOFOTON,EDE GOOOO K3K3,TWEAAAAAAAAA

• TJ 10 years ago

Is mahama serious in life?He should know Ghana is not for him,it belongs to all Ghanaians.He has bribeb all the instutions in Ghana, including the chiefs.Such a useless man rulling Ghana for God sake.Does he think of the com ...

• CJ 10 years ago

Afua are you okay to jugde someone?I wish to meet u one day.Think of yourself and leave the us alone.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A forest Police was driving down the road when he came upon a young boy carrying a wild turkey under his arm.

He stopped and asked the boy, 'Where did you get that turkey?'

The boy replied, 'What turkey?'

The game wa ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

YOU HAVE NOT BEEN ELECTED TO POWER FOR FIVE YEARS TO SPEND THE SIXTH YEAR DOING PROPAGANDA AND TALKING ABOUT THE OPPOSITION ALL THE TIME INSTEAD OF FIXING THE ECONOMY AND RAISING THE STANDARDS OF LIVING OF GHANAIANS WHICH YOU ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris! 10 years ago

Yes Akuffo addow is not yet accept his abbatu abodamfo nd his hat-baase yia osti de awo!.Listen carefully Akuffu mr, u're disterbance man since 1989 nd he takes radicals back of him . and u kanawu you disgrace me about great ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris! 10 years ago

Ewi ship ko na kowie wie,fr Samms!

• Frank 10 years ago

Do help and fix the economy and stop the propaganda politics.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

DISGRACED NANA AKUFO ADDO AND JAKE
    A MAN WITHOUT A SCHOOL CERTIFICATE

• AWURA AMA 10 years ago

But both of them are better off than Kpega.Useless entity like you, how dare you talk like that to a prefered president of the republic of ghana, whose mandate was stolen by stupid akan man Afari Djan, come 2016 blowman be wu ...

• Owen,New York. 10 years ago

They sit down in Ghana and make all foolish assumptions. People should open their eyes very well and make informed choices during election time.As the saying goes ,don't say we are dying but say you are dying. Some third worl ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

YOU ARE BACKWARD GHANAIAN.I BELIEVE YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE GHANAIANS WITHOUT A SCHOOL CERTIFICATE.TO BE HONEST WITH YOU AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER WIN ELECTION IN GHANA PERIOD

• fiifi 10 years ago

nana must win