You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 02 12Article 300429

PPP would adopt all- Inclusive Government policy

Read Comments Comments (12)

the govt needs to implement measures that ensure the wealth of the nation remains with the people of the nation and for example introduce measures the discourage the gold mines frome continually siphoning out the money instea ...

• JENGBERA JENGBE 10 years ago

How many votes all together did they garner in the general election of 2012? All inclusive wouldn't still form the PPP a gov't? I know we love to jest in Ghana, but c'mon.......

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There was an old man named Bozo, and all he had was a female donkey. One day he wins the lottery and gets $50,000. He doesn't know what to do with his money, so he decides to spend a night in a five star hotel. He asks for th ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Keep on day dreaming. Why have you stopped the numerous demonstrations you promised Ghanaians?

• Ebo Mensah 10 years ago

Sometimes, Ndoum amuses me so much that, I am tempted to say that, he is getting out of his mind. What has this greedy and selfish man, who is always seeking attentions, has for this country? A CIA agent who is on the payrole ...

• QUARTEY 10 years ago

STOP DREAMING PPP- YOU WILL NOT WIN ANY ELECTION TO ADOPT ANY ALL INCLUSIVE WHAT

• Papa 2 10 years ago

Go in dreaming PPP and put in the work and sacrifice. Ghanaians will come around soon enough

• Wahala 10 years ago

the story of how the E.A. GROUP was aided to get a hefty cut of oil proceeds absolutely for doing nothing.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

WHO WILL WASTE THEIR VOTES ON THOSE PARTIES. TWEEAN PPP PAA KWESI NUDUM AND LOOTERS OF GEORGE BUSH HIGHWAY ROAD CONSTRUCTION MONEY USE TO BUILD HIS HOTEL.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

P.P.P. CAN'T WIN ALONE, THEY MUST JOIN THE SMALLER PARTIES TO FORM A COALITION PARTY IN OTHER TO WIN.
    THE N.P.P. & THE N.D.C. ARE THIEVES, AND THEY WILL KEEP MESSING US UP FOREVER IF WE DON'T RULE THEM OUT, BUT WE MUST JOIN ...

• COS 90 10 years ago

I give you my vote in advance. PPP is the party that save GHANA not NDC or NPP. NDC and NPP have FAILED GHANAIANS.

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE JOKERS.

YOUR SO CALLED LEADER WHO CLAIMS TO BE A DOCTORATE IN ECONOMICS, DO NOT EVEN KNOW THE FUNCTIONS OF AN ECONOMIST IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF A NATION.