You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 02 28Article 302035

I am a full member of NPP - Freddie Blay assures

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Erzuah 10 years ago

That's Ellembele Mugabi, very selfish.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

JUST MOVE OVER WITHOUT TRYING TO EXPLAIN YOURSELF.

IN FACT, THE CPP SHOULD SEE YOUR GOING AS GOOD RADIANCE.

YOU ARE ONE OF THE PARASITES WHO WAS DESTROYING THE CPP. JUST GO AWAY AND STOP EXPLAINING YOURSELF.
    I CAN A ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Freddie Blay ezele kpoli!!! " i joined the NPP 7 years ago after some flirt

• OLIVER TWSIT 10 years ago

CPP MUST NEVER EVER ACCEPT SUCH CRIMINALS AND POLITICAL PROSTITUTES INTO THE PARTY AGAIN.

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA

• SOCCERMAN 10 years ago

Since Nkrumah came onto the political scene, Ghana has never been united.

• Oye Onye Kwesi Attah 10 years ago

He was just wolf in sheep clothes. That's why the popularity of NPP is nose diving

• Albert 10 years ago

Stomuch politicians, where there is hope for "chop chop", that is where they turn attention to.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

I will rent the top floor and begin to train the npp fools how to behaved. Our great General become a billionaire because of npp "nkwasiasem nti" The next person is that idiot kofi nyarko Holland who was placed on npp party p ...

• olu 10 years ago

Hahahahaaaa, somebody should help me ooooo. This guy want to say that, he did not know all along that, he was an NPP man in CPP cloths?.

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

one big chop-chop politician. Knows the CPP cannot win power so possible alternative is obviously the NPP. OF COURSE HE IS AN ADULT SO HE CAN CHOOSE TO DO ANYTHING THAT IS LEGITIMATE, INCLUDING DECIDING TO WEAR A MINI-SKIRT T ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Fredie Blay is a politician without morals. A very cheap man who could easily be bought by the NPP to cross over from the CPP.

This stomach politician started off as a CPP MP. Kufuor offered him a position in his govt thr ...

• Dog Eater 10 years ago

this one of the people who betrayed Kwame Nkrumah

• CAT EATER 10 years ago

NKRUMAH BETRAYED HIMSELF WITH HIS DIRTY DICTATORSHIP.CPP CAN NEVER EVER COME TO POWER,SO YOU CAN JOIN OUR LOOTING BRIGATE[NDC]TO FINISH THE BONES.

• OSMAN MUSAH 10 years ago

CONFUSED MAN UN GHANAIAN POLITICS

• oldtimo 10 years ago

When an authentic name is given to a liar that reads the law language, he/she is always fucked up big time sooner or later. Confused is too mild to befit imbedded bone liar as Freddie. No more room for Freddie in CPP and ND ...

• SOCCERMAN 10 years ago

Freddie is not confused. He is now born again. He has seen the truth. He has seen the light.

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

When he was seeking to be a mere MP this guy was ready to sell the woman who bore him in her womb for 9 solid months just to become an MP. Now the shameless man wants to be a leader of the NPP? He will not only sell his mothe ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Freddie, just shut up and go away before we all know you well.

• Ras BO -LONDON 10 years ago

Opportunist prostitute....we have seen your true colours now...is it good you have shown us your friends. Thieves Vagabonds...Kuffour "atta ayee"

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO ENTERS THE MARKET AND BEGINS TO COUNT WEALTHY TRADERS INSTEAD OF PURCHASING HIS NEEDS. BEFORE HE SAYS JACK THE MARKET GOES EMPTY. DID YOU LEARN ANYTHING FROM HAWA, ALIU MAHAMA, BAWUMIA AND THE ELECTION P ...

• annaköln 10 years ago

hjubngftdrescv

• asampana 10 years ago

if the thieves in the elephant family buttered his bread and also gave him and his blackmailer wife gina part of the looted money from our state coffers to build a printing house to carry out their daily liars guide newspaper ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

I am extremely happy that people like Blay are in the npp and they must continue to stay there so that the ndc can be in power for so many decades. Mr Blay is a spent political force, in fact, a political dinauser who have to ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

YOU CANNOT HELP BUILD YOUR OWN PARTY CPP BUT WANTED A CHEAP SIDE WHERE YOU CAN HAVE THE CHANCE TO MILK MOTHER GHANA AS THEY ARE PROFESSIONALS IN CORRUPTION.MAY THE GOOD LORD HAVE MERCY AND PUNISH THESE EVIL MINDED PEOPLE.SHAM ...

• kwasi Kakraba 10 years ago

Freddy Blay the opportunist.

• salinsa 10 years ago

just like kweku baako and others like egbert, ayeboafoh, dr agyemang duah, professor addeah, dr frimpong boateng etc long before you claim to be an npp, it was obvious you are an npp. it was just a strategy to appear somethin ...

• Alhaji Kweku 10 years ago

The biggest fool with foolish talk

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The unity of our dear country must not be compromised for any political gain. We must respect every tribe in the country and avoid playing on the minds of those who have not been lucky to have any formal education for our sel ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Your comment is closely observed and accepted. There are reasons for having tribes. Every tribe is associated with some positive or negative qualities. So also are names. The name "Blay" is too supreme for Freddie. Sooner ...

• SOCCERMAN 10 years ago

We knew him to be Blay at Legon before entered the Law School. The Blays were UGCCist and later, UPPist. Eg R. S. Blay.

• SOCCERMAN 10 years ago

I agree with Close Observer. That is why all well meaning Ghanaians should join hands against the baseless tendentious tagging of NPP by NDC as Akan party. They only do so to play all other tribes of Ghana against Akans for ...

• ishmael avoh miezah 10 years ago

we will remember you in prayers.

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe ( JAK ) 10 years ago

Not really smart, idioto!

• Coach 10 years ago

We at Ellembele knew and for that matter those close to you knows you are NPP with capital (N) even as MP at that time. You were just using CPP for your selfish end. Shame on you!!!!

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Everyone can address the shameful claim of the man Freddie as a full member of NPP. Just avoid referring to him as Blay. That name is for honest people. It is not for people who will tell you what you want to hear and mak ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Freddie Blay can be seen as a Professional Political Prostitute. He currently has no constituency in any part of Nzema for his opportunistic character displayed as a CPP representative. It is even troubling for him to bear t ...

• juaben adu opoku 10 years ago

god bless u.

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Freddie, is it possible you changed your name as "Blay" just to fool and win Ellembele Constituency? Thank God the real Nzema owner of Ellembele, Hon. Kofi Buah is here for good. Do not make the mistake to cross the river ...

• THANK GOD FOR SMALL FAVOURS 10 years ago

God we thank you pa paa pa for this true confession!

"he started his political career with the UP tradition but joined the Nkrumahist Ideology during his university days."

"I joined the NPP seven years ago after some fl ...

• Mohammed 10 years ago

This man will sleep with every political party that he can fill up his pockets. Ghanaians should watch such opportunists!

• oldtimo 10 years ago

I am glad Freddie does not practice law as a profession. He will win all cases by bribing his way through all trials. Freddie please change your name before everyone hear about your double standard.

• jagadu 10 years ago

They hop from one party to another looking for opportunities. Stupid Opportunist.

• AWUDU 10 years ago

Are you very tribal Ghanaian or outcast.Amen

• Alakpato or yaw thomas. 10 years ago

Am not surprise if today Mr Freddy Blay says he is Npp member,because what i understand in politics is that no politician is competent in one particular party they all jump from party to party because politics is a straggle i ...

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 10 years ago

npp the tribalist psrty